Best Western Plus Mishawaka Inn

445 W University Drive, Mishawaka, Indiana, 46545-1105, United States
based on 401 reviews Trip Advisor Logo
View Photos
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Room & Rates

Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Best Western Plus Mishawaka Inn

The Mishawka/South Bend area is renowned for hospitality, and for those looking for hotels near downtown South Bend but without the premium price tag, this property delivers. Pet-friendly Mishawaka hotels can be difficult to find, but our property sp show more

Pets not accepted
Check-in & Check out15:00:00 | 11:00:00
445 W University Drive, Mishawaka, Indiana, 46545-1105, United States

Reviews of Best Western Plus Mishawaka Inn

Traveller Overview:
4.0 Rating: 401 reviews
Excellent 51%
Very Good 27%
Average 12%
Poor 5%
Terrible 3%
Rating

Y6839NBlindas, wrote review 06/03/2021

Nice hotel

I was just traveling through the area on my way home from a vacation. This hotel is on a main route and easy to find. It was comfortable and clean. I would recommend this hotel to other travelers. ... more

Owner Response
Mary Stewart, General Manager at Best Western Plus Mishawaka Inn, responded to this review
Thank you for the kind review! Your feedback is very important to us. I'm glad you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you next time you are in the area.
Rating

hudsons4china, wrote review 25/12/2020

Does not deserve the "Plus"

We have stayed at multiple Best Westerns. However, this was the worst one so far - it really needs an updating. The room had a funny smell, so we were moved. That was nice they did that. However, ... more

Owner Response
Mary Stewart, General Manager at Best Western Plus Mishawaka Inn, responded to this review
I apologize for the problems with your stay and I understand how frustrating it must have been to have issue after issue and then not be able to sleep well due to the dog down the hall. I am the new General Manager at the Best Western Plus and I am working diligently to resolve all of these problems and make the Best Western Plus a clean and comfortable place you will be happy to stay. I appreciate your feedback and hope to see you again in the future.
Rating

opryman65, wrote review 28/11/2020

Stay away!

I stayed 3 nights here, and though the room was nice and the hotel clean, the charges kept piling up on my bill. When I arrived they charged me for three nights as discussed then were supposed to take... more

Owner Response
Mary Stewart, General Manager at Best Western Plus Mishawaka Inn, responded to this review
I apologize for the billing issues that occurred during your stay. I have spoken with my team to ensure this was an isolated incident and everyone is clear on all billing procedures moving forward. Thank you for staying with us and I hope to see you again in the future.
Rating

Joooles_m, wrote review 15/11/2020

Typical excellence from Best Western.

My stay here started out north of great since it was free -- 16,000 of my Best Western Guest Awards points balance covered it. This hotel is kind of hidden behind a more pricy Fairfield Inn; I wonder... more

Owner Response
Mary Stewart, General Manager at Best Western Plus Mishawaka Inn, responded to this review
Thank you for choosing to stay with us! I'm glad you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again in the future.
Rating

D D, wrote review 16/07/2020

Didn't know what to expect these days

The hotel was open for business. Room was clean, but extras were removed--extra pillows, coffee maker, etc. The breakfast was a to-go sack. Disappointing, but I don't blame BW--they are doing what the... more