Best Western Plus Main Street Inn

1562 E Main Street, Brawley, California, 92227-9504, United States
based on 352 reviews Trip Advisor Logo
View Photos
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Room & Rates

Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Best Western Plus Main Street Inn

The Best Western Plus Main Street Inn offers generous amenities and a short commute to Cal Energy, Glamis Sand Dunes, Salton Sea and One World Beef Plant. Whether youre traveling for leisure or business, its all about serenity and exploration at the show more

Pets not accepted
Check-in & Check out15:00:00 | 11:00:00

Reviews of Best Western Plus Main Street Inn

Traveller Overview:
4.5 Rating: 352 reviews
Excellent 72%
Very Good 22%
Average 3%
Poor 1%
Terrible 0%
Rating

1Warrior77, wrote review 13/03/2020

Great customer service

I would like to thank Nancy the Front Desk Manager for the great customer service she gives. I had an issue with getting a copy of my receipt, but when I called the hotel Nancy picked up my call and h... more

Owner Response
BWBrawley, General Manager at Best Western Plus Main Street Inn, responded to this review
Nancy appreciates to compliments and greatly cares about our guests and it truly shows as you have written, 1Warrior77. Our staff work hard to help our guests from before check in and beyond check out. Thank you so much for choosing to stay with us.
Rating

Pixelpanderer, wrote review 07/03/2020

Good Stay

We spent three nights here in March. At night, when we checked in, the place was a little hard to see driving from the south. The check-in was fast, friendly and flawless. The company should clone the... more

Owner Response
BWBrawley, General Manager at Best Western Plus Main Street Inn, responded to this review
Thank you so much for the kind words and review Pixelpanderer! I am delighted to read that you had positive interactions with our staff! We are in the process of renovations of our hotel to make things even better. I am sorry to hear that the parking outside was a little dark. We have LED lighting, but I will check on the timers. Thank you for letting me know, we truly appreciate you! We hope to see you anytime you are back in Brawley.
Rating

gloriagonzalez2020, wrote review 05/03/2020

Horrible experience

my door and door lock was not closing properly, I was not offered any other options, she said they had no more rooms to just put a chair on the door. I did not have a good night sleep as my room was f... more

Owner Response
BWBrawley, General Manager at Best Western Plus Main Street Inn, responded to this review
On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for not exceeding your expectations. I am so sorry about the experience you had with your room and our clerk. Per our conversation earlier, we are working on improvements and to contact me should you give us another opportunity so that I may ensure you have a room in our main interior building. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you gave us to implement improvements to ensure we offer a better experience for guests in the future.
Rating

JohnRoughtonSr, wrote review 23/02/2020

Visiting family

Room was spacious and clean. Breakfast was good. Staff was friendly and helpful. Ice machines on 2nd and 3rd floors were out of order. Parking was close, and available - even when arriving back at... more

Owner Response
BWBrawley, General Manager at Best Western Plus Main Street Inn, responded to this review
Thank you JounRoughtonSr for staying with us and for your review on the hotel. I am very sorry that the ice machine on 2nd and 3rd floor were not working at the time during your stay. We are getting that issues corrected. We are happy to hear about our friendly staff and hope you will come to stay with us again.
Rating

tennlad92075, wrote review 28/01/2020

Lovely Experience

Except for the outside odor all was well with the hotel stay, The rooms were nice, comfortable and the breakfast selection was very adequate. Also, the lobby was nice and the amenities were a plus.Fin... more

Owner Response
BWBrawley, General Manager at Best Western Plus Main Street Inn, responded to this review
Thank you tennlad92075 for taking the time to write a review and share your experience with others. We are happy to hear that you had enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you for choosing to stay with us.