• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Plus Midland Suites

Rooms & Rates

Please select

Explore Hotel

Welcome to the Best Western Plus Midland Suites!

From impeccable service to many nearby attractions and corporate locations, youre ensured a wonderful and productive stay at this Midland, TX hotel.

Traveling on business? Your trip is sure to be productive, as Community National Bank, Midland College, downtown Midland offices and many oil companies are all within minutes of this hotel in Midland, TX. With Ranchland Hills Golf Club less than six miles from our property, you can conduct meetings on the greens. Dont waste time traveling to and from this Midland, TX hotel -Midland International Airport just 11 miles away.

With downtowns shopping, lounges, bars and restaurants nearby, theres always something to do when staying at the Best Western Plus Midland Suites. Horse Shoe Arena is only two miles away and hosts regular events on the weekends. Looking for even more excitement during your stay? Desert Thunder Raceway, Dennis the Menace Park, Putt Putt Fun Center and Grande Communications Sports Complex are all close by.

After a full day of business meetings or sightseeing, come back to this well appointed Midland hotel and enjoy relaxing in the seasonal outdoor pool and hot tub or delight in unwinding in the spacious, modern rooms. Each of the rooms at this Midland, TX hotel offers cable or satellite television, free Wi-Fi, a desk, a microwave, a refrigerator, a coffeemaker, a sofabed and much more.

Get even more value out of your stay with access to a 24-hour exercise facility, a daily complimentary full breakfast, a 24-hour business center, meeting facilities, a jogging track and much more.

Our kind, helpful staff is ready to make your stay at this hotel in Midland, TX a wonderful experience. Make a reservation at the Best Western Plus Midland Suites today and save! Enjoy your stay!

View more

Location

601 E I-20 & Terrell Street
Midland
Texas
79701
United States

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
15:00:00 | 11:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 79701

Send to Tom Tom

Address
601 E I-20 & Terrell Street
Midland
Texas
79701
United States


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 4.00 mile(s) from Community National Bank

  • 4.70 mile(s) from Midland College




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0845 620 0506

Reviews

  • TripAdvisor
TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 104 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 73
Rating: 4 23
Rating: 3 4
Rating: 2 2
Rating: 1 2
Rating

Room

08/02/2017 zacharygrvs1982, Bastrop, Texas

Did not have light bulb in any lamps but the room was brand new so I understood whynobody ever stayed in the room the room service was nice tried to get bulbs but the maintenance room was locked so th... more

Owner Response
SSTSLLC, Front Office Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Midland Suites, responded to this review
I'm sorry your room had some missing light bulbs, thank you for understanding and thank you for your positive review. We hope to welcome you back in the near future. Be well, Ryann Hernandez Front Desk Supervisor Best Western Plus Midland Suites
Rating

Always enjoy this location

08/02/2017 T6186PPkriss, San Antonio, Texas

This is a great hotel and location to stay at, the staff is friendly and helpful. Would recommend this hotel to any of my friends, family or coworkers. Rooms are nice and beds are decently comfortable... more

Owner Response
SSTSLLC, Front Office Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Midland Suites, responded to this review
Thank you so much for the feedback and for taking the time to write about us. We are delighted to read that you like our hotel, and thank you for recommending us. We look forward to your next stay. Ryann Hernandez Front Desk Supervisor Best Western Plus Midland Suites
Rating

No heat

03/01/2017 alayna34,

Everything was great until the power went out we had no heat it was cold in the room they didnt fix it or move us ... beautiful hotel but i wouldn't visit again breakfast was delicious make sure that... more

Owner Response
SSTSLLC, Front Office Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Midland Suites, responded to this review
On behalf of my staff, I would like to apologize for not exceeding your expectations during your recent stay with us. Guest satisfaction is our number 1 priority and clearly we have failed you personally. The power outage that we had on the night of your stay knocked our power and HAVC system down due to the high winds, a technician had to be scheduled and come fix and replace a few parts the next day. This was an event out of control. Every room was effected by it so we couldn't move anyone. However, I do apologize we did fail on communicating with you on what was going on and we also fail to provide you with extra blankets just incase it got cold with the temperature drop in the rooms. We are an extremely caring, nice and comfortable hotel to stay at, but this event caught us off guard. Again, on behalf of our team I would like to apologize and I do hope that we can welcome you back in the near future. Ryann Hernandez Front Desk Supervisor Best Western Plus Midland Suites
Rating

Business trip

14/12/2016 johnmcd2, Amarillo

Hotel is a newer Best Western, has new style and very appealing lobby and breakfast area. Rooms were exceptionally clean and well maintained. No issues with my stay and had the complimentary breakfa... more

Owner Response
SSTSLLC, Front Office Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Midland Suites, responded to this review
Thank you for those kind words, as a PLUS hotel we are fairly new with a modern look. I'm glad you liked our hotel. We hope to welcome you back in the near future. Stay warm, Ryann Hernandez Front Desk Supervisor Best Western Plus Midland Suites
Rating

BW Midland is the only place to stay

08/12/2016 Michael B, Palestine, United States

I quit submitting on TripAdvisor because they do not honor their promotions and there is no way to make contact with anyone. I am a BW Diamond Select Member. I am doing this for Maruchu and her staff ... more

Owner Response
SSTSLLC, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Midland Suites, responded to this review
It is wonderful that you liked our property with all the perks. Our entire staff thrives on making it as welcoming and friendly to each of our guests. We know there are many other hotels around us that you could have chosen, thank you for continuing staying with us. We hope to see you in the near future again! Merry Christmas and Happy New Year! Ryann Hernandez Front Desk Supervisor Best Western Plus Midland Suites