Best Western Plus Moosomin Hotel

405 Moose Street, Moosomin, Saskatchewan, S0G 3N0, Canada
based on 145 reviews Trip Advisor Logo
View Photos
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Room & Rates

Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.
rating TBC

Best Western Plus Moosomin Hotel

Welcome to Best Western Plus Moosomin Hotel!

As the newest hotel in Moosomin, guests know the amenities are premium including a free hot breakfast, business centre and gym.

This Moosomin hotel is located near the Potash Mines, makin
show more

Pets not accepted
Check-in & Check out15:00:00 | 11:00:00

Reviews of Best Western Plus Moosomin Hotel

Traveller Overview:
4.5 Rating: 145 reviews
Excellent 73%
Very Good 18%
Average 4%
Poor 0%
Terrible 2%
Rating

hellisteve158, wrote review 20/01/2020

Clean and new

Hotel is pretty new, clean rooms and good breakfast. The only thing that kinda sucked was that there was no restaurants right close, but bps a couple blocks away. The staff at front desk were really g... more

Rating

JuliaB188, wrote review 06/01/2020

Exceeded expectations

Quick check in, large spacious room, comfortable bed. Very friendly staff. Excellent breakfast! They even had nutella, almond milk and lots of fresh fruit, not just apples and oranges. Loved the f... more

Rating

SavvyTraveler1319, wrote review 27/12/2019

Not management material.

First off this report doesn’t deserve a one star. Also this report isn’t about the best western as a company but about the management at this location. Everybody else was great. I was staying at the ... more

Owner Response
FOM_BWMOOSE, General Manager at Best Western Plus Moosomin Hotel, responded to this review
Dear SavvyTraveler: Thank you for providing this second review of this same stay in October 2019. I do apologize for you feeling you did not receive satisfactory service during your time with us. We certainly do appreciate you choosing the Best Western Plus while in the area. Upon further investigation I see you have provided approximately 30 room nights in total. We are happy to provide you a substantial discount with your corporate privileges here in Moosomin. Our property provides each guest with notification of our 3 day sheet change and required room cleaning policy at the time of check in. Our entire team works hard to ensure each of our guests receives the services of our Housekeeping team and to find a time that is not disruptive to guests. During your stay, we did attempt to access your room for cleaning, only to be met with severe resistance on every occasion. To ensure the safety and comfort of all our guests, this policy is adhered to. I would be happy to discuss this matter further in person at anytime. Please call the hotel and ask to speak to me directly. I trust if you do not wish to contact me, this matter can now be closed. Best Regards, Management
Rating

NorthStar706306, wrote review 15/12/2019

Clean hotel and great staff!

Was very impressed with how clean the hotel was and how nice and friendly the hotel staff were. My room was spotless when I checked in. The wifi in my room was very weak and my devices had a very weak... more

Owner Response
FOM_BWMOOSE, General Manager at Best Western Plus Moosomin Hotel, responded to this review
Dear NorthStar: Thank you so much for providing your 5 STAR review! I am very happy to learn you enjoyed your time with us here in Moosomin. The hotel team does its best to ensure every one of our guests enjoy a great stay! We do hope to see you again! Best Regards, Cheryl McEwen General Manager
Rating

354valeriea, wrote review 06/12/2019

Moosomin

Despite the fact a juvenile hockey team was staying here and we were surrounded by preteens, the room was not noisy. The room was clean, comfortable and tastefully furnished. TV reception was good... more