• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Plus North Savannah

AAA - 3 Diamond

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

Experience a fine taste of southern hospitality at the Best Western Plus North Savannah. Our hotel is located just off Interstate 95 and a quick drive to historic Savannah. We are also minutes away from Savannah International Airport, Tanger Outlets Mall, Tybee Island, Hilton Head Island and award winning golf courses. At the Best Western Plus North Savannah, we offer exciting services and amenities that enhance your stay with us. All guests are welcome to partake in a delicious complimentary full hot breakfast buffet each morning. Every room is furnished with cozy Serta beds, 42-inch flat-screen HD televisions, refrigerator, microwave; in-room safe and complimentary high-speed Internet. Our recreation facilities are top-notch, including an outdoor swimming pool and a fitness center.

If youre here on business, its a breeze to take care of your work in you comfortable rooms or in our business center. We are also within a close proximity to several major businesses, such as Gulfstream, Citi Trends, Georgia Pacific, Colonial Group, Georgia Ports, and International Paper.

Our hotel features 1,189 square feet of versatile event space and can accommodate 123 people for your next conference, meeting or banquet. Whether you are planning a corporate event or a family reunion our hotel has the perfect space for you.

No matter what brings you to Savannah/Port Wentworth, count on a reputable 100 smoke-free hotel to provide you with the accommodations you deserve for a competitive price. Book your stay today and discover a new level of Southern hospitality with excellent personalized service. Enjoy your stay.

View more

Location

115 Oleary Road
Port Wentworth
Georgia
31407-9661
United States
To make a reservation please call 0800 393130 (Freephone). For all other enquiries please call 912/964-0840
AAA - 3 Diamond

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
15:00:00 | 11:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 31407-9661

Send to Tom Tom

Address
115 Oleary Road
Port Wentworth
Georgia
31407-9661
United States


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 10 mile(s) from Savannah

  • 5 mile(s) from Pooler

  • 32 mile(s) from Hilton Head, South Carolina

  • 248 mile(s) from Atlanta

  • 139 mile(s) from Jacksonville, Florida

  • 100 mile(s) from Charleston, South Carolina

  • 78 mile(s) from Brunswick

  • 8 mile(s) from Rincon

  • 54 mile(s) from Statesboro

  • 28 mile(s) from Tybee Island

  • 8 mile(s) from Citi Trends, Inc., Apparel Retailer

  • 9.8 mile(s) from Colonial Group Inc., Fuel, Gas

  • 14 mile(s) from Savannah Technical College, also known as Savannah Tech is a technical college located in Savannah

  • 3 mile(s) from Georgia Tech Savannah, is a satellite campus of the Atlanta-based Georgia Institute of Technology. It is located in Savannah, Georgia, near Savannah Hilton Head International Airport

  • 20 mile(s) from Armstrong State University, is a four-year public university, part of the University System of Georgia. It is located on a 268-acre campus in suburban Savannah

  • 16 mile(s) from Saint Leo University

  • 17 mile(s) from Savannah State University




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0845 620 0506

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 280 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 121
Rating: 4 69
Rating: 3 40
Rating: 2 31
Rating: 1 19
Rating

Free WiFi is NOT free! Toilet does not flush completely! No fresh fruit at breakfast!

26/01/2019 SteveSen,

Checked in on January 23, 2019 and was given the usual WiFi password. While still at the front desk I attempted to log in using their free WiFi. I was told to go to msn.com and enter the passcode when... more

Owner Response
MasterkeyHospitality, Director of Sales at Best Western Plus North Savannah, responded to this review
Dear Steven, Thank you for providing us with feedback from your recent stay. I apologize for the shortcomings you experienced during your stay. I have shared your comments with the proper department heads to ensure these situations are remedied. Thank you again for your time, and I hope we will be able to exceed your expectations in the future. Best Regards, Management Team
Rating

Half way point

09/01/2019 1524jeremiahd,

We stopped here for our half way point to Key West! The hotel was spotless. Beds were comfy, pillows were great, great stay! We usually stay in Hilton owned properties but decided we’d try this one. V... more

Owner Response
MasterkeyHospitality, Hotel Marketing Agency at Best Western Plus North Savannah, responded to this review
Dear Guest, Thank you for the wonderful review. We are delighted to hear you enjoyed your stay and found the hotel to be nice and clean. Again, thank you and we look forward to serving you again on your next visit. Best Regards Management Team
Rating

Disappointed

08/01/2019 MySense, Brandon, Florida

I had not stayed in a Best Western in years. On one leg of this trip, we stayed in one and it clean and wonderful and the staff were friendly. We thought staying at another Best Western, this one a Pl... more

Owner Response
MasterkeyHospitality, Hotel Marketing Agency at Best Western Plus North Savannah, responded to this review
Dear Guest, Thank you for your candid feedback regarding your recent stay at our hotel. We are very sorry to hear that you did not have a completely satisfying visit at our property. Each of your comments has been addressed with our staff to ensure these situations are quickly remedied. Again, we appreciate your review, as you have allowed us to improve our guest experience. Thank you, and we hope to be able to exceed your expectations in the future. Best Regards Management Team
Rating

Port Wentworth Best Western

07/01/2019 Joe H, Media, Pennsylvania

Nice play to stay with close proximity to I-95. Staff recommended a pretty good restaurant for dinner which turned out to be a bonus. I'd stay there again. Comfy beds and pillows as well. Checkout... more

Owner Response
MasterkeyHospitality, Hotel Marketing Agency at Best Western Plus North Savannah, responded to this review
Dear Guest, We greatly appreciate your comment regarding your recent stay with us. Hearing that a guest enjoyed his or her stay at our hotel is encouraging. Thank you very much and we look forward to welcoming you again. Best Regards Management Team
Rating

Great Stay!

18/12/2018 John F, Winnabow, United States

Great Stay! The front staff was very helpful and the breakfast was great. No problems! Had everything I needed. This requires 200 characters so Jib Jab Jibbidy Joo Joo Berry Bob Bulding Burger! H... more

Owner Response
MasterkeyHospitality, Hotel Marketing Agency at Best Western Plus North Savannah, responded to this review
Dear John, We greatly appreciate your comment regarding your recent stay with us. Hearing that a guest enjoyed his or her stay at our hotel is encouraging. Thank you very much and we look forward to welcoming you again. Best Regards Management Team