Best Western Plus Liverpool-Syracuse Inn & Suites

136 Transistor Pkwy, Liverpool, New York, 13088-6015, United States
based on 865 reviews Trip Advisor Logo
View Photos
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Room & Rates

Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Best Western Plus Liverpool-Syracuse Inn & Suites

Discover the beauty and charm of central New York from this Liverpool hotel near Destiny USA, the New York State Fairgrounds and Syracuse University.

Conveniently situated off central New Yorks Interstate 90 Exit 37 ot I-81 exit 25, the New
show more

Pets not accepted
Check-in & Check out15:00:00 | 11:00:00
136 Transistor Pkwy, Liverpool, New York, 13088-6015, United States

Reviews of Best Western Plus Liverpool-Syracuse Inn & Suites

Traveller Overview:
4.0 Rating: 865 reviews
Excellent 50%
Very Good 30%
Average 10%
Poor 5%
Terrible 3%
Rating

Ken L, wrote review 19/09/2020

Could have been better

Overall this motel was acceptable, but it was not at the same level as many of the other Best Western Plus locations I have visited. Our check in was good, though the gentleman who greeted us spoke a ... more

Rating

Alykitty32, wrote review 07/09/2020

Special night for 5 yr olds birthday.

Was there on a Friday night and had very incosiderate neighbors, beating on the wall, being very loud during their pleasure time waking my 5 yr old and more. The staff the next morning was understandi... more

Owner Response
Shawn Gollinger, General Manager at Best Western Plus Liverpool-Syracuse Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Alykitty- Thank you for staying with us and I am sorry that your stay did not meet our standards. I am sorry that you were not happy that I called you on Monday when I was at work and got your message. Like I said during our conversation I am very sorry that you the guest in the room next to you disturbed your stay. Please let us know or any hotel staff where you stay know of any issue you have at the time so that we can quickly address the situation. Once again I apologize for your stay.
Rating

sarav438, wrote review 06/09/2020

Not worth it.

Just returned from quick trip to ZOO and Destiny Mall with fam. Last fun weekend of summer. Picked this hotel for location, swimming pool, breakfast and the ratings and price were good. First off-the ... more

Owner Response
Shawn Gollinger, General Manager at Best Western Plus Liverpool-Syracuse Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Sara- Thank you for staying with us. I am very sorry that your stay did not live up to our standards. We are working hard to ensure each of our guests have an enjoyable stay and I am very sorry that we fell short during your visit. I will make sure to share your comments with my staff and we will use them to continue to improve. I do hope that you will stay with us again in the future and give us the opportunity to provide you with the type of service our guests are used to having with us.
Rating

A1764SUedr, wrote review 20/07/2020

The worst

I definitely would not recommend this hotel too high priced at $123 went to sit on the bed and almost ended up on the floor something was broken in the bed on the one side either the mattress or box s... more

Owner Response
Shawn Gollinger, General Manager at Best Western Plus Liverpool-Syracuse Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Aq764SUedr- Thank you for staying with us and for taking the time to leave a review. I am very sorry that your stay with us fell below our standards. I will make sure I speak with my staff about the issues in your room and how we handled it. We are always looking at ways to better serve our guests with breakfast. With the guidelines currently in place due to Covid-19 our breakfast options are limited but we will continue to look for the safest and best options to provide to our guests. Thank you again and we do hope that you will stay with us again in the future.
Rating

Vermontsteve, wrote review 09/07/2020

UPGRADE is DONE !

We have stayed here over the years. 1st. just a regular motel, 2nd. they were in the middle of the upgrading and just recently we notice it is all done. The appearance outside of the building was very... more