• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Plus Masqhotel

4 Star

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

The Best Western Plus Masqhotel is a first-class design hotel in La Rochelle opened in June 2006. In a modern new building, you will enjoy the discrete luxury atmosphere of the 76 rooms and suites and the welcoming lounge bar - LOuvrage Cornes. Uniquely decorated, the purity of the lines highlights the contemporary furniture and the original paintings in the lobby and in each room. Guests will be within driving distance to the airport and minutes away from the railway station, the beach and the old harbor. Organize your day easily in Best Western Plus Masqhotel thanks to a free Wi-Fi access available in the entire hotel. Enjoy your stay.

View more

Location

17 Rue De L'Ouvrage a Cornes
La Rochelle
17000
France
4 Star

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
14:00:00 | 12:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 17000

Send to Tom Tom

Address
17 Rue De L'Ouvrage a Cornes
La Rochelle
17000
France


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 10 kilometer(s) from Ile de Re

  • 40 kilometer(s) from Rochefort

  • 60 kilometer(s) from Ile d'Oleron

  • 80 kilometer(s) from Royan

  • .8 kilometer(s) from La Rochelle University




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0844 387 62 40

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 890 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 414
Rating: 4 388
Rating: 3 74
Rating: 2 16
Rating: 1 3
Rating

Great staff and breakfast

01/10/2019 emilyo752,

Good, modern hotel with covenient underground parking, an excellent breakfast and friendly staff. My only reason for 4, rather than 5, stars is the availability of food in the evening. Having arrived ... more

Rating

Very good hotel close to all the main sights

21/09/2019 10Orchard, Worcester, United Kingdom

I would have said this hotel was 5* but for the traffic noise which disturbed my night’s sleep. There isn't a steady stream of traffic, its just the odd irritating noisy scooter or motor bike in the m... more

Owner Response
Expedition698369, General Manager at Best Western Plus Masqhotel, responded to this review
Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing the Best Western Plus Masqhotel for your recent stay and for sharing your valuable feedback with us. I do apologise for any inconvenience experienced with regards to the noise and do hope that we were informed of this at the time. I am pleased that you did enjoy the rest of your stay and that the staff and breakfast did particularly add to your enjoyment. It will be a pleasure to share your kind comments with the team. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you again in the future. Kind Regards, Hervé - Director and all his team Best Western Plus Masqhotel
Rating

Quite reasonable hotel

13/09/2019 stevemeldrew,

Straight forward business type hotel. All clean and everything worked ok. Good underground parking not expensive but check in and get your room key so you can access the lift from the car park with y... more

Owner Response
Expedition698369, General Manager at Best Western Plus Masqhotel, responded to this review
Dear Steve, Thank you for your review, it was such a joy to read about your wonderful experience. The comfort of our guests is very important for us and we are delighted that you had a great stay with us. On behalf of the entire Masqhotel team, thank you. We wish also to see you again soon. Best regards, Hervé - Director and all the team
Rating

Fabulous hotel

25/08/2019 361iainb, Chalais, France

We had an overnight stay here while visiting La Rochelle. A fabulous well equipped hotel with secure parking and within easy walking distance of the port. The staff were really friendly and helpful an... more

Rating

dont bother better hotels

15/08/2019 DEPHUNT, Hong Kong, China

Phone did not work and was reported not fixed. Went (had to) go down to reception to order trays.Went back to room showered and dressed not trays. went to check out and met by an extreemly rude girl w... more

Owner Response
Expedition698369, General Manager at Best Western Plus Masqhotel, responded to this review
Dear Mr De Pellette, Thank you for give us your feedback about your recent stay at Masqhotel. Your business is very important for us and we value your feedback. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. We hope you will come back. If I can be of assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to contact me at 0033546418383. Thank you again for taking the time to complete the survey. We appreciate your loyalty to our brand. Sincerely, Hervé - Directeur et toute son équipe Best Western Plus Masqhotel