Best Western Plus Mid Nebraska Inn & Suites

224 2nd Avenue S, Kearney, Nebraska, 68847-9380, United States
based on 670 reviews Trip Advisor Logo
View Photos
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Room & Rates

Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.
rating TBC

Best Western Plus Mid Nebraska Inn & Suites

Welcome to Best Western Plus Mid Nebraska Inn & Suites!

Location matters a lot, whether on vacation or business travel, and our Kearney hotel delivers a superior location along with quality and hospitality.

Do you need a hotel near
show more

Pets not accepted
Check-in & Check out15:00:00 | 11:00:00

Reviews of Best Western Plus Mid Nebraska Inn & Suites

Traveller Overview:
4.5 Rating: 670 reviews
Excellent 67%
Very Good 24%
Average 4%
Poor 1%
Terrible 1%
Rating

4CanonCity, wrote review 09/01/2020

Definitely Best Western Plus!

Our stay was definitely more than average! We had planned on a one night stay as we passed through on our way home to Colorado, but it ended as more when we had car trouble. Without help from the Hote... more

Owner Response
Adam P, Front Office Manager at Best Western Plus Mid Nebraska Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Thank you for taking time to complete this review! We are happy that we were able to make your stay with us as comfortable as possible while you were experiencing car troubles. We understand that handling car issues or other "bumps in the road" while traveling can be quite frustrating and are happy to do all we can to assist our guests. We are glad you were able to get your repairs done in a timely manor and get back on the road! We hope to see you again as you make the journey through Nebraska in your future travels!
Rating

Eileen C, wrote review 09/12/2019

Cleaniness an issue

We have stayed at Best Western Plus many times and always found them to be exceptional. This is not the case with this hotel. Cleanliness of the room was poor. Breakfast was not good. Very little ... more

Owner Response
Adam P, Front Office Manager at Best Western Plus Mid Nebraska Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Thank you for your review Eileen. We appreciate all the feedback you have given us and want to apologize for not meeting or exceeding your expectations. We take great pride in offering our guests a clean and comfortable stay at our facility as well as offering a wide variety of both hot and cold items on our continental breakfast. We are always looking for ways to improve, hearing from guests first hand is one way for us to do so. Thank you again for completing a review of our property. We hope you stay with us again in your future travels and for the opportunity for you to experience a positive stay with us.
Rating

stevep0420, wrote review 03/12/2019

Great Stay

Comfortable, friendly, clean, welcoming Hotel, in a great location for food and beverage choices. Highly recommend Best Western as a Hotel that cares about their guests, be the two or four legged. Gre... more

Owner Response
Adam P, Front Office Manager at Best Western Plus Mid Nebraska Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Thank you for the wonderful review! We are happy you enjoyed our convenient location as well as our caring and accommodating staff. We happily welcome our family members with 4 legs and are happy you found us in your travels through Kearney! We would love to see you again in your future travels.
Rating

charrison1026, wrote review 29/11/2019

Good place to stay.

It’s a good place to stay. Rooms are clean and property well kept, but the room heater was old and very loud. It turned on and off too much, waking us up. Breakfast was good but on weekends they don’t... more

Owner Response
Adam P, Front Office Manager at Best Western Plus Mid Nebraska Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Thank you for the review! We appreciate your feedback on the heating unit in the room. With bringing this to our attention it gives us the opportunity to correct this for all future guests. I want to apologize for the inconvenience of breakfast being open later than hoped. We happily offer Gran & Go breakfast bags to all guests getting on the road before or after our breakfast is served. We hope to see you again as you pass through the Kearney area and again thank you for the review and your feedback!
Rating

troyforrest, wrote review 19/11/2019

2 1/2 month stay

I stayed in the long term suites for 2 1/2 months when relocating to Kearney. These are more like very nice apartments with tons of amenities. Very comfortable, convenient and an amazing staff too! Wo... more

Owner Response
Adam P, Front Office Manager at Best Western Plus Mid Nebraska Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Thank you for the review Troy! We are happy you enjoyed your stay with us as you were relocating to Kearney and getting settled. We take great pride in our extended stay suites and having them to offer to guests needing long term lodging and are happy you got to enjoy one of these rooms as well as all the great amenities we have to offer. Should you find yourself in need of any future lodging we hope to see you again!