Best Western Plus Monica Royale Inn & Suites

3001 Mustang Crossing Annex, Greenville, Texas, 75402-3648, United States
based on 470 reviews Trip Advisor Logo
View Photos
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Room & Rates

Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Best Western Plus Monica Royale Inn & Suites

Indulgence, relaxation and comfort can all be found at an unbeatable value at this Greenville, TX hotel located near L-3 Communications. From attentive staff to complimentary evening receptions, youll find all you need and more at this Greenville ho show more

Pets not accepted
Check-in & Check out15:00:00 | 12:00:00
3001 Mustang Crossing Annex, Greenville, Texas, 75402-3648, United States

Reviews of Best Western Plus Monica Royale Inn & Suites

Traveller Overview:
4.5 Rating: 470 reviews
Excellent 71%
Very Good 15%
Average 5%
Poor 2%
Terrible 4%
Rating

74pamn, wrote review 28/06/2021

stay away!!!!!

place was filthy,smelled,lightbulbs out,coffee table with broken leg stacked on couch and desk .fire alarm beeping. employees were rude. charged DOUBLE the price of on line site!!!!! please stay awa... more

Owner Response
Best Western, General Manager at Best Western Plus Monica Royale Inn & Suites, responded to this review
We are so sorry for the issues that you encountered during your stay. We hope that you will give us another chance to provide excellent guest service in the future.
Rating

Karen L, wrote review 22/05/2021

Avoid at all costs

My room was full of black mold and an overwhelming chlorine odor. Within 10 minutes My face and neck were red and blotchy - allergic reaction. The pull out was crunchy to the touch and the bed of it ... more

Owner Response
Best Western, General Manager at Best Western Plus Monica Royale Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Hi, Karen, we are so sorry for the issues during your stay. We will use your review to better improve our quality of service.
Rating

Methos122011, wrote review 28/04/2021

One of the best chain hotels have ever stayed in.

Clean Hotel, great friendly staff, good maintenance as well. Even after a major freeze that significantly damaged the hotel staff went above and beyond to make the stay still comfortable. And I don't ... more

Owner Response
Best Western, General Manager at Best Western Plus Monica Royale Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Thank you so much for sharing your experience! We hope to have you stay with us again soon!
Rating

Maplelawn32, wrote review 28/03/2021

Unhappy Guest Frequent Traveler

I got to hotel at 2 pm knowing I was an hour early for check-in. I told the frt desk that I would take the first available room. It was at 3 a room was ready. In the AM I went for breakfast (left my ... more

Owner Response
Best Western, General Manager at Best Western Plus Monica Royale Inn & Suites, responded to this review
We are sorry that you were unhappy with your stay with us. Our check-in time is 3 pm. We can always try to accommodate an early check-in, however we can never guarantee it. We are also sorry that you were unhappy that our breakfast bar closes at 10 am. We will also check about the coffee not being available, as we provide fresh hot coffee 24-hours a day. Thank you so much for your feedback.
Rating

Lorin J, wrote review 18/03/2021

Stay away

Most horrible experience I’ve had an especially for Best Western plus it might as well have been a budget inn nothing worked everybody how to use our stairs especially to go to top floor up and down t... more

Owner Response
Best Western, General Manager at Best Western Plus Monica Royale Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Hi, Lorin, we so sorry that you were unhappy with your stay with us. Unfortunately, our elevator did have to go out of service for a brief period. We did work diligently to bring it back to working condition for our valued guests.