Best Western Plus Liverpool-Syracuse Inn & Suites

136 Transistor Pkwy, Liverpool, New York, 13088-6015, United States
based on 890 reviews Trip Advisor Logo
View Photos
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Room & Rates

Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Best Western Plus Liverpool-Syracuse Inn & Suites

Masks must be worn in public spaces at all times.

Discover the beauty and charm of central New York from this Liverpool hotel near Destiny USA, the New York State Fairgrounds and Syracuse University.

Conveniently situated off centr
show more

Pets not accepted
Check-in & Check out15:00:00 | 11:00:00
136 Transistor Pkwy, Liverpool, New York, 13088-6015, United States

Reviews of Best Western Plus Liverpool-Syracuse Inn & Suites

Traveller Overview:
4.0 Rating: 890 reviews
Excellent 49%
Very Good 29%
Average 10%
Poor 5%
Terrible 4%
Rating

bilnan22, wrote review 30/07/2021

Unclean

Room not cleaned. Room is poorly maintained and shows signs of neglect. Tub drains poorly. Shower curtain rod mounts broken. Does not meet COVID protocols. Does not even meet normal cleanliness sta... more

Owner Response
General Manager, General Manager at Best Western Plus Liverpool-Syracuse Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Dear Guest, I am very sorry to hear that we did not meet your expectations. My apologies for all the inconveniences. We are working to improve the problems areas detected in your stay and will ensure that they are improved to the best. Despite your disappointment, we hope you will return to stay with us again. You can be assured of our very best attention Sincerely Hotel Manager.
Rating

sandjones2021, wrote review 26/07/2021

Not What It Used To Be

We have stayed here or years and always thought it was a great place but this last stay just wasn't good There were very obvious cosmetic issues that needed repair both inside and outside of the hotel... more

Owner Response
General Manager, General Manager at Best Western Plus Liverpool-Syracuse Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Dear Sandjones, Thanks for your stay. I am very much concerned with your feedback. My apologies for the bad experience. Our endeavor is to offer a nice stay to all our guests but failed this time. Actions shall be taken to improve everything on priority and you can have a good stay next time. Hope you will reconsider. Sincerely, Hotel Manager.
Rating

neilsP614DS, wrote review 25/07/2021

Best Western Minus - not up to BW Standards

Don't know how this is rated a Best Western Plus Hotel. There was virtually no breakfast, room was missing the advertised microwave, carpet was very dirty, missing bath tiles, dirty tile grout, golf b... more

Owner Response
General Manager, General Manager at Best Western Plus Liverpool-Syracuse Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Dear Neil, Thanks for the stay and my apologies for all the inconveniences. We always strive to provide the best service for our guests, however at times that becomes difficult due to unforeseen circumstances. We value your opinion and it will not go unrecognized. We are excited to announce that we are in the process of renovations and implementing a new breakfast that will be safer for our guests during the pandemic. We appreciate your patience at this time. Thank you, Hotel Manager
Rating

emillerjr2021, wrote review 21/07/2021

Would of drove home if wasn’t so far to drive

We got to the hotel in the evening after our day out to the event and having dinner. We were tired and planned on showering and getting to bed for another early start in the morning. But when we got t... more

Owner Response
General Manager, General Manager at Best Western Plus Liverpool-Syracuse Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Dear Miller, I am very sorry to hear that we did not meet your expectations in a several areas. My apologies for all the inconveniences. We have taken note of your comments and are working to improve the problems areas mentioned by you. We take our guest comments very seriously and always strive to provide comfortable and friendly accommodations. Despite your disappointment, we hope you will return to stay with us again. You can be assured of our very best attention. Sincerely Hotel Manager.
Rating

debbiesK4391OY, wrote review 19/07/2021

No staff

stayed at this hotel thursday July 15&friday July 16 worst place ever ! No housekeeping ,no dining service! rooms were filthy at check in {3 pm} no free breakfast as promised just a water, package d... more

Owner Response
General Manager, General Manager at Best Western Plus Liverpool-Syracuse Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Dear Debbie, I absolutely regret the unpleasant experience you had during your stay with us. This is not the kind of experience we want to provide to our guests. We take feedback from our guests very seriously. I have noted the issues highlighted by you and will get them resolved by the concerned team. Hope you will give us yet another opportunity to serve you better. Sincerely, Hotel Manager