• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Plus Milton

AAA - 3 Diamond

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

Conveniently located right off Highway 401. We are the only full service hotel in Milton. Free high-speed Internet, Bistro, indoor pool, fitness area and free parking are just some of our amenities. When choosing a Milton hotel, guests deserve competitive rates and a location that ensures theyre close to the top destinations in the region. From the Mohawk Slots for the best gaming in the province to hiking on the nearby trails, theres truly something for everyone and it is all just minutes away. Rest, relaxation and rejuvenation are key to a great trip, and even business travelers find time to squeeze in a little excitement. Whether you prefer incredible slot machines or getting back in touch with nature, whatever you have in mind is only a few minutes away. Enjoy a round of golf at some of the world class courses nearby. A vacation isnt truly a getaway until you have a chance to work on your swing. If shopping is more your sport, premium outlets are nearby and offer some of the best deals in the region. Vacationing families, romantic escapes and travelers who are here to take care of business all enjoy the host of entertainment options close to our Milton hotel. Employees of the automotive industry such as Magna and those in the manufacturing field are some of our regular return guests. When you feel at home at your hotel, its easier to take care of business, especially when the commutes are fast and easy. Logistics teams and those in the agriculture field alike can quickly get to their meetings, leaving plenty of time for leisure. Our Milton hotel also offers convenient banquet and convention facilities for those guests here for corporate events, weddings, meetings and other events. No matter what brings you to Milton, staying at the right hotel can make your trip even better. Our staff members are dedicated to making sure you make the most of your trip. ***Authorization of 200 per night will be applied to the credit card upon check in***

View more

Location

161 Chisholm Drive
Milton
Ontario
L9T 4A6
Canada
AAA - 3 Diamond

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
15:00:00 | 11:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type L9T 4A6

Send to Tom Tom

Address
161 Chisholm Drive
Milton
Ontario
L9T 4A6
Canada


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 21.00 kilometer(s) from Georgetown

  • 25.00 kilometer(s) from Oakville

  • 26.00 kilometer(s) from Brampton

  • 30.00 kilometer(s) from Burlington

  • 33.00 kilometer(s) from Mississauga

  • 36.00 kilometer(s) from Hamilton

  • 42.00 kilometer(s) from Guelph

  • 46.00 kilometer(s) from Cambridge

  • 55.00 kilometer(s) from Toronto

  • 60.00 kilometer(s) from Kitchener/Waterloo

  • 100 kilometer(s) from Niagara Falls

  • 143 kilometer(s) from London

  • 0.10 kilometer(s) from Parker Hannafin

  • 0.30 kilometer(s) from Modetek

  • 2.00 kilometer(s) from Karmax

  • 30.00 kilometer(s) from Sheridan College, Trafalger Campus

  • 35.00 kilometer(s) from University of Toronto, Mississauga Campus

  • 35.00 kilometer(s) from University of Guelph

  • 40.00 kilometer(s) from Humber College

  • 40.00 kilometer(s) from MacMaster University, Hamilton

  • 40.00 kilometer(s) from Mohawk College, Hamilton

  • 43.00 kilometer(s) from Sheridan College, Brampton Campus

  • 50.00 kilometer(s) from University of Waterloo

  • 50.00 kilometer(s) from Laurier University, Waterloo

  • 50.00 kilometer(s) from Seneca College, many campus's located around the GTA

  • 50.00 kilometer(s) from University of Toronto

  • 53.00 kilometer(s) from Ryerson University




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0845 620 0506

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 174 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 35
Rating: 4 53
Rating: 3 51
Rating: 2 21
Rating: 1 14
Rating

Outdated and Dirty

27/01/2017 mfurgiuele90, St. Catharines, Canada

First time staying at this hotel and will not be returning! VERY outdated hotel. Although they have tried to "attempt" to upgrade the lobby it looks like a cheap and half assed attempt to me. My ro... more

Owner Response
ccookson2016, Guest Relations Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Milton, responded to this review
Good morning, Thank you for your feedback about your stay with us. We are sorry that our property didn't meet your full expectations. I wish we could have addressed some of your concerns while you were here as our helpful team should have been able to resolve this while you were here. We are currently in the process of renovating our bathrooms to include beautiful granite vanities and we hope that you will consider returning to see our upgrades. Please call me directly if you do return as we will go above and beyond to make your stay enjoyable. Kind regards, Sara
Rating

Very clean but nothing is complimentary

29/12/2016 Hikingrocks, Port Elgin, Canada

The room was very, very clean, which is extremely important to us. For that reason alone we would consider staying here again however, there is nothing complimentary. Coffee is available in the room... more

Owner Response
ccookson2016, Guest Relations Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Milton, responded to this review
Happy New Year to you! Thank you for taking the time to rate us on Trip Advisor. We appreciate your kind words about the cleanliness of our rooms. We really value your feedback and want to ensure that our guest experience is a home away from home feeling. As such, with a new year comes new changes which we are diligently working towards implementing within the very near future. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you again in the near future and really thank you for your business. All the best, Sara Guest Relations Manager
Rating

Going down hill

06/12/2016 Dun_00, Toronto, Canada

I understand this is a "working man's" hotel but have been coming for years and it has started to allow things that it did not in the past. Common to get a room that has been smoked in, guys out back ... more

Owner Response
ccookson2016, Guest Relations Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Milton, responded to this review
Good morning Scott, I am terribly apologetic that you have noticed a difference as of late. Our smoking policy is taken very seriously and our staff are doing regular inspections of the hotel to ensure there is no smoking in the rooms and that the hallways are clean and well maintained. We have implemented and are strongly enforcing a $250 charge if there is a sign of smoking in the rooms. We have a lovely newly renovated area with tables that is away from the building should our guests wish to smoke cigarettes. The consumption of alcohol and drug use in public areas is prohibited and we will make every effort to control this. Thanks for your kind words about our staff and the cleanliness of the room. The Front Desk Staff and our Housekeeping team are certainly an asset to us and we want to make sure you have the experience you deserve when you stay with us. We would love to discuss this in person with you, the next time you are here. Please ask for me when you check-in or have our front desk team make a note on your file when you make the reservation. All the best for the holidays, Sara Guest Relations Manager
Rating

PRE-VACATION STAY OVER

24/11/2016 crazymark2006, Hamilton, Canada

Needed to find a place to stay over night prior to our vacation in Mexico. Considering the Airport Hotels are sooooo! exspensive. This was just 25 minutes away. $ 136 for the night and we got a bea... more

Owner Response
ccookson2016, Guest Relations Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Milton, responded to this review
We are really honoured by your comments about your recent stay with us. This certainly defines our overall brand and image. It is indeed our focus to provide our guests with cleanliness, top quality service and the personal touch that you most certainly deserve. We certainly aspire to provide travellers to Milton with distinctly warm welcome. Our proximity to the highway and airport is convenient and our economical rates make us the perfect choice when you are looking for a comfortable overnight stay before a trip away! Thank you sharing your experience to the benefit of your fellow travellers. We hope to have the pleasure of seeing you again soon. Sara Guest Relations Manager
Rating

Wouldn't be my choice

15/11/2016 marlin1232016, Ontario, Canada

We had an emergency in this town and had to stay at a hotel. we were glad they had availability but were a little less impressed when before we even got to the room the hallway stench left us guessing... more

Owner Response
ccookson2016, Guest Relations Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Milton, responded to this review
Thank you for letting us know about the unfortunate experience you had with us. We certainly don't like to hear of any guests that would deem their stay to be anything less than a five star. Cleanliness and comfort are what we pride ourselves in, so this is certainly far from acceptable to us. As such we are conducting more random checks of housekeeping in the rooms to ensure that they are cleaned according to our standards. Reports of bug activity are taken very seriously and reported to our pesticide company immediately. This is not something that is common at our property and we have regular monthly inspections, as well as a very informed housekeeping team who are trained to watch for any trace of unusual activity. Upon receiving your review a thorough inspection of the property was conducted and we have been informed that there are no traces of bed bugs or any other infestation at our hotel. We hope that you will give us another chance and ask that you call me directly for any future bookings. Sincerely, Sara