• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Plus Mishawaka Inn

AAA - 3 Diamond

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

The Mishawka/South Bend area is renowned for hospitality, and for those looking for hotels near downtown South Bend but without the premium price tag, this property delivers. Pet-friendly Mishawaka hotels can be difficult to find, but our property specializes in welcoming all guests. For those traveling with furry friends, special pet-friendly rooms are available at an additional 20 pet rate. Of course, there are also exclusive non-pet rooms to ensure the highest quality and cleanliness for all guests. Within walking distance to numerous restaurants and shopping at University Park Mall, our Mishawaka hotel features an incomparable location. Close to Interstate 80, traveling is made easy whether guests are on a vacation or here for business. Take advantage of being close to local attractions such as the University of Notre Dame and the Morris Performing Arts. From Sunburst to the Studebaker National Museum and the stunning Shiojiri Niwa Gardens, theres something for everyone nearby. Downtown South Bend is only a short drive away, so enjoy the best of both worlds. The bustling downtown nightlife is within easy reach, but peace and quiet is guaranteed at this Mishawaka hotel. Head to the Potawatomi Zoo for a family-friendly day of fun, or check out an event at the Four Wind Stadium. Business travelers with Forest River, Thor and Heartland RV can make the most of their travels by being so close to headquarters. Saint Joseph Medical Center is also in the neighborhood, and our Mishawaka hotel regularly hosts medical tourists and healthcare workers who need extended stays. Universal Forest Products routinely brings business travelers to town, and our friendly staff is dedicated to ensuring guests have everything necessary for an easy, flawless stay. Book a comfortable stay at the Best Western Plus Mishawaka Inn today!

View more

Location

445 W University Drive
Mishawaka
Indiana
46545-1105
United States
AAA - 3 Diamond

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
15:00:00 | 11:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 46545-1105

Send to Tom Tom

Address
445 W University Drive
Mishawaka
Indiana
46545-1105
United States


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 42.00 mile(s) from Michigan City

  • 45.00 mile(s) from New Buffalo, Michigan

  • 75.00 mile(s) from Kalamazoo, Michigan

  • 80.00 mile(s) from Fort Wayne

  • 105 mile(s) from Chicago, Illinois

  • 110 mile(s) from Lafayette

  • 150 mile(s) from Indianapolis

  • 207 mile(s) from Detroit, Michigan

  • 2.00 mile(s) from Saint Joseph Medical Cent

  • 4.00 mile(s) from Universal Forest Products, wood distributor and manufacturer

  • 6.00 mile(s) from Bayer Pharmaceuticals

  • 6.00 mile(s) from General Motors, Hummvee plant

  • 6.00 mile(s) from Memorial Hospital

  • 8.00 mile(s) from Bosch, automotive

  • 16.00 mile(s) from Tire Rack, tire manufacturer

  • 2.00 mile(s) from ITT Technical College

  • 2.00 mile(s) from Brown Mackie College

  • 3.00 mile(s) from Bethel College

  • 4.50 mile(s) from University of Notre Dame

  • 6.00 mile(s) from Indiana University at South Bend




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0844 387 62 40

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 385 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 199
Rating: 4 108
Rating: 3 48
Rating: 2 20
Rating: 1 10
Rating

We always stay here!

11/10/2019 josephf145, Goldfield, Iowa

We love this Best Western! The staff is super helpful and friendly! The hotel is always clean. There are many restaurants and shops nearby. The close trip to Costco is always a part of the trip. ... more

Owner Response
Trip58606800842, General Manager at Best Western Plus Mishawaka Inn, responded to this review
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We are so pleased that you enjoyed our hotel and staff! We are located in the middle of so many great places for shopping and eating, and Costco is so close and the perfect stop for all of the tailgating needs that so many enjoy doing this time of year! Safe travels and hope to see you again soon!!!!
Rating

Disappointed

07/10/2019 annrakonick,

Very expensive due to football weekend. Room was not cleaned after first night. The breakfast was the same thing every day. The hotel needed to be updated and did not offer many outlets to charge pho... more

Owner Response
Trip58606800842, General Manager at Best Western Plus Mishawaka Inn, responded to this review
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. I apologize that you did not receive a good experience while staying at the hotel. I have spoken with the staff so that we can all improve in our service to our guests. As far as the rates being hire for football weekend, we try and stay competitive with the pricing in the area and we were one of the lower ones in the area. When booking during the football season, if you are not coming into town for the game, there are some hotels on the outskirts and we always suggest to travelers to avoid the higher costs. Safe travels!
Rating

The Best Family Reunion Ever

25/09/2019 gettingthrumyday,

The Best of Best Westerns! Clean, indoor pool, separate Jacuzzi! Towels at pool! Towels in room! Spotless room (1st floor). Everything works. Side entrance with bench, trees, well lit- just use your d... more

Owner Response
Trip58606800842, General Manager at Best Western Plus Mishawaka Inn, responded to this review
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We are so pleased that you enjoyed our hotel, staff and all of the services of the hotel! What a great family reunion you must have had with everyone coming to the area to get together. Sounds fun! Safe Travels and we hope to see you again!
Rating

Nice BW

06/09/2019 jdkizer1975, WARSAW, INDIANA

very nice updated clean hotel. Excellent breakfast. Front desk girl gave a card for a free dessert at Longhorn when she heard we were going there. Refrigerator in room needed defrosting. Lamps did not... more

Owner Response
Trip58606800842, General Manager at Best Western Plus Mishawaka Inn, responded to this review
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel! We are so please that you enjoyed our breakfast and the hotel. On behalf of our staff we apologize for missing the things that could have made your stay better. We hope to see you again if you travel through our area! Safe travels!
Rating

Need new cleaning staff

04/09/2019 Dean Z, Noblesville, Indiana

The first room we checked into smelled really bad. They gave us a new room and we found several pubic hairs on the bathroom floor and the shower had hair stuck to the wall and hair in the base of the ... more

Owner Response
Trip58606800842, General Manager at Best Western Plus Mishawaka Inn, responded to this review
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. On behalf of the staff we apologize for the cleanliness conditions of your rooms. We hope that you give us another chance to show you that is not the normal for us and can give you better service the next time you visit the hotel. Safe travels!