• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Plus North Las Vegas Inn & Suites

AAA - 3 Diamond

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

Guests looking for a great deal and spacious rooms have found it at our North Las Vegas hotel, conveniently located minutes from Nellis Air Force Base. Our North Las Vegas hotel is proud to be a home away from home for service men and women.

Whether youre visiting North Las Vegas for the Las Vegas Motor Speedway, the casinos, or for training at the Base, getting a great deal on cool, comfortable accommodations is important.

Our North Las Vegas hotel is only a short commute to the Fremont Street Experience and the Las Vegas Strip, close to Las Vegas Motor Speedway, and close to Las Vegas Premium Outlets. If you want to be close to Nellis Air Force Base or any of the other main reasons people visit the region, were happy to accommodate you. From NASCAR Weekend to shows and gambling, there is something for everyone.

The Lake Mead recreational area provides a great spot for boating. Mount Charleston is a top destination for hiking, fishing and outdoor recreation, and Red Rock Canyon and golf courses are also nearby. Business travelers find it easy to squeeze in a little recreation time, or visit the world-famous local restaurants. The Strip is close, so trying one of the famous bars, catching a show or seeing the Light Show is a breeze.

Some of the guests at our North Las Vegas hotel are here for business with Union Pacific Railroad, General Electric Transportation and Video Las Vegas. Government contractors with SAIC and trucking companies also favor our hotel. Whether you are in town with Nellis Air Force Base or the Las Vegas Speedway, we are happy to be your home away from home and provide you with friendly service, luxury bedding and well-appointed accommodations.

Reserve your Best Western Plus North Las Vegas Inn & Suites room today for a fantastic rate! Enjoy your stay. We are currently under renovation. We apologize for the inconvenience.

View more

Location

4540 Donovan Way
North Las Vegas
Nevada
89081-2726
United States
AAA - 3 Diamond

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
15:00:00 | 12:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 89081-2726

Send to Tom Tom

Address
4540 Donovan Way
North Las Vegas
Nevada
89081-2726
United States


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 14.00 mile(s) from Spring Valley

  • 15.00 mile(s) from Summerlin

  • 21.00 mile(s) from Henderson

  • 0.10 miles(s) from 7-Up Distribution Center, beverage

  • 0.20 mile(s) from Freightliner, truck repair

  • 1.00 mile(s) from JT 3, sub contractor

  • 1.00 mile(s) from Dynojet, training center

  • 1.50 mile(s) from FedEx

  • 1.50 mile(s) from UPS

  • 1.50 mile(s) from Komatsu Equipment, equipment

  • 2.00 mile(s) from Johnstone Supply

  • 2.00 mile(s) from Mountain Valley Express

  • 2.00 mile(s) from SAIA

  • 2.00 mile(s) from Moen

  • 3.00 mile(s) from Nellis Air Force Base, military base

  • 3.00 mile(s) from BakeMark

  • 4.00 mile(s) from Manheim, auto auction

  • 5.00 mile(s) from VA Hospital, veteran's regional hospital

  • 1.80 mile(s) from American Institute of Technology

  • 3.00 mile(s) from College of Southern Nevada

  • 14.00 mile(s) from ITT, technical institute




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0845 620 0506

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 390 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 145
Rating: 4 133
Rating: 3 64
Rating: 2 29
Rating: 1 19
Rating

Looks good on the surface

23/03/2017 866terryj, Vancouver, Canada

A very clean hotel and our room was excellent.Location is a bit tricky to get to. However, don't expect all the amenities to be functional or there to be much response from the staff if you have a pro... more

Owner Response
Best Western Pl... N, Front Office Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS North Las Vegas Inn & Suites, responded to this review
866terryj, Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback about your recent stay. Our housekeepers are very hard workers and will be glad to hear about the great job they are doing! I apologize for the lack of working amenities. We do try and fix things as quick as possible, unfortunately some things take a longer process than others. Hopefully you will come back and stay with us in the future. We would love to have you!
Rating

Awesome

21/03/2017 J6562HJlindac, Duncan, Canada

We had a great stay.Staff was great.Hotel staff where really friendly and helpful.Hotel was well maintained.Desk staff where very helpful and present. Really enjoyed our stay.We stay @ Best Western Ho... more

Owner Response
Best Western Pl... N, Front Office Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS North Las Vegas Inn & Suites, responded to this review
J6562HJlindac, Thank you for taking the time to let us know how your stay went! We love to see our guests happy. We hope to see you again on your next stay in Las Vegas!
Rating

Nice

16/03/2017 TashaNderreck B,

I was impressed with the cleanliness and spaciousness of our room in this hotel. The beds were very hard though, the breakfast was good, but they kept running out of everything. There was also suppose... more

Rating

Very Pleasant In Spite of Negative Reviews

15/03/2017 audnbob, Novi, Michigan

Some complain that this hotel is located in an industrial area. Some complain about the railroad tracks across the street. Me? Neither bothered me a bit. We had a room on the third floor facing th... more

Owner Response
Brady D, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS North Las Vegas Inn & Suites, responded to this review
hello audnbob, Thank you for taking the time to write a review of our property, we greatly appreciate the feedback. We hope to see you next year!
Rating

Disappointing Service

15/03/2017 CrayZee127, Boise, Idaho

This hotel is undergoing renovations of some sort. I can say it's badly needed, but I can't really say what they are doing. We checked in in the early afternoon and out the next morning and never saw ... more

Owner Response
Brady D, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS North Las Vegas Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Hello CrayZee127, I would like to apologize on behalf of my staff of the poor service you recieved while staying at our property. We are continually striving to provide our customers with the best experience and service while staying with us. As for the renovations, we had major water damage due to a broken pipe on the third floor which caused severe damage to the walls and carpets on all of the floors. We are trying to finish the renovations as soon as possible but we have hit some snags due to insurance issues. We hope you give another try and next time the service and renovations will be completed when you are here