• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Plus Madison Inn

AAA - 3 Diamond

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

The art of blending impeccable service with a premier setting has been perfected at the Best Western Plus Madison Inn in Madison, Florida. We are Madisons only 100 percent non-smoking hotel. While staying within a centrally located private retreat, unwind in your own spacious room featuring stylish decor and free wireless Internet. Who says you cant mix business with pleasure? Our business center features high-speed Internet access, two computers, printer and office supplies. The Best Western Plus Madison Inn in Madison, Florida is a faraway place that is not far away. We are located off of I-10 near I-75, and only a short drive from Tallahassee, FSU, Florida A & M University, North Florida Community College and Jacksonville. Nestled against the Georgia border just south of Valdosta, we offer an unexpected wealth of pleasures to our visitors. For the history-minded, there are century-old landmarks, homes, communities and antique shops. For the nature lover, every imaginable recreation is available in our broad expanses of forests, rivers, lakes and springs, with bike trails, canoe trails, equestrian paths and hiking trails abound. The town of Madison, with a population of just over 3,000 is designated one of the best little towns in Florida by Visit Florida, the state tourism development agency. After a good nights slumber, enjoy our complimentary full breakfast at the Best Western Plus Madison Inn in Madison, Florida. Enjoy your stay.

View more

Location

167 SE Bandit Street
Madison
Florida
32340-5916
United States
AAA - 3 Diamond

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
14:00:00 | 11:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 32340-5916

Send to Tom Tom

Address
167 SE Bandit Street
Madison
Florida
32340-5916
United States


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 6.00 mile(s) from Madison

  • 10.00 mile(s) from Lee

  • 10.00 mile(s) from Greenville

  • 25.00 mile(s) from Live Oak

  • 35.00 mile(s) from Perry

  • 40.00 mile(s) from Monticello

  • 40.00 mile(s) from Valdosta, Georgia

  • 55.00 mile(s) from Tallahassee

  • 55.00 mile(s) from Lake City

  • 104.00 mile(s) from Gainesville

  • 114.00 mile(s) from Jacksonville

  • 208.00 mile(s) from Orlando

  • 6.00 mile(s) from Justin Davis Enterprise

  • 7.00 mile(s) from Johnson and Johnson

  • 7.00 mile(s) from Madison County Com Bank

  • 7.00 mile(s) from Bank of America

  • 7.00 mile(s) from Wachovia Bank

  • 8.00 mile(s) from Capital City Bank

  • 8.00 mile(s) from Citizens State Bank

  • 8.00 mile(s) from Fraleigh Farm

  • 8.00 mile(s) from Farmers Cooperative

  • 8.00 mile(s) from Greene Publishing

  • 8.00 mile(s) from Jimbob Printing

  • 8.00 mile(s) from The Hair Polar

  • 8.00 mile(s) from Eye Candy

  • 8.00 mile(s) from Madison Dry Cleaners

  • 9.00 mile(s) from Madison Vet Clinic

  • 10.00 mile(s) from Tri County Electric

  • 20.00 mile(s) from Nestle Waters North

  • 21.00 mile(s) from Birdsong Peanuts

  • 55.00 mile(s) from Florida State University

  • 6.00 mile(s) from North Florida Community College




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0845 620 0506

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 251 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 136
Rating: 4 65
Rating: 3 33
Rating: 2 11
Rating: 1 7
Rating

Room was fine, issue with billing

22/03/2017 Mary E, Rock Hill, South Carolina

As 2 couples traveling together, reservations were made by one of us for 2 rooms. On arrival, we both gave credit cards to pay for our individual rooms. Everything signed, we thought we were in grea... more

Rating

Moldy, sub-par place to stay

25/02/2017 AgentX2014, Tampa, Florida

A/C was blowing out moldy air, refrigerator was broken, shower curtain had holes in it. Everything about this place was sub-standard for the price. Hard, horrible bed. Right off of the interstate, but... more

Rating

Dishonest

25/02/2017 Carla J,

I stayed at this location in January 2017 for one night on a business trip. It was a very pleasant stay. A month later I received my bill statement only to be charged an additional $50 for what I ha... more

Owner Response
BWMADISON, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Madison Inn, responded to this review
In my conversation with you, you admitted that the hairdryer was in the room when you checked in. You where charged $50 the same day you checked out for the hairdryer not being found in the room when the housekeeper made her rounds. If you would have told my that you wasn't sure if it was there or not when you checked in I would have refunded your money, but for you to acknowledge that it was there and where it was located at. I know you saw it and somehow someway between your check-in and your checkout, it disappeared. I'm not sure if you read your paper work at check-in or not put it is noted that you will be charged for missing items such as these.
Rating

Nice Room - good for an overnight stay

13/02/2017 JOHN Y, Santa Rosa Beach, Florida

We left Orlando late afternoon and were looking for an overnight stay on the way home. Walked in and asked for a room. They were almost full but worked us into a suite (whirlpool tub) my wife loved!... more

Owner Response
BWMADISON, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Madison Inn, responded to this review
Thanks for taking the time out of your busy schedule to leave us a review. We really appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again in the near future. Thanks....
Rating

They have issues with their well water system

28/01/2017 S8767PNjohns, Florida, United States

I arrived at the hotel after a long drive. I used the restroom in the lobby. The water in the toilet and the water that came out of the sink was brownish in color. I saw some plumbers working on some... more

Owner Response
BestWesternHotels, Best Western at BEST WESTERN PLUS Madison Inn, responded to this review
Hello, We're sorry for not meeting your expectations. We will address this issue with maintenance. Thank you for leaving us a review and letting us know how we can improve. Best Western Hotels & Resorts