• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Plus Main Street Inn

AAA - 3 Diamond

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

The Best Western Plus Main Street Inn offers generous amenities and a short commute to Cal Energy, Glamis Sand Dunes, Salton Sea and One World Beef Plant. Whether youre traveling for leisure or business, its all about serenity and exploration at the Best Western Plus Main Street Inn. Those traveling on business wont have to travel far to local areas businesses such as One World Beef, Pioneers Memorial Hospital, Cal Energy Operations, Calipatria State Prison, geothermal power plants and Imperial Irrigation District. All within less than 13 miles. We also accept the Corporate Lodging Card. All guests will enjoy the wonderful scenery and recreational activities at attractions such as Glamis Sand Dunes, Ocotillo Wells, Heber Dunes State Park and Salton Sea. Many travelers also stay at this Brawley hotel for the areas many events, such as dove hunting season, desert flower season and Cattle Call Rodeo. Delight in retail therapy at the nearby Imperial Valley Mall, or relax with a great meal at one of the restaurants within two miles of our hotel. Guests can also travel with ease - the Imperial County Airport is close by. The serene, spacious rooms at this pet-friendly Brawley hotel all feature generous amenities, including free high-speed internet access, single serve coffeemaker, microwave, refrigerator, a desk and a flat screen HDTV with cable television. Get the perfect fuel for each day with a complimentary full hot breakfast. Enjoy the wonderful weather and stunning sunshine in our outdoor pool, spa and sunbathing deck. We also offer an exercise facility, a business center, guest laundry and a complimentary daily newspaper. Need anything else? Just ask our friendly and helpful staff and theyll assist you. For an extraordinary and affordable trip to Brawley, the choice is Best Western Plus Main Street Inn.

View more

Location

1562 E Main Street
Brawley
California
92227-9504
United States
AAA - 3 Diamond

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
15:00:00 | 11:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 92227-9504

Send to Tom Tom

Address
1562 E Main Street
Brawley
California
92227-9504
United States


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 7.00 mile(s) from Westmorland

  • 10.00 mile(s) from Imperial

  • 11.00 mile(s) from Calipatria

  • 13.00 mile(s) from El Centro

  • 1.50 mile(s) from Frye Chapel, Funeral hone

  • 1.60 mile(s) from Brawley Beef, beef plant

  • 2.00 mile(s) from Pioneer Memorial Hospital, full service with an emergency room

  • 2.10 mile(s) from Cal Energy Operations, local branch

  • 11.00 mile(s) from Geothermal, Calipatria location, many new jobs

  • 12.80 mile(s) from Imperial Irrigation District, provides electricity and irrigation for the valley

  • 0.50 mile(s) from San Diego State University, Imperial Valley Campus, Brawley campus in Brawley.

  • 11.10 mile(s) from Imperial Valley College

  • 14.90 mile(s) from University of Phoenix, El Centro learning center




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0845 620 0506

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 259 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 191
Rating: 4 55
Rating: 3 9
Rating: 2 2
Rating: 1 2
Rating

Clean, nice, safe

18/07/2017 moniquen946, United States

Clean hotel and nice, professional and helpful staff. I'd stay again if working in this area. Safe for the area. The girl at the front desk was so professional, I offered her a job at our new offic... more

Rating

Good place for business in Brawley

26/06/2017 dawno60, Santa Barbara, California

Mostly this was a convenient location and nice hotel. I did have some bugs flying around in my room and noticed some mice or rat droppings on the floor in the breakfast area. Don't look too close. ... more

Owner Response
BWBrawley, General Manager at Best Western Plus Main Street Inn, responded to this review
Thank you for your review dawno60. I do apologize for slight bug issue you had encountered in your room and in the breakfast room. I do understand how the small little black beetles may look like droppings, but rest assure they are not. Thank you for bringing it to my attention of the beetles and the staff has already taken care of it. I am very happy to know you had a great stay and look forward to your next visit with us.
Rating

best western review

24/06/2017 jamessZ3729VI, escondido, United States

i enjoyed my stay a this hotel. staff was great and the rooms were excellent. the internet is a little sketchy but it works and the fitness center good i just wish there were more workout equipment t... more

Owner Response
BWBrawley, General Manager at Best Western Plus Main Street Inn, responded to this review
Thank you jamessZ3729VI for your review. We are so sorry that there were some issues with the internet when you were staying with us, but it has been resolved already. Thank you for your input on our gym as well. We will be exploring options to improve it. We look forward to your next stay with us.
Rating

Outstanding hotel and staff

19/06/2017 Michael K, San Diego, United States

The hotel staff is top notch, all of them are extremely courteous and professional . Check in and check out are flawless, I never have to remind them to email my receipt it's always done, no calls to ... more

Owner Response
BWBrawley, General Manager at Best Western Plus Main Street Inn, responded to this review
We appreciate your business and thank you for taking the time to share your experience with other travelers. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback.
Rating

Excellent hotel

18/06/2017 charlesbF6343JW, Lompoc, United States

Had a great stay with wife and family dog, very pet friendly. Very friendly staff, had a great breakfast each morning. Room had everything working great, really needed air condition and it kicked out ... more

Owner Response
BWBrawley, General Manager at Best Western Plus Main Street Inn, responded to this review
Dear CharlesbFG343JW, thank you for your kind compliments of our pet friendly hotel. Management and staff take great pride in providing beautiful hotel grounds, superior customer service, free wifi, parking and a complimentary Hot American Breakfast. We look forward to your next visit with us.