• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Plus Mishawaka Inn

AAA - 3 Diamond

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

Mishawaka hotels are renowned for hospitality, and for those looking for hotels near downtown South Bend but without the premium price tag, this property delivers.

Pet-friendly Mishawaka hotels can be difficult to find, but our property specializes in welcoming all guests. For those traveling with furry friends, special pet-friendly rooms are available at an additional 20 per pet. Of course, there are also exclusive non-pet rooms to ensure the highest quality and cleanliness for all guests.

Within walking distance to numerous restaurants and shopping at University Park Mall, our Mishawaka hotel features an incomparable location. Close to Interstate 80, traveling is made easy whether guests are on a vacation or here for business. Take advantage of being close to local attractions such as the University of Notre Dame and the Morris Performing Arts. From Sunburst to the Studebaker National Museum and the stunning Shiojiri Niwa Gardens, theres something for everyone nearby.

Downtown South Bend is only a short drive away, so enjoy the best of both worlds. The bustling downtown nightlife is within easy reach, but peace and quiet is guaranteed at this Mishawaka hotel. Head to the Potawatomi Zoo for a family-friendly day of fun, or check out an event at the Four Wind Stadium.

Business travelers with Bayer Pharmaceuticals and Glunz & Jensen can make the most of their travels by being so close to headquarters. Saint Joseph Medical Center is also in the neighborhood, and our Mishawaka hotel regularly hosts medical tourists and healthcare workers who need extended stays. Universal Forest Products routinely brings business travelers to town, and our friendly staff is dedicated to ensuring guests have everything necessary for an easy, flawless stay.

Book a comfortable stay at the Best Western Plus Mishawaka Inn today!

View more

Location

445 W University Drive
Mishawaka
Indiana
46545-1105
United States
AAA - 3 Diamond

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
15:00:00 | 11:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 46545-1105

Send to Tom Tom

Address
445 W University Drive
Mishawaka
Indiana
46545-1105
United States


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 42.00 mile(s) from Michigan City

  • 45.00 mile(s) from New Buffalo, Michigan

  • 75.00 mile(s) from Kalamazoo, Michigan

  • 80.00 mile(s) from Fort Wayne

  • 105 mile(s) from Chicago, Illinois

  • 110 mile(s) from Lafayette

  • 150 mile(s) from Indianapolis

  • 207 mile(s) from Detroit, Michigan

  • 2.00 mile(s) from Saint Joseph Medical Center

  • 4.00 mile(s) from Universal Forest Products, wood distributor and manufacturer

  • 5.00 mile(s) from Glunz & Jensen

  • 6.00 mile(s) from Bayer Pharmaceuticals

  • 6.00 mile(s) from General Motors, Hummvee plant

  • 6.00 mile(s) from F & F Machine

  • 6.00 mile(s) from Memorial Hospital

  • 8.00 mile(s) from Bosch, automotive

  • 16.00 mile(s) from Tire Rack, tire manufacturer

  • 2.00 mile(s) from ITT Technical College

  • 2.00 mile(s) from Brown Mackie College

  • 3.00 mile(s) from Bethel College

  • 4.50 mile(s) from University of Notre Dame

  • 6.00 mile(s) from Indiana University at South Bend




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0845 620 0506

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 344 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 178
Rating: 4 96
Rating: 3 44
Rating: 2 17
Rating: 1 9
Rating

Bad Internet, Decent Room

25/09/2018 ralverde, Portland, Oregon

I basically start with 4 stars, and add or take away from there. This hotel loses a star for its terrible internet. Otherwise, it was mostly fine. The room was older, but nicely redone and clean. ... more

Owner Response
ConnieH1908, Manager at Best Western Plus Mishawaka Inn, responded to this review
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. I apologize for the internet being not up to par and am happy to say that we have had an upgrade on that and the next time you stay with us I think you will be pleased. Hopefully you will come back for a visit with us and there will be something fun going on in town. Safe travels!
Rating

Okayish

17/09/2018 Fabia M,

Fair price for a basic hotel. Clean enough for a good night's rest. Do not expect help with your bags or room service. You might need to remind them to clean your room. Internet was decent enough ... more

Owner Response
ConnieH1908, General Manager at Best Western Plus Mishawaka Inn, responded to this review
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. I am sorry that we did not meet your needs during your stay. We are a limited service hotel so we don't have room or valet service but we are always happy to try and accommodate if you have the need for these services and request it, we have done so in the past for those that are not physically able. We hope the next time you visit us that you let us know that you need these services and we will be happy to help you! Hope to see you again in your travels.
Rating

Great place

15/09/2018 Harleyridermarc,

Last stop on way home to Ontario from Hope BC. Hotel was clean staff friendly and the rate was very good. Breakfast was good and the area is safe and loaded with shopping and eating just steps away. ... more

Owner Response
ConnieH1908, General Manager at Best Western Plus Mishawaka Inn, responded to this review
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel! I am so happy that you enjoyed your stay with us. Meeting the people that travel through our area is the best part about the job! You are so welcome! I hope that you will travel through our area again and stay with us!!!
Rating

Location suited our needs, Shame about the facilities.

24/08/2018 PaulB12411, Caledonia, New York

My sister in law is a Best Western Member and insisted on booking here as she would get a discount. It was also pet friendly for her 10 pound Yorkie Poo. It was booked over 10 days in advance, reques... more

Rating

Slow

16/08/2018 rickhelweg,

The pillows are bad and the WIFI is so bad as to be non-existing. The check in and check out were hampered by system failure. There are many other hotels in the area from which to choose. I am a Best ... more

Owner Response
Connie H, General Manager at Best Western Plus Mishawaka Inn, responded to this review
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. I am so sorry about the situation with the pillows and the wi-fi. We are working on upgrading the wi-fi and the pillows are the brand standard that we are required to use. As far as the system failure, we were having a system upgrade which took us down for almost 30 hours. I am so sorry that you were inconvenienced by this. I am hoping that you return in the future and give us another chance to impress you! If you are in the area and would like to give us a call and make arrangements to stay, we would love to see you back!