Best Western Plus Magee Inn and Suites

401 8th Avenue SW, Magee, Mississippi, 39111-3961, United States
based on 169 reviews Trip Advisor Logo
View Photos
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Room & Rates

Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Best Western Plus Magee Inn and Suites

Welcome to the Best Western Plus Magee Inn & Suites! Hotels in Magee are nestled halfway between Arkansas and Florida and are rich in southern hospitality, offering road-weary travelers accommodations that feel like home.

Enjoy free Wi-Fi th
show more

Pets not accepted
Check-in & Check out15:00:00 | 11:00:00
401 8th Avenue SW, Magee, Mississippi, 39111-3961, United States

Reviews of Best Western Plus Magee Inn and Suites

Traveller Overview:
4.5 Rating: 169 reviews
Excellent 68%
Very Good 15%
Average 8%
Poor 3%
Terrible 4%
Rating

Lora G, wrote review 04/08/2020

Great Stay

Stopped for the night on our way through. Much nicer than expected. I found it comparable to a stay at a Hampton Inn. Very comfortable room and beds. Pool closed and breakfast not served because o... more

Owner Response
Tracie McInnis, General Manager at Best Western Plus Magee Inn And Suites, responded to this review
We appreciate you taking time to complete the survey for your stay at our property. We are delighted to hear your stay exceeded your expectations.
Rating

Cupcaketravel, wrote review 21/06/2020

Great Stay

We were traveling through MS and stopped for the night. Clean and comfortable. The lady at the desk was very nice and helpful. We will stay here again on our way through. Pool is still closed and bre... more

Rating

saulstl, wrote review 02/06/2020

Poor service

Dirty room, a bug on the floor and chips in the corner. Second room the toilet was clogged and they gave us the plunger to clear it. One small blueberry muffin for our breakfast and a bottle of water.... more

Rating

cingram2019, wrote review 10/02/2020

Decent place but poor food and beverage options and poor internet.

Breakfast was not what I was expecting. I read that it was a buffet of whatever you want. It was not. I skipped eating breakfast there the next morning because I was disappointed. The internet was... more

Owner Response
Tracie M, General Manager at Best Western Plus Magee Inn And Suites, responded to this review
Thank you for completing the survey. I am sorry your were misled about our breakfast. We do offer a hot breakfast based on the Best Western's Standard. It is not a full buffet. I apologize for the internet not meeting your expectations. It may have been not working properly due to the weather. Our property internet usually satisfactory to our guest.
Rating

Sbriga, wrote review 09/02/2020

Great place to stay.

We were just passing through. Very nice rooms. Nice colors. Nice little fridge and microwave. Only thing we didn’t like were the pillows on the bed. Really need to upgrade them. Would definitely re... more

Owner Response
Tracie M, General Manager at Best Western Plus Magee Inn And Suites, responded to this review
Thank you for completing the survey. Your business is very important to us. I am sorry the pillows were not satisfactory. By telling us what you liked and disliked, your are helping us deliver a better service to our guest in the future.