Best Western Plus Magee Inn and Suites

401 8th Avenue SW, Magee, Mississippi, 39111-3961, United States
based on 168 reviews Trip Advisor Logo
View Photos
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Room & Rates

Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Best Western Plus Magee Inn and Suites

Welcome to the Best Western Plus Magee Inn & Suites! Hotels in Magee are nestled halfway between Arkansas and Florida and are rich in southern hospitality, offering road-weary travelers accommodations that feel like home.

Enjoy free Wi-Fi th
show more

Pets not accepted
Check-in & Check out15:00:00 | 11:00:00

Reviews of Best Western Plus Magee Inn and Suites

Traveller Overview:
4.5 Rating: 168 reviews
Excellent 67%
Very Good 16%
Average 8%
Poor 3%
Terrible 4%
Rating

Cupcaketravel, wrote review 21/06/2020

Great Stay

We were traveling through MS and stopped for the night. Clean and comfortable. The lady at the desk was very nice and helpful. We will stay here again on our way through. Pool is still closed and bre... more

Rating

saulstl, wrote review 02/06/2020

Poor service

Dirty room, a bug on the floor and chips in the corner. Second room the toilet was clogged and they gave us the plunger to clear it. One small blueberry muffin for our breakfast and a bottle of water.... more

Rating

cingram2019, wrote review 10/02/2020

Decent place but poor food and beverage options and poor internet.

Breakfast was not what I was expecting. I read that it was a buffet of whatever you want. It was not. I skipped eating breakfast there the next morning because I was disappointed. The internet was... more

Owner Response
Tracie M, General Manager at Best Western Plus Magee Inn And Suites, responded to this review
Thank you for completing the survey. I am sorry your were misled about our breakfast. We do offer a hot breakfast based on the Best Western's Standard. It is not a full buffet. I apologize for the internet not meeting your expectations. It may have been not working properly due to the weather. Our property internet usually satisfactory to our guest.
Rating

Sbriga, wrote review 09/02/2020

Great place to stay.

We were just passing through. Very nice rooms. Nice colors. Nice little fridge and microwave. Only thing we didn’t like were the pillows on the bed. Really need to upgrade them. Would definitely re... more

Owner Response
Tracie M, General Manager at Best Western Plus Magee Inn And Suites, responded to this review
Thank you for completing the survey. Your business is very important to us. I am sorry the pillows were not satisfactory. By telling us what you liked and disliked, your are helping us deliver a better service to our guest in the future.
Rating

texmarler2019, wrote review 24/11/2019

Magee BW

The staff was very helpful and professional. The room was very clean and comfortable. The breakfast was very good and I had no issues during my 3 night stay. The location was excellent. Shopping an... more

Owner Response
Tracie M, Manager at Best Western Plus Magee Inn And Suites, responded to this review
Thank you for taking time to complete the survey. We appreciate your kind comments.