Best Western Plus Morristown Conference Center Hotel

130 Cracker Road, Morristown, Tennessee, 37813, United States
based on 561 reviews Trip Advisor Logo
View Photos
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Room & Rates

Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Best Western Plus Morristown Conference Center Hotel

Conveniently located near Interstate 81, the Best Western Plus Morristown Conference Center Hotel offers an ideal location, excellent service and premium amenities to business and leisure travelers alike. This award-winning Morristown, TN hotel featu show more

Pets not accepted
Check-in & Check out15:00:00 | 11:00:00
130 Cracker Road, Morristown, Tennessee, 37813, United States

Reviews of Best Western Plus Morristown Conference Center Hotel

Traveller Overview:
4.5 Rating: 561 reviews
Excellent 64%
Very Good 26%
Average 5%
Poor 1%
Terrible 1%
Rating

Dunbar1013, wrote review 31/01/2021

Great place

The staff and hotel is great. Very clean and comfy beds. Breakfast was takeout due to Covid-19 but was delicious. Cracker Barrel attached to there lot so easy walk. The only 2 complaints is they need... more

Owner Response
Kim McCann, General Manager at Best Western Plus Morristown Conference Center Hotel, responded to this review
Thank you for your feedback! The internet is getting an upgrade this week, I do apologize for the inconvenience. We will definitely look at outlets to see if we can have some more accessible for our guests needs. We hope you enjoyed your stay and look forward to your return.
Rating

mdpters, wrote review 14/01/2021

Don't believe the sticker!

The property looks nice, the rooms are comfortable, the people at the desk are nice. Now let's talk pandemic expectations.....our room has the "sanitized" sticker on the door indicating the room had ... more

Owner Response
Kim McCann, General Manager at Best Western Plus Morristown Conference Center Hotel, responded to this review
Thank you for your feedback, I appreciate you letting us know of the issues you experienced on our property. I have personally followed up on all of your concerns to ensure that this does not happen to anyone on our property in the future. I sincerely apologize and would like to make things better for you if you decide to return to our property. Please reach out to me directly and I will personally make sure all expectations are met. Thank you, Kim McCann GM
Rating

aluna1993, wrote review 03/01/2021

Dirty hotel/ covid breeding area

This “hotel” was questionable at best. Employees were not wearing masks, bed sheets/ pillows had hair on them from previous guests. The walls are paper thin and you can hear your neighbors television.... more

Owner Response
Kim McCann, General Manager at Best Western Plus Morristown Conference Center Hotel, responded to this review
We apologize that you did not enjoy your stay, if you stay with us in the future please let us know if you are unhappy with your room, we are happy to move you.
Rating

DayTrip16071161089, wrote review 03/01/2021

Excellent choice with pets

I am not really a "motel" person but I was pleasantly surprised with the quality of the room and the fact that we were able to bring our 50lb Aussie was great! Spent only one night as we were only in ... more

Owner Response
Kim McCann, General Manager at Best Western Plus Morristown Conference Center Hotel, responded to this review
Thank you for your excellent review, we are glad you enjoyed your stay with us and hope to see you again in the future.
Rating

ticketme, wrote review 30/12/2020

All front desks should be like this

We were booked by Priceline and arrived 10:00 pm. We were told Priceline had been overbooking the hotel all day even after the manager had spent hours trying to fix the problem. So there we were, to... more

Owner Response
Kim McCann, General Manager at Best Western Plus Morristown Conference Center Hotel, responded to this review
Thank you!!