• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Plus Midwest City Inn & Suites

AAA - 3 Diamond

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

The Best Western Plus Midwest City Inn & Suites is located off I-40, across the street from Tinker Air Force Base and just minutes from Rose State College, Midwest Regional Hospital, Reed Center and Downtown Oklahoma City, the Best Western Plus Midwest City Inn & Suites offers comfortable accommodations at an unbeatable value and is perfect for business and leisure travelers alike.

Outside this cozy Midwest City hotel, guests will find themselves in the middle of the best attractions and area activities. Within just a short distance from the Best Western Plus Midwest City Inn & Suites, guests can spend the day enjoying Lake Arcadia, exploring Bricktown and downtown Oklahoma City, catching a game at Ford Arena, touring the Firefighters Museum and National Softball Hall of Fame, or enjoying the animals at the Oklahoma City Zoo. Rose State College and Tinker Air Force Base are also nearby making the Best Western Plus Midwest City Inn & Suites ideal for visiting family and friends.

Guests of this Midwest City, Oklahoma hotel will find that each well-appointed, spacious guest room or deluxe suite with whirlpool comes complete with a microwave, refrigerator, cable satellite television with HBO and free high-speed wireless Internet access. Other hotel amenities include a daily full breakfast, an indoor swimming pool and exercise facility.

Corporate, convention and business travelers will also enjoy the Best Western Plus Midwest City Inn & suites close proximity to area businesses - including Boeing, General Motors, Pro-Active Technology, Navy Support Center, Reed Center, Baker Hughes, Mid-Del Schools, Northrop Grumman and Cox Convention Center. This Midwest City hotel is also perfect for weddings, family reunions and nearby heart hospital visitors.

The friendly, courteous staff of the Best Western Plus Midwest City Inn & Suites is waiting to welcome you to this outstanding Midwest City hotel and make your stay unforgettable. Book a stay at the Best Western Plus Midwest City Inn & Suites and save today.

View more

Location

6701 Tinker Diagonal
Midwest City
Oklahoma
73110-2960
United States
To make a reservation please call 0800 393130 (Freephone). For all other enquiries please call 405-737-6060
AAA - 3 Diamond

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
14:00:00 | 11:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 73110-2960

Send to Tom Tom

Address
6701 Tinker Diagonal
Midwest City
Oklahoma
73110-2960
United States


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 5.00 mile(s) from Oklahoma City

  • 20.00 mile(s) from Edmond

  • 25.00 mile(s) from Norman

  • 25.00 Mile(s) From Shawnee

  • 70.00 mile(s) from Lawton

  • 115 mile(s) from Tulsa

  • 0.10 mile(s) from Tinker Air Force Base

  • 0.20 mile(s) from Reed Center, convention center

  • .25 mile(s) from Honeywell

  • 2.00 mile(s) from Boeing

  • 4.00 mile(s) from Renaissance Women's Cente, maternity center

  • 5.00 mile(s) from Cox Convention Center

  • 5.00 mile(s) from GM Plant

  • 0.20 mile(s) from Rose State College

  • 5.00 mile(s) from OU Health-Science Center, medical college

  • 8.00 mile(s) from Oklahoma City University

  • 10.00 mile(s) from Oklahoma City Community College

  • 15.00 mile(s) from Southern Nazarene University

  • 20.00 mile(s) from UCO Edmond, Central University

  • 20.00 mile(s) from University of Oklahoma-Norman

  • 30.00 mile(s) from Oklahoma Baptist University




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0845 620 0506

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 244 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 139
Rating: 4 61
Rating: 3 25
Rating: 2 9
Rating: 1 10
Rating

Great

06/02/2019 Trek44781480461,

It was a very pleasant stay. I definitely recommend this place to anyone needing a hotel in the area. They will price match with Bestwestern.com says. Plenty of time for breakfast no matter your sched... more

Owner Response
Justin H, Front Office Manager at Best Western Plus Midwest City Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Thank you Trek; We are happy to hear you had a great stay and the staff took care of anything you had.
Rating

Consistently Great

03/01/2019 Lynn S, Lakewood, Colorado

Every year we stay at this hotel while visiting relatives. It is nice to know that the staff is still as friendly as always, and the rooms are as clean as always. We can count on a comfortable stay ... more

Owner Response
Justin H, Front Office Manager at Best Western Plus Midwest City Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Thank you very much Lynn, We try to keep the new staff we hire all the same friendly environment. We are happy to have you and your family again every year.
Rating

Visiting family.

01/01/2019 938Peaster, Houston, Texas

Two incidents of crime in the parking lot. Vehicles broken into. Camera recordings were not available for some reason. The worst of it was the lack of hot water. It ran from warm to cold and back ... more

Owner Response
Justin H, Front Office Manager at Best Western Plus Midwest City Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Thank you for your review. We checked everyday the hot water tanks and they are all working fine. We had a company come and take a look for us also to see if there was anything other than what we would know might be wrong with it. They didn't find anything wrong either. WE are sorry about the hot water issue. The car that was broken into was really a sad event for the guest. We had called the police pre hand and they do have recording of the video of the car leaving that broke into their vehicle.
Rating

Thieves

18/12/2018 Curiosity62045189332,

So much to say and not enough space. Charged 3 nights and we were only there 2 nights, and have been ignored about the situation. Originally told the room was paid for got there and we were on the st... more

Owner Response
Justin H, Front Office Manager at Best Western Plus Midwest City Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Your card was never charged for the room when you booked the reservation. When you put your cc to book the room it only holds the room until you arrive. And we did fix the 3rd night couple days ago, The card was only charged for 2 nights stay. when you left on 12/11/18 around 10 am.
Rating

Don't waste your money!

09/12/2018 Scenic01066812980, Oklahoma City, Oklahoma

Staff is unaware of policy, and the owner will throw you out even though you were informed by staff you could have a pool party there. The Staff will trash talk your children to guests. They are not w... more

Owner Response
BestWesternHotels, Corporate at Best Western Plus Midwest City Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback of your recent stay, and we are sorry to hear that it did not exceed your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we hope you will give us another chance and stay with us again. -Best Western Hotels & Resort