Best Western Plus North Savannah

115 Oleary Road, Port Wentworth, Georgia, 31407-9661, United States
based on 381 reviews Trip Advisor Logo
View Photos
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Room & Rates

Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Best Western Plus North Savannah

Experience a fine taste of southern hospitality at the Best Western Plus North Savannah. Our hotel is located just off Interstate 95 and a quick drive to historic Savannah. We are also minutes away from Savannah International Airport, Tanger Outlets show more

Pets not accepted
Check-in & Check out15:00:00 | 11:00:00
115 Oleary Road, Port Wentworth, Georgia, 31407-9661, United States

Reviews of Best Western Plus North Savannah

Traveller Overview:
4.0 Rating: 381 reviews
Excellent 45%
Very Good 23%
Average 13%
Poor 11%
Terrible 7%
Rating

garybF7340JO, wrote review 14/03/2021

Need someone to inspect what they expect!

Ok so I am a frequent visitor but after this stay I think I'll have to stay some place else! Let me explain im a corporate traveler that visits Savannah area several times a year and this was a real d... more

Owner Response
Masterkey Hospitality, Owner at Best Western Plus North Savannah, responded to this review
Dear Gary, We appreciate you taking the time to review your recent stay with us. It is extremely unpleasing to know that our returning guest like you had to go through a terrible experience. To start with, we first want to thank you for your kind words for our hotel staff, who strive hard to ensure all our guests a comfortable stay. We are deeply gutted that this time, we were not able to cater to your expectations. Your feedback has been duly noted. It will surely help us in bettering our hospitality standards. Be assured that we are working gradually on our hotel room amenities, as well as emphasizing day-to-day maintenance. We would absolutely hate to lose a valued visitor like you, Garry, and hence we humbly ask for another chance to host you better. We look forward to getting things right during your future visits to the Savannah area. We hope you choose us! Sincerely, Management Team
Rating

Denise M, wrote review 13/03/2021

OK for one night

We were on our way to Florida and were looking for a one night stay. The front desk person was very indifferent upon greeting. Felt like we were bothering her. Understandably, Covid restrictions we... more

Owner Response
Masterkey Hospitality, Owner at Best Western Plus North Savannah, responded to this review
Dear Denise, We appreciate you taking the time to review your stay with us. Your feedback has duly noted, and it will help us better our hospitality services. We are glad to know that you found our hotel rooms comfortable and clean. To mention, we have adopted the best hygiene standards possible. Our hard-working hotel staff works hard in catering to the requirement of all our guests. We want to assure you that they are trained well to conduct a positive and professional attitude. However, keeping your feedback, we will adopt a more stringent approach. We hope you will choose to do business with us again in the future. We look forward to hosting you better. Sincerely, Management Team
Rating

lobsterbacks, wrote review 13/03/2021

BW Plus? ! No way?!

I honestly don’t know how BW determines which properties qualify for Plus level but a room with pictures off The wall (4 sets of hardware speak to their absence) and a pool full of dirt and debris!? I... more

Owner Response
Masterkey Hospitality, Owner at Best Western Plus North Savannah, responded to this review
Dear Guest, We are extremely sorry for the inconvenience caused during your recent stay with us. We are looking into this, having already addressed your concerns straight to the hotel staff. We will take a more stringent approach from hereon. Be assured that your case is a rare occurrence. We work hard to catering to the requirement of valued guests like you, and on behalf of our entire staff, please accept our sincere apologies. We hope you will give us another chance to get things right. We look forward to serving you better during your future visits. Sincerely, Management Team
Rating

598elainek, wrote review 02/03/2021

Comfortable hotel

We stayed here on our way home from Florida and were very pleased with the experience. The hotel was clean and comfortable. The staff was pleasant and helpful. The location was convenient, right ... more

Owner Response
Masterkey Hospitality, Owner at Best Western Plus North Savannah, responded to this review
Dear Guest, Thank you for providing us with such a wonderful review regarding your recent stay at our hotel! It’s pleasing that you remarked the perfect location of our hotel and that you noticed our friendly, helpful staff, and clean rooms. Certainly we have passed this on to our staff, and they join me in thanking you for your kind words. We appreciate that you recommended us for a quality stay. We are looking forward to welcoming you again during your next visit in Port Wentworth. Best Regards, Management Team
Rating

368jaysens, wrote review 28/02/2021

Great rates in the Savannah Georgia area

Conveniently located just off I 95. Safe and well lighted parking area. All inside access rooms. Clean and well kept inside and out. Trains can be a little annoying at times. All amenities were in wor... more

Owner Response
Masterkey Hospitality, Owner at Best Western Plus North Savannah, responded to this review
Dear Jaysen, Thank you for taking out time to give us a nearly-perfect rating. Such feedbacks encourage our staff to continue providing all our guests a supreme hospitality service. We are really glad to know that your stay at our property was safe, clean and comfortable. We will make sure all your future visits at our hotel continues to be as pleasant as ever. Again, thank you for the valuable feedback. Best Regards, Management Team