Best Western Plus Montreal Downtown-Hotel Europa

1240 Drummond Street, Montreal, Quebec, H3G 1V7, Canada
based on 1647 reviews Trip Advisor Logo
View Photos
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Room & Rates

Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Best Western Plus Montreal Downtown-Hotel Europa

On the hunt for a downtown Montreal hotel near Bell Centre? This welcoming Montreal hotel combines convenience with location and the best in customer service.

As a downtown Montreal hotel near clubs, fine dining and great shopping, guests ar
show more

Pets not accepted
Check-in & Check out16:00:00 | 11:00:00
1240 Drummond Street, Montreal, Quebec, H3G 1V7, Canada

Reviews of Best Western Plus Montreal Downtown-Hotel Europa

Traveller Overview:
3.5 Rating: 1647 reviews
Excellent 23%
Very Good 38%
Average 22%
Poor 8%
Terrible 6%
Rating

randrusevich, wrote review 31/07/2021

Good location and good value

Room recently redone, modern and comfortable. If you are looking for a good price point and value and a clean hotel, this is a good choice. Staff are great. Location is nice, on a quiet street in the... more

Rating

minzamars, wrote review 05/07/2021

Location was perfect

The location of the hotel was great, steps away from the main downtown restaurants and shopping centres. However the overall hotel experience was not up-to any expectations you will want. The room had... more

Owner Response
Thierry Roy, General Manager at Best Western Plus Montreal Downtown-Hotel Europa, responded to this review
Dear guest, Thank you for sharing your comments regarding your last stay with us. We are sorry to hear that your stay was not as enjoyable as expected and we will carefully review your comments in order to make improvements so that we may provide a better experience for all our future guests. Sincerely
Rating

patelmayuri76, wrote review 05/07/2021

Worst experience ever

I booked room on call and she booked for wrong date and when will we reach there the lady said you are supposed to be here 2 days ago and I explained she said you have to pay again I cannot do anythin... more

Owner Response
Thierry Roy, General Manager at Best Western Plus Montreal Downtown-Hotel Europa, responded to this review
Dear patelmayuri76, We are sorry you had a bad experience with your reservation process. As already mentioned, since the reservation was not made directly with the property, and since you were unable to provide a written confirmation for the dates you arrived, we were unable to provide you a room for free. We understand this is upsetting and would suggest you contact the entity with which you made the original reservation in order to clarify the situation. Sincerely.
Rating

Toroniee T, wrote review 04/07/2021

Room Too Small

The one queen bed room is very small to a point where you feel like staying in a hostel instead of a 3-star hotel. The phone operator did not even mention there is parking available. We were just tol... more

Rating

teresah174, wrote review 28/06/2021

Great price, nice room and location.

This hotel was in a great location for walking. We walked St. Catherine St. (right around the corner) and walked down to the port and Bascilica. The rooms and windows are small, but it was clean and h... more