Best Western Plus Moose Jaw

350 Diefenbaker Drive, Moose Jaw, Saskatchewan, S6J 1N2, Canada
based on 465 reviews Trip Advisor Logo
View Photos
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Room & Rates

Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Best Western Plus Moose Jaw

Masks are Government mandated to be worn in all public areas of hotel. Grab & Go Breakfast in place of Buffet. Pool, waterslide & hot tub, closed indefinitely. The Best Western Plus Moose Jaw is your number one hotel choice in Moose Jaw and is locate show more

Pets not accepted
Check-in & Check out16:00:00 | 11:00:00
350 Diefenbaker Drive, Moose Jaw, Saskatchewan, S6J 1N2, Canada

Reviews of Best Western Plus Moose Jaw

Traveller Overview:
4.0 Rating: 465 reviews
Excellent 49%
Very Good 31%
Average 9%
Poor 4%
Terrible 4%
Rating

bryansG2424OC, wrote review 10/05/2021

Didn't make it past the lobby.

Just make sure your credit card has enough balance on it for the room and deposit, they wont accept cash or debt for deposit and have no problem canceling your reservation on you. Don't end up like me... more

Owner Response
David Hwang, General Manager at Best Western Plus Moose Jaw, responded to this review
Hello Bryan, I understand your frustrations. Thank you for offering this information to others, as our hotel does require a valid Credit Card with enough room to hold the price of the room with tax, as well as incidental, in order to check-in. This is stated on the website you booked through, as well as the confirmation your received once booked. What you didn't mention, that I think is also very important, was how helpful the Agent was in calling around and taking the time to help you find other arrangements. Going above and beyond for you to assist you in the situation you were in. Although you did not make it past the lobby, you did make it to the Front Desk where the Agent happily assisted you. I hope you safe travels and wellness.
Rating

jecks5kelly, wrote review 02/05/2021

Cleanliness

I enjoyed my stay there. I Found the rooms very clean and comfortable. In light of Covid the breakfast was satisfactory. The staff was also friendly and efficient. I have really nothing negative to sa... more

Rating

nancturn, wrote review 15/09/2020

Very comfortable room and beds.

This was our first time staying at a Best Western hotel. We found the rooms to be very comfortable and quiet, despite being located near the highway. The hand rails on the shower were very much appr... more

Owner Response
David Hwang, General Manager at Best Western Plus Moose Jaw, responded to this review
Dear nancturn, I am so glad you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to see you again in the future.
Rating

dlmalo, wrote review 05/09/2020

Clean, streamlined and well managed in this pandemic atmosphere

Very good protocols in place to mitigate COVID risk. Appreciated the mask requirement indoors, and the measures they had in place. BW has always met my expectations in the past, and amid this pandemic... more

Owner Response
David Hwang, General Manager at Best Western Plus Moose Jaw, responded to this review
Hello dlmalo, This is so great to hear! I am so happy that our "stay safe" policies really made you feel safe and, in fact, help keep you safe as well. Thank you so much for the great feedback and I hope to see you again when you are in the area.
Rating

Geopiggy, wrote review 23/08/2020

Disappointing

I paid almost $50 extra for Best Western usual hospitality over other branded hotels in Moose Jaw. Upon checking in with a rather rude front desk employee, I was informed the gym and pool were closed ... more

Owner Response
David Hwang, General Manager at Best Western Plus Moose Jaw, responded to this review
Dear Geopiggy, I am sorry to hear you did not enjoy your stay here at the hotel. We take all feedback seriously, good and bad, and want to thank you for letting us know where we fell short of your expectations. With feedback like yours, we have implemented some changes within the hotel, that will hopefully ease valued guest's frustrations. We cannot prevent or stop the spread of the virus, but we do absolutely everything we can, within our power, to keep the risk to a minimum. This is our priority to you, and our other valued guests and members, and this does offer relief to many. We have now opened our pool from 5:00pm~9:00pm daily, same day booking times with the Hot Tub and Waterslide closed indefinitely through Covid-19. Our Grab & Go is now a menu that offers options of cold and hot items for pick up by guests in the morning. Our fitness center is now open with same day booking times. I do hope you offer us another chance and hope to see you again in the future. Stay safe!