• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Plus Milton

AAA - 3 Diamond

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

Conveniently located right off Highway 401. We are the only full service hotel in Milton. Free high-speed Internet, Bistro, indoor pool, fitness area and free parking are just some of our amenities. When choosing a Milton hotel, guests deserve competitive rates and a location that ensures theyre close to the top destinations in the region. From the Mohawk Slots for the best gaming in the province to hiking on the nearby trails, theres truly something for everyone and it is all just minutes away. Rest, relaxation and rejuvenation are key to a great trip, and even business travelers find time to squeeze in a little excitement. Whether you prefer incredible slot machines or getting back in touch with nature, whatever you have in mind is only a few minutes away. Enjoy a round of golf at some of the world class courses nearby. A vacation isnt truly a getaway until you have a chance to work on your swing. If shopping is more your sport, premium outlets are nearby and offer some of the best deals in the region. Vacationing families, romantic escapes and travelers who are here to take care of business all enjoy the host of entertainment options close to our Milton hotel. Employees of the automotive industry such as Magna and those in the manufacturing field are some of our regular return guests. When you feel at home at your hotel, its easier to take care of business, especially when the commutes are fast and easy. Logistics teams and those in the agriculture field alike can quickly get to their meetings, leaving plenty of time for leisure. Our Milton hotel also offers convenient banquet and convention facilities for those guests here for corporate events, weddings, meetings and other events. No matter what brings you to Milton, staying at the right hotel can make your trip even better. Our staff members are dedicated to making sure you make the most of your trip. ***Authorization of 200 per night will be applied to the credit card upon check in***

View more

Location

161 Chisholm Drive
Milton
Ontario
L9T 4A6
Canada
AAA - 3 Diamond

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
15:00:00 | 11:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type L9T 4A6

Send to Tom Tom

Address
161 Chisholm Drive
Milton
Ontario
L9T 4A6
Canada


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 21.00 kilometer(s) from Georgetown

  • 25.00 kilometer(s) from Oakville

  • 26.00 kilometer(s) from Brampton

  • 30.00 kilometer(s) from Burlington

  • 33.00 kilometer(s) from Mississauga

  • 36.00 kilometer(s) from Hamilton

  • 42.00 kilometer(s) from Guelph

  • 46.00 kilometer(s) from Cambridge

  • 55.00 kilometer(s) from Toronto

  • 60.00 kilometer(s) from Kitchener/Waterloo

  • 100 kilometer(s) from Niagara Falls

  • 143 kilometer(s) from London

  • 0.10 kilometer(s) from Parker Hannafin

  • 0.30 kilometer(s) from Modetek

  • 2.00 kilometer(s) from Karmax

  • 30.00 kilometer(s) from Sheridan College, Trafalger Campus

  • 35.00 kilometer(s) from University of Toronto, Mississauga Campus

  • 35.00 kilometer(s) from University of Guelph

  • 40.00 kilometer(s) from Humber College

  • 40.00 kilometer(s) from MacMaster University, Hamilton

  • 40.00 kilometer(s) from Mohawk College, Hamilton

  • 43.00 kilometer(s) from Sheridan College, Brampton Campus

  • 50.00 kilometer(s) from University of Waterloo

  • 50.00 kilometer(s) from Laurier University, Waterloo

  • 50.00 kilometer(s) from Seneca College, many campus's located around the GTA

  • 50.00 kilometer(s) from University of Toronto

  • 53.00 kilometer(s) from Ryerson University




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0845 620 0506

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 178 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 36
Rating: 4 54
Rating: 3 52
Rating: 2 22
Rating: 1 14
Rating

Not recommend!

16/04/2017 Helena W,

We made reservations a few days in advance for 2 rooms with 2 beds each - 7 people. In the morning of arrival I called ahead and asked for joining rooms with a door in between rooms. I was told that t... more

Rating

Nice place

14/04/2017 Kathleen W, Hamilton, Canada

Very clean. Everything worked. We needed to stay for a wedding and the venue was next door. Staff were nice and we liked the room. We would recommend this hotel and would stay again. We didn't use the... more

Rating

Mediocre

10/04/2017 Melissa C,

Mediocre service, mediocre hotel. No house keeping showed up and we had to hunt down towels and toilet paper. Heating/cooling in room non-functional. Internet was quite slow considering it was suppose... more

Rating

Great Value!

07/04/2017 alana n,

I stayed there for business. Clean rooms, nice gym and pool. Staff was very friendly and helpful, especially Sara ( Sara, have a great trip to Spain!) There was always enough parking and the restau... more

Rating

Outdated and Dirty

27/01/2017 mfurgiuele90, St. Catharines, Canada

First time staying at this hotel and will not be returning! VERY outdated hotel. Although they have tried to "attempt" to upgrade the lobby it looks like a cheap and half assed attempt to me. My ro... more

Owner Response
ccookson2016, Guest Relations Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Milton, responded to this review
Good morning, Thank you for your feedback about your stay with us. We are sorry that our property didn't meet your full expectations. I wish we could have addressed some of your concerns while you were here as our helpful team should have been able to resolve this while you were here. We are currently in the process of renovating our bathrooms to include beautiful granite vanities and we hope that you will consider returning to see our upgrades. Please call me directly if you do return as we will go above and beyond to make your stay enjoyable. Kind regards, Sara