Best Western Plus Norman

3100 Medical Park Place, Norman, Oklahoma, 73072, United States
based on 418 reviews Trip Advisor Logo
View Photos
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Room & Rates

Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Best Western Plus Norman

Welcome to Best Western Plus Norman! This brand new Best Western Plus hotel features both extended stay suites and standard rooms. We are conveniently located in Norman, OK just off of I-35 less than 10 miles from the University of Oklahoma, Gaylord show more

Pets not accepted
Check-in & Check out15:00:00 | 11:00:00
3100 Medical Park Place, Norman, Oklahoma, 73072, United States

Reviews of Best Western Plus Norman

Traveller Overview:
4.5 Rating: 418 reviews
Excellent 82%
Very Good 11%
Average 3%
Poor 0%
Terrible 1%
Rating

carlashepard, wrote review 03/09/2020

Customer Service

Customer service was exceptional. The rooms are absolutely wonderful and very clean even in the lobby. I would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone. Customer Service really goes above and beyond.... more

Rating

Amber A, wrote review 24/08/2020

Moved freshman to OU

Stayed here with pets and could not have been happier. The hotel and room we stayed in were well kept and comfortable. There is a dog area just outside the door, which was perfect! The pool was clea... more

Rating

amandastroh, wrote review 07/08/2020

Passing through

We decided to stay at this hotel on our way back from Nebraska to San Antonio. My husband and I have agreed to stay here every time we take this trip. It was so clean and I felt so at home. We intenti... more

Rating

Patty B, wrote review 18/07/2020

No electricity

Power outage from at least 11 pm until the following day. During that time their was no emergency lighting in the hall or stairwell. The phones did not work. No follow up communication from staff lett... more

Owner Response
Rusa Zubiashvili, Owner at Best Western Plus Norman, responded to this review
Patty, We would like to sincerely apologize for the issues you encountered during your stay and will follow up with you directly for further assistance. Unfortunately, the sudden power outage affected 10,084 residents in Norman, and it was out across town for about three days. Due to this, the hotel's phones, computers, and printers were all down; despite our best efforts, we were not able to communicate directly with our guests. We do understand your frustrations, and are now working to find better alternatives. We do, again, apologize for the inconveniences and will be addressing them all directly.
Rating

oliviadV7772GA, wrote review 18/07/2020

The best hotel in norman hands down.

Do not go to any other hotel!! I am from norman and stayed in a lot of hotels here through my youth. I usually hate hotels and feel icky. This is the first hotel that I've felt good staying at(even th... more

Owner Response
Rusa Zubiashvili, Owner at Best Western Plus Norman, responded to this review
Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a great review! We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon.