Best Western Plus McCall Lodge & Suites

211 S 3rd Street, Mccall, Idaho, 83638-5020, United States
based on 656 reviews Trip Advisor Logo
View Photos
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Room & Rates

Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Best Western Plus McCall Lodge & Suites

Welcome to the Best Western Plus McCall Lodge & Suites! We are located in the beautiful mountains of central Idaho in the resort town of McCall. We are right across from the McCall airport and we are one mile from Payette Lake. Payette Lake is a pri show more

Pets not accepted
Check-in & Check out16:00:00 | 11:00:00
211 S 3rd Street, Mccall, Idaho, 83638-5020, United States

Reviews of Best Western Plus McCall Lodge & Suites

Traveller Overview:
4.5 Rating: 656 reviews
Excellent 64%
Very Good 22%
Average 6%
Poor 3%
Terrible 3%
Rating

arlenb, wrote review 22/07/2021

Nice hotel but in room hot tub never worked

We paid to upgrade to a room with a hot tub. We had a great day and evening in McCall. While to hotel is a little further from town than we liked, there was plenty of parking after a short drive. T... more

Owner Response
Best Western Plus McCall Lodge and Suites, General Manager at Best Western Plus Mccall Lodge & Suites, responded to this review
Dear Arlene, On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for not exceeding your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you gave us to implement improvements to ensure we offer a better experience for guests in the future. Your hot tub jets did work, when we came up to check them out. If you have any issues please contact us we have someone 24 x 7 at the front desk that can help you with anything. I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience. If I can provide any assistance, please don't hesitate to contact me directly at 208-634-2230. Sincerely, Jessica Points General Manager Best Western Plus McCall Lodge & Suites
Rating

Cougshela, wrote review 16/07/2021

Nice, but?

We stayed here in 2019 and found the hotel very nice and comfortable. Enjoyed! Then we went back this year in July and found a few misgivings. Had a corner room on the third floor which was clean and ... more

Owner Response
Best Western Plus McCall Lodge and Suites, General Manager at Best Western Plus Mccall Lodge & Suites, responded to this review
Dear Mrs. Wall, Thank you for staying with us on your recent trip to McCall. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for not exceeding your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you gave us to implement improvements to ensure we offer a better experience for guests in the future. I am very sorry that you didn't like our complimentary breakfast we delivered to your room. We are opening up our breakfast room, as we get things back to normal. I am so sorry that the ice didn't stay cold in your ice bucket in the room. I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience. If I can provide any assistance, please don't hesitate to contact me directly at 208-634-2230. Hope you have a enjoy the rest of your summer and the forest fires up there in Lewiston get under control soon! Sincerely, Jessica Points General Manager Best Western Plus McCall Lodge & Suites
Rating

abN8206UL, wrote review 26/06/2021

Great Stay!

My family enjoyed our two nights at the McCall Lodge. We were on the second floor and had two quiet nights. I wish the breakfast area was open for eating when we were there, but they did deliver a g... more

Rating

Siusan B, wrote review 20/06/2021

great hotel for a great price

The Best Western in McCall is a great hotel. My friend and I stayed one night. It was perfect. It had a hot tub, a pool, free/easy parking, and a complimentary breakfast. Check in was simple and s... more

Rating

chadz52, wrote review 08/06/2021

Good budget choice

This hotel is about 2 miles from the city center which requires you to drive to most restaurants. The staff are very helpful and friendly. The room was clean and comfortable. We had a corner room w... more

Owner Response
Best Western Plus McCall Lodge and Suites, General Manager at Best Western Plus Mccall Lodge & Suites, responded to this review
Dear Mr. Chadwick, Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property.. We hope y'all enjoyed hiking around in Ponderosa State park and taking in all the sites of beautiful McCall. We are exactly 1 mile from the Payette lake located right across from the McCall Airport I am sorry we couldn't get you on the top floor with a better view of Jug Handle Mountain, we were sold out that night and you booked our last king room. We appreciated you staying with us on your trip to McCall! I hope you two have a wonderful summer and hope it doesn't get hot in Georgia! Sincerely, Jessica Points General Manager Best Western Plus McCall Lodge & Suites