• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Plus Music Row

AAA - 2 Diamond

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

Welcome to Best Western Plus Music Row!

Whether its the Nashville Convention Center that guests need to be near or the Bridgestone Arena, staying at the right Nashville hotel can make everything easier.

Stay just one mile from downtown and Music Row to ensure that no last minute concert, outing or restaurant opening is missed. There are endless options just a stroll away, but given the comfort of this Nashville hotel, many guests prefer to linger for a while. Maybe its the decadent free breakfast with your favorites, like hot waffles and sweet pastries paired with bottomless Arabica coffee. Maybe its the free Internet or Tempurpedic beds that demand sleeping in. Perhaps its the state of the art exercise room, or the business center where keeping on task is a breeze that lures guests to stay awhile.

However, being near downtown and Music Row means a few nights out are a must. Enjoy free parking at this Nashville hotel and be walkable or a very short cab ride away from the city center. With reasonable rates for downtown, guests have plenty of vacation funds left over to live it up.

The Rayman Auditorium is close by, and the country music festival Fan Fair cant be missed. Close to all recording studios like RCA, music lovers will be in paradise when staying here. However, sports fans can indulge in hockey and football games to shake things up. Staying for a while? Extended stays are made simpler with a fridge and microwave in all rooms. Plus, being so close to downtown means guests need a little longer to take it all in.

Friendly staff members epitomize southern hospitality and are happy to offer insider tips on the best restaurants, venues and attractions. Music Row is a great start, but there are many secrets downtown has to offer.

Book a stay at Best Western Plus Music Row in the heart of downtown! Enjoy your stay.

View more

Location

1407 Division Street
Nashville
Tennessee
37203-4015
United States
AAA - 2 Diamond

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
15:00:00 | 12:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 37203-4015

Send to Tom Tom

Address
1407 Division Street
Nashville
Tennessee
37203-4015
United States


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 8.00 mile(s) from Madison

  • 10.00 mile(s) from Bellevue

  • 10.00 mile(s) from Antioch

  • 10.00 mile(s) from Donelson

  • 10.00 mile(s) from Brentwood

  • 15.00 mile(s) from Franklin

  • 15.00 mile(s) from Hendersonville

  • 20.00 mile(s) from Goodlettsville

  • 1.30 mile(s) from Vanderbilt Hospital

  • 1.00 mile(s) from Belmont University

  • 1.30 mile(s) from Vanderbilt University

  • 3.40 mile(s) from Tennessee State University




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0844 387 62 40

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 1817 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 601
Rating: 4 690
Rating: 3 341
Rating: 2 101
Rating: 1 84
Rating

Mini vacation

20/11/2019 Bonnie S,

The rooms were nice. Had everything you could need. The bed was a bit too firm for my husbands liking, so it mad it hard for him to sleep. The free breakfast was amazing. The hotel was nice and quit a... more

Rating

great hotel....great value

14/11/2019 RICHARD P, Auburn, New York

First time in Nashville, we stayed for a week. Good location, most attractions in town are within 20 minute walking distance.. The hotel staff was wonderful. Rooms were very clean and had a microwave... more

Owner Response
BWnashville, Front Office Manager at Best Western Plus Music Row, responded to this review
Thank you for the lovely review of The Best Western Plus Music Row. We are delighted to read you had a wonderful stay and enjoyed our prime location. We are also happy you were pleased with the excellent service provided by our hotel staff and appreciated our comfortable accommodations. We are grateful for your feedback and look forward to welcoming you back again soon.
Rating

A Pleasant Surprise

08/11/2019 Rebecca S, Toledo, United States

We spent one night here, traveling through Nashville. We have stayed at many Best Westerns and this is one of the nicest ones we have stayed at. The room decor was a bit of surprise, but a pleasant... more

Owner Response
BWnashville, Front Office Manager at Best Western Plus Music Row, responded to this review
Wow, thank you so much for the epic review! I am so glad you and your family had such a great stay while inhouse with us last week. I will make sure the breakfast staff gets the commendation they deserve! We all hope you will be back again soon to stay with us. Please let me know if you need any assistance with your next reservation. Thank you again for the feedback, I hope you have a wonderful day!
Rating

Best Western Music Row

08/11/2019 michaelwK5354QB, Carmi, Illinois

Great location in Music City USA. Close to nightlife, restaurants and museums. Rooms were very nice and amenities were nice. Beds were a bit firm for my liking but actually worked out nicely becau... more

Owner Response
BWnashville, Front Office Manager at Best Western Plus Music Row, responded to this review
Thank you for staying with us at the Best Western Plus Music Row. In Nashville, we know you have many choices and we are glad you chose us. Thank you for highlighting all the amenities you took advantage of. Please have safe travels while you are away and enjoy the holiday season.
Rating

Family visit

08/11/2019 Jjdoylelakepowell,

Hotel was clean and people were nice. Good beds. On our second night around 1am, the heater smelled hot and became extremely loud. Sounded like a helicopter in our room and at times got so loud it bec... more

Owner Response
BWnashville, Front Office Manager at Best Western Plus Music Row, responded to this review
Thank you for your review of the Best Western Plus Music Row. Whilst I was pleased you enjoyed your stay I am most sorry that you were slightly disturbed by your experience with A/C issue and customer service for which please accept my sincere apologies. We have already fixed the maintenance issue and I hope we may still have the pleasure of welcoming you back to the Best Western.