Best Western Plus Monica Royale Inn & Suites

3001 Mustang Crossing Annex, Greenville, Texas, 75402-3648, United States
based on 459 reviews Trip Advisor Logo
View Photos
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Room & Rates

Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Best Western Plus Monica Royale Inn & Suites

Indulgence, relaxation and comfort can all be found at an unbeatable value at this Greenville, TX hotel located near L-3 Communications. From attentive staff to complimentary evening receptions, youll find all you need and more at this Greenville ho show more

Pets not accepted
Check-in & Check out15:00:00 | 12:00:00

Reviews of Best Western Plus Monica Royale Inn & Suites

Traveller Overview:
4.5 Rating: 459 reviews
Excellent 72%
Very Good 16%
Average 5%
Poor 2%
Terrible 3%
Rating

sixpennydame2020, wrote review 10/03/2020

Excellent Bereavement Rates for a 5 Star Hotel

I loved everything about this Best Western. The bereavement rates were more than reasonable. It was beautiful, inside and out. Breakfast included an extensive menu and it was all very tasty. The r... more

Owner Response
Best W, Manager at Best Western Plus Monica Royale Inn & Suites, responded to this review
We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay with us! Please stay with us again soon!
Rating

sierrarsnell, wrote review 06/03/2020

Save your money

The GM here is EXTREMELY unprofessional. The place is outdated. Customer service has NO way of helping you. Go stay somewhere else! Do NOT waste your money here at all. It’s not worth it, to say the l... more

Owner Response
Best W, Manager at Best Western Plus Monica Royale Inn & Suites, responded to this review
We are very sorry that you are unhappy with our 100% non-smoking policy, as well as our hotel's decor and service. We will use your feedback to better improve our quality of service.
Rating

86lauraw, wrote review 01/03/2020

Ashley at the front desk gives Horrible Customer Service.

I have never been treated so rudely by a front desk clerk. We had traveled for 24 hours straight and went in to see if we could check in early. I was told that no one checks in early. They were so bus... more

Owner Response
Best W, General Manager at Best Western Plus Monica Royale Inn & Suites, responded to this review
We are so very sorry that we were unable to provide an early check in after your long travel day. Unfortunately, we can never guarantee an early check in, especially on busy departure dates. Again, we are sorry that you were unhappy with your stay with us.
Rating

kdl257robt, wrote review 18/02/2020

An excellent stay

Very nice hotel, pleasant and helpful staff. Good or better value for the money. Great breakfast. Room showed evidence of good interior design. Climate controls were simple and effective. Cleanli... more

Rating

BabushkaNana, wrote review 16/02/2020

Yes yes yes

Arrived in early evening to be warmly greeted by Stacey. She was friendly and smiling. Winner winner. Up to our room. Clean and comfy. A few minor glitches like the turntable in the microwave was too ... more