Best Western Plus Mountain View Auburn Inn

401 8th Street SW, Auburn, Washington, 98001-5901, United States
based on 744 reviews Trip Advisor Logo
View Photos
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Room & Rates

Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Best Western Plus Mountain View Auburn Inn

Experience the fun, adventure, peacefulness and productivity the area offers when staying at this eco-friendly and conveniently located Auburn hotel. Youll feel right at home in the spacious and comfortable rooms at this pet-friendly Auburn, Washingt show more

Pets not accepted
Check-in & Check out15:00:00 | 12:00:00

Reviews of Best Western Plus Mountain View Auburn Inn

Traveller Overview:
4.0 Rating: 744 reviews
Excellent 46%
Very Good 28%
Average 11%
Poor 7%
Terrible 5%
Rating

trvlguy2, wrote review 11/03/2020

Quality Best Western Plus

It is a very nice & clean hotel. Staff was great and helpful. Will definitely stay there when visiting Seattle again. The parking can be a bit crowded but it was a Friday/Saturday. Good variety on the... more

Rating

Whee W, wrote review 27/02/2020

Fabulous Hotel and Well laid our location

We were totally ***** star rating this Hotel. From arrival and the genuine warm, friendly and efficient greetings. The room was perfect. To the point where we were leaving and truly welcomed us back G... more

Rating

karlaanunez, wrote review 25/02/2020

Review

Friendly staff on front desk and breakfast room .the hotel price is affordable but they can improve on possibly a better heating system on the main entrance and in the first floor of the hotel to make... more

Rating

puddy112020, wrote review 11/02/2020

Under construction and not clean!

I understand that hotels have to undergo renovations etc., but this was a very dirty hotel. Weather you had shoes or socks on or were barefoot, you would literally stick to the floor! There were a lot... more

Owner Response
Tawnya H, General Manager at Best Western Plus Mountain View Auburn Inn, responded to this review
Dear puddy112020, Thank you for taking the time to write this review and share your experience. It is disheartening to learn that you did not enjoy your stay and the room was not properly cleaned to our standards here at the Best Western Plus Mountain View Auburn Inn. Please accept our apologies for those few hours that the contractors had to use noisy tools to remove the old tiles in some of our rooms. We hope you allow us another chance to provide you with a better experience once our renovations are complete. Again, we do apologize for the inconveniences you had during your stay.
Rating

Joseph G, wrote review 09/02/2020

business in Seattle area

Great hotel. Clean and quiet. Offered a great breakfast and happy hour in the evening. The rooms are clean and very comfortable. Staff is exceptional. It was very convenient to the business area ... more