Best Western Plus Mirage Hotel & Resort

9616 Highway 58, High Level, Alberta, T0H 1Z0, Canada
based on 308 reviews Trip Advisor Logo
View Photos
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Room & Rates

Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Best Western Plus Mirage Hotel & Resort

High Level hotels in Alberta are tucked in close to the citys best attractions, such as the Fox Haven Golf and Country Club just minutes away.

We are the newest and most prestigious property in the local market, catering to guests who want a
show more

Pets not accepted
Check-in & Check out16:00:00 | 11:00:00

Reviews of Best Western Plus Mirage Hotel & Resort

Traveller Overview:
4.5 Rating: 308 reviews
Excellent 56%
Very Good 28%
Average 8%
Poor 4%
Terrible 2%
Rating

899chad, wrote review 02/03/2020

Not worth the money

room was clean, food was very good, pool was not very clean and very chemically, walls were paper thing we could here the next door neighbor's conversation. paid too much for what was offered at the h... more

Owner Response
136tareqm, General Manager at Best Western Plus Mirage Hotel & Resort, responded to this review
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback. I am sorry to know that we were unable to meet you needs and will do everything we can to fix the issues you mentioned above. Kindly, Tareq Morad General Manager
Rating

SaskatchewanCruiser, wrote review 01/03/2020

Amazing staff; amazing hotel

Immaculate with the best breakfasts and suppers I have had in a long long time. Staff go above and beyond to welcome you and ensure you are comfortable. They will send a shuttle to bring you from the... more

Owner Response
136tareqm, General Manager at Best Western Plus Mirage Hotel & Resort, responded to this review
Dear Happy Traveler, Thank you so much for choosing to stay at our hotel and for the 5-star rating! I am delighted to know that we were able to meet and exceed your needs and expectations and with our amazing staff, food and hotel and we look forward to welcoming you back the next time you are in High Level. Best Regards, Tareq Morad General Manager
Rating

GRANTP381, wrote review 27/02/2020

very poor service , no regard for disablities .

I expressley rang and asked for a ground floor room as my husband is disabled. We were given a second floor room, which we could not access, so they gave they gave us a smaller room on the ground flo... more

Owner Response
136tareqm, Front Office Manager at Best Western Plus Mirage Hotel & Resort, responded to this review
Dear Guest, We apologize once again for not being able to fulfill your request that evening. Sometimes occupancy of a specific room is out of our control, that is why we always confirm when guests make specific requests that we cannot guarantee any particular availability. At that point it is up to the guest to proceed with the booking and the associated cancelation policy or not to. I am very pleased to know that this was confirmed up front, and disappointed that we could not provide you with what you wanted. The last thing we want is an unsatisfied guest. We apologize once again. Kindly, Mark Lopez
Rating

Eddie K, wrote review 11/02/2020

Our go to motel in high level

We stay here at least once or twice a year on business. High level is a small northern town with limited quality places for overnight stays, this motel is the exception. The rooms are more than adequ... more

Owner Response
136tareqm, General Manager at Best Western Plus Mirage Hotel & Resort, responded to this review
Dear Eddie, Thank you for staying with us again. We appreciate your loyalty and continued trust in our hotel and in our staff. Please know that we will continue to do everything that it takes to make us deserving of your continued patronage. We look forward to welcoming you back the next time you are here on business. All the Best, Tareq Morad General Manager
Rating

Derrick_Shirley, wrote review 31/01/2020

Best place to stay in High Level

Wonderfully courteous staff and a great continental breakfast buffet. Can't say enough about the service at this Best Western. It was incredible. Make sure you leave room for breakfast, you won't want... more

Owner Response
136tareqm, General Manager at Best Western Plus Mirage Hotel & Resort, responded to this review
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for the wonderful review of your stay at our property. We do take great pride in catering to ours guests needs the best way that we can and I am delighted to know that we were able to do so for you. Please don't hesitate to call us the next time you are traveling to the area. Best Regards, Tareq Morad General Manager