• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Plus Meridian Hotel

4 Star

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

While in the Nairobi Capital, either on transit to any destination, or just on business or leisure, do not miss the opportunity to explore our personalized services in the heart of City Center.

The Best Western Plus Meridian Hotel shares its location with the Kenyatta International Convention Centre. Government Offices, Banks, Institutions, Multinational Companies are all at a walking distance and within the green belt. Experience the many cuisine delicacies available 24-hours a day.

The Restaurant, Coffee Shop, Bar, Common Lobby, Private Lounge, Ample Parking, Business Center, Convention Center, Free Wi-Fi, and Central Air Conditioning are just a few of the facilities that the hotel boasts on the premises.

Enjoy sensational shopping and all recreational and business facilities at a walking distance from us.

The hotel boasts direct access to all the famous City Night Life.

Newly refurbished rooms have a modern design and are equipped with all the amenities and facilities to cater to the international traveler.

View more

Location

6th Muranga Road, Off Moi Avenue
Nairobi
00100
Kenya
4 Star

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
12:00:00 | 10:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 00100

Send to Tom Tom

Address
6th Muranga Road, Off Moi Avenue
Nairobi
00100
Kenya


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 159 kilometer(s) from Nakuru, Uasin Gishu

  • 24 kilometer(s) from Ruiru, Kiambu

  • 56 kilometer(s) from Machakos, Machakos

  • 22 kilometer(s) from Kikuyu, Kaimbu

  • 37 kilometer(s) from Limuru, Kiambu

  • 77 kilometer(s) from Kajiado, Kajiado

  • 112 kilometer(s) from Karuri, Kiambu

  • 225 kilometer(s) from Meru, Meru

  • 382 kilometer(s) from Kitale, Kitale

  • 263 kilometer(s) from Kericho, Kericho

  • 6.00 kilometer(s) from Bosch®

  • 3.00 kilometer(s) from Bharti Airtel

  • 5.00 kilometer(s) from Mitsubishi Motors

  • 5.00 kilometer(s) from Sony

  • 7.00 kilometer(s) from Nestle

  • 5.00 kilometer(s) from International Monetary Fund

  • 11.00 kilometer(s) from Bank of China

  • 7.00 kilometer(s) from Huawei

  • 11.00 kilometer(s) from Cisco Systems

  • 7.00 kilometer(s) from Citibank®

  • 7.00 kilometer(s) from Coca-Cola®

  • 11.00 kilometer(s) from IBM

  • 2.00 kilometer(s) from LG

  • 5.00 kilometer(s) from Google

  • 5.00 kilometer(s) from Intel®

  • 3.00 kilometer(s) from Kenyatta International Convention Centre

  • 3.00 kilometer(s) from University of Nairobi




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0844 387 62 40

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 722 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 354
Rating: 4 270
Rating: 3 73
Rating: 2 16
Rating: 1 10
Rating

Great hotel for longer stays

15/08/2019 FrianA1, Stavanger, Norway

Stayed 2,5 month at the BW Meridian hotel from beginning of June to mid-August 2019. Very pleasant and relaxed hotel in the Central Business District (CBD) which is a great location for most activitie... more

Rating

Great hotel

10/08/2019 kitchuna, kenya

Rooms are big enough, clean, hot shower, a/c working properly. Nice rooftop pool. Restaurant serves variety of food, good service (especially the waiter by the name Suzan). I'll recommend about this h... more

Owner Response
MeridianNairobi, General Manager at Best Western Plus Meridian Hotel, responded to this review
Dear Valued Guest! Greetings! Thank you for writing such a review over this forum, we are truly delighted that you had a wonderful stay with us. Thank you again for your words of encouragement. My sincere efforts will go in with my team to work to provide a high level of comfort to our guests. We look forward to seeing you very soon in the near future. Warm regards Ravvi Reddy
Rating

Very nice Hotel

04/08/2019 qc_at_heart, Surrey, Canada

I can’t say enough about how nice, polite and friendly the staff are. I have just stayed at the hotel for 6 nights before my safari. The rooms are spacious and have everything you need. Chelsea and ... more

Owner Response
MeridianNairobi, General Manager at Best Western Plus Meridian Hotel, responded to this review
Dear Valued Guest! Greetings! Thank you for writing such a review over this forum, we are truly delighted that you had a wonderful stay with us. Thank you again for your words of encouragement. My sincere efforts will go in with my team to work to provide a high level of comfort to our guests. We look forward to seeing you very soon in the near future. Warm regards Ravvi Reddy
Rating

Helpful staff

03/08/2019 JoBo196,

We stayed here for 2 nights and were happy with the service. They have a small rooftop pool and a nice area to chill out. Our room was comfy and clean. We hired an iron and ironing board for free no p... more

Owner Response
MeridianNairobi, General Manager at Best Western Plus Meridian Hotel, responded to this review
Dear Valued Guest! Greetings! Thank you for writing such a review over this forum, we are truly delighted that you had a wonderful stay with us. Thank you for your words of encouragement. My sincere efforts will go in with my team to work to provide a high level of comfort to our guests. We look forward to seeing you very soon in the near future. Warm regards Ravvi Reddy
Rating

Nairobi after a safari

01/08/2019 jmeier939101,

I have slept like s baby.Perfect mattress. Perfect pillow. Very clean. Good hot shower and good pressure. The heated pool was not so warm as expected. It was perfect. The only thing I complain is that... more

Owner Response
MeridianNairobi, General Manager at Best Western Plus Meridian Hotel, responded to this review
Dear Valued Guest! Greetings! Thank you for writing such a review over this forum, we are truly delighted that you had a wonderful stay with us. Thank you again for your words of encouragement. My sincere efforts will go in with my team to work to provide a high level of comfort to our guests, however, after doing our investigations about staff ogling while you were sunbathing with your wife, it was actually not the staff but guests who were around the swimming pool area. We look forward to seeing you very soon in the near future. Warm regards Ravvi Reddy