• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Plus Montreal Downtown-Hotel Europa

AAA - 3 Diamond

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

On the hunt for a downtown Montreal hotel near Bell Centre? This welcoming Montreal hotel combines convenience with location and the best in customer service.

As a downtown Montreal hotel near clubs, fine dining and great shopping, guests are in the city center. As a reasonably priced hotel in Montreal, theres no reason to overspend for a great getaway. Enjoy affordable rates, friendly staff that doubles as local ambassadors, and peaceful, quiet rooms even with the buzz of the city right outside.

Downtown Montreal hotels near St. Catherine St. are in high demand and offer tourists the best experience of the city. Located next to major attractions, many guests choose to walk and explore the neighborhood first hand. Head to a Grand Prix or Formula 1 event, just minutes from Montreal downtown hotels. The annual Jazz Festival is a major draw, and the Osheaga Festival gives travelers a glimpse into the real Montreal.

Events at nearby McGill University bring guests to this Montreal hotel year-round. Plus, the Montreal Canadians is a beloved local hockey team, and no trip to this part of Quebec is complete without taking in a game. Business travelers with the Canadian National Railway Company and other local organizations find it easy to mix business with pleasure when staying at this property.

Whether its a meeting with Bell Canada or an event at the Loyola Campus, this Montreal hotel is located in the heart of the city and is a perfect choice for nightlife and shopping. Also near Crescent Street and the Metro station, getting around the city has never been this easy.

Reserve a room at the Best Western Plus Montreal Downtown-Hotel Europa and enjoy incredible savings! Enjoy your stay. Interested in a personalized itinerary? Friendly staff members are happy to help and know all the best spots for dining, sightseeing and shopping.

Thank you for your interest in Best Western Hotels!

View more

Location

1240 Drummond Street
Montreal
Quebec
H3G 1V7
Canada
AAA - 3 Diamond

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
16:00:00 | 11:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type H3G 1V7

Send to Tom Tom

Address
1240 Drummond Street
Montreal
Quebec
H3G 1V7
Canada


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 204 kilometer(s) from Ottawa

  • 257 kilometer(s) from Quebec

  • 508 kilometer(s) from Boston

  • 554 kilometer(s) from Toronto

  • 615 kilometer(s) from New York

  • 0.25 kilometer(s) from CGI

  • 0.25 kilometer(s) from FIDO

  • 0.25 kilometer(s) from IBM

  • 0.25 kilometer(s) from Lasik Vision

  • 0.50 kilometer(s) from CIBC

  • 0.50 kilometer(s) from Cossette Communications

  • 0.50 kilometer(s) from Deloitte Touche

  • 0.50 kilometer(s) from Ernst Young

  • 0.50 kilometer(s) from Readers Digest

  • 0.50 kilometer(s) from Sherbrooke Street, Business District

  • 0.50 kilometer(s) from Stikeman Elliott

  • 0.50 kilometer(s) from Sunlife Canada

  • 1.00 kilometer(s) from IATA

  • 1.00 kilometer(s) from Square Victoria, Business District

  • 1.00 kilometer(s) from Sprint Canada

  • 0.50 kilometer(s) from Concordia University

  • 0.50 kilometer(s) from McGill University




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0844 387 62 40

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 1601 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 380
Rating: 4 626
Rating: 3 371
Rating: 2 131
Rating: 1 93
Rating

Great price, Good location.

13/11/2019 Doug S, Fremont, California

The room was large, bright and well furnished, with a refrigerator, coffee maker, microwave and safe it had everything I needed and then some. The bed was comfortable. The restaurant for breakfast wa... more

Owner Response
alexandru T, Gérant at Best Western Plus Montreal Downtown-Hotel Europa, responded to this review
Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing the Best Western Plus Europa Hotel as your accommodation. We are happy to know that you have enjoyed your stay with us, and we look forward to your next visit. Best Regards, Alexandru Tudor Front Office Supervisor Best Western Plus Montreal Downtown-Hotel Europa
Rating

Hotel of choice for the Bell Center

11/11/2019 Neil A, Mississauga, Canada

This hotel has very clean rooms with comfortable beds and a big screen tv. Parking is behind the hotel at $25 or $30 as they don't own the lot. A short walk to the Centre Bell. Will definitely stay he... more

Owner Response
alexandru T, Gérant at Best Western Plus Montreal Downtown-Hotel Europa, responded to this review
Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing the Best Western Plus Europa Hotel as your accommodation. We are happy to know that you have enjoyed your stay with us, and we look forward to your next visit. Best Regards, Alexandru Tudor Front Office Supervisor Best Western Plus Montreal Downtown-Hotel Europa
Rating

Terribe hotel, very loud and outdated

11/11/2019 ea2st,

Well, I don't even know where to start on this review. We went to Montreal on a getaway weekend with the family (two adults and two kids). The check-in process was really slow, then we asked for a ni... more

Owner Response
alexandru T, Gérant at Best Western Plus Montreal Downtown-Hotel Europa, responded to this review
Dear Ms.Turcu Simona, Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent stay at our property. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for not exceeding your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you gave us to implement improvements to ensure we offer a better experience for guests in the future. I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience. If I can provide any assistance, please don't hesitate to contact me directly. Sincerely, Alexandru Tudor Front Office Supervisor Best Western Plus Montreal Downtown-Hotel Europa
Rating

Great Location

10/11/2019 WendyGallant, Fredericton, Canada

Walking distance to the Bell Centre which is what we wanted for our stay. However parking is a nightmare and a bit confusing. I do recommend not getting a room across from the elevators if you want a ... more

Owner Response
alexandru T, Gérant at Best Western Plus Montreal Downtown-Hotel Europa, responded to this review
Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing the Best Western Plus Europa Hotel as your accommodation. We are happy to know that you have enjoyed your stay with us, and we look forward to your next visit. I also want to apologize for the inconvenience regarding the elevator. If you have any questions, please don't hesitate to contact us. Best Regards, Alexandru Tudor Front Office Supervisor Best Western Plus Montreal Downtown-Hotel Europa
Rating

Messed Up Reservation

09/11/2019 pnuata13, Lebanon, New Hampshire

I made a reservation for a Friday night and when I arrived that afternoon, they told me that I had made it for the day prior even though I had the confirmation email. Since I was several hours from ho... more