• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Plus Midwest City Inn & Suites

AAA - 3 Diamond

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

The Best Western Plus Midwest City Inn & Suites is located off I-40, across the street from Tinker Air Force Base and just minutes from Rose State College, Midwest Regional Hospital, Reed Center and Downtown Oklahoma City, the Best Western Plus Midwest City Inn & Suites offers comfortable accommodations at an unbeatable value and is perfect for business and leisure travelers alike.

Outside this cozy Midwest City hotel, guests will find themselves in the middle of the best attractions and area activities. Within just a short distance from the Best Western Plus Midwest City Inn & Suites, guests can spend the day enjoying Lake Arcadia, exploring Bricktown and downtown Oklahoma City, catching a game at Ford Arena, touring the Firefighters Museum and National Softball Hall of Fame, or enjoying the animals at the Oklahoma City Zoo. Rose State College and Tinker Air Force Base are also nearby making the Best Western Plus Midwest City Inn & Suites ideal for visiting family and friends.

Guests of this Midwest City, Oklahoma hotel will find that each well-appointed, spacious guest room or deluxe suite with whirlpool comes complete with a microwave, refrigerator, cable satellite television with HBO and free high-speed wireless Internet access. Other hotel amenities include a daily full breakfast, an indoor swimming pool and exercise facility.

Corporate, convention and business travelers will also enjoy the Best Western Plus Midwest City Inn & suites close proximity to area businesses - including Boeing, General Motors, Pro-Active Technology, Navy Support Center, Reed Center, Baker Hughes, Mid-Del Schools, Northrop Grumman and Cox Convention Center. This Midwest City hotel is also perfect for weddings, family reunions and nearby heart hospital visitors.

The friendly, courteous staff of the Best Western Plus Midwest City Inn & Suites is waiting to welcome you to this outstanding Midwest City hotel and make your stay unforgettable. Book a stay at the Best Western Plus Midwest City Inn & Suites and save today.

View more

Location

6701 Tinker Diagonal
Midwest City
Oklahoma
73110-2960
United States
AAA - 3 Diamond

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
14:00:00 | 11:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 73110-2960

Send to Tom Tom

Address
6701 Tinker Diagonal
Midwest City
Oklahoma
73110-2960
United States


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 5.00 mile(s) from Oklahoma City

  • 20.00 mile(s) from Edmond

  • 25.00 mile(s) from Norman

  • 25.00 Mile(s) From Shawnee

  • 70.00 mile(s) from Lawton

  • 115 mile(s) from Tulsa

  • 0.10 mile(s) from Tinker Air Force Base

  • 0.20 mile(s) from Reed Center, convention center

  • .25 mile(s) from Honeywell

  • 2.00 mile(s) from Boeing

  • 4.00 mile(s) from Renaissance Women's Cente, maternity center

  • 5.00 mile(s) from Cox Convention Center

  • 5.00 mile(s) from GM Plant

  • 0.20 mile(s) from Rose State College

  • 5.00 mile(s) from OU Health-Science Center, medical college

  • 8.00 mile(s) from Oklahoma City University

  • 10.00 mile(s) from Oklahoma City Community College

  • 15.00 mile(s) from Southern Nazarene University

  • 20.00 mile(s) from UCO Edmond, Central University

  • 20.00 mile(s) from University of Oklahoma-Norman

  • 30.00 mile(s) from Oklahoma Baptist University




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0845 620 0506

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 189 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 102
Rating: 4 53
Rating: 3 20
Rating: 2 6
Rating: 1 8
Rating

I could not get a receipt for a cash purchase for room.

10/03/2017 T5958SZstephenw, Midwest City, OK, United States

I paid cash $102 for the room for one night on 3/8/2017 when I checked in. When I checked out on 3/9/2017, the male desk attendant would not give me a paper receipt. He said that I would receive a rec... more

Owner Response
BestWesternHotels, Public Relations Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Midwest City Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Thank you for your feedback. We always strive to exceed guest expectations and we apologize that we were not able to do this for you during your stay. We will follow-up with the hotel based upon your comments. Best Western Hotels & Resorts
Rating

Great hotel!

09/03/2017 lourieh2017, Oklahoma City, United States

Very nice place to lay your head for the night, I would recommend.The room were very nice, the staff was friendly and very helpful. Full course breakfast is included and it was excellent. Overall, ... more

Rating

Great place! Friendly Staff

22/02/2017 Michelle K, Muncie, Indiana

We stayed here while visiting our son at Tinker Air Force Base. The hotel is just 3 minutes from Tinker Visitor Center and has lots of places nearby to shop/eat. It is also close to Oklahoma City if... more

Owner Response
BestwesternMWC, Front Office Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Midwest City Inn & Suites, responded to this review
dear michelle k; We appreciate your kind words. We truly are thankful for your son service, we are happy to see you had a good time and everything was great with your stay. hope to see you yall again.
Rating

Good place to stay.

19/02/2017 G2807CFmichaelp, Oklahoma City, Oklahoma

Hotel was nice and always clean. Everyone there was extremely nice and made you feel at home and that they were happy to have you there. Breakfast was better than ok. Rooms are nice. But walls are a l... more

Owner Response
BestwesternMWC, Front Office Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Midwest City Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Dear Michaelp; WE are pleased to hear that the staff treated you very nicely. They try very hard to make everyone feel like there at home. We hope you have a safe trip home.
Rating

Nice overall

02/02/2017 G208NOjasonp, Durant, United States

The hotel and the room both seemed very clean, which made our stay very nice! But our nonsmoking room smelled of stale tobacco, and we could smell it on ourselves. The water temperature in the shower... more

Owner Response
BestwesternMWC, Front Office Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Midwest City Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Thank you for the review. The hot water we did have a company come out and looked at the water heaters. We had to replace an element in them. We are sorry about he stale smoke smell in your room. We are doing our best to fix it.