Best Western Plus Liverpool-Syracuse Inn & Suites

136 Transistor Pkwy, Liverpool, New York, 13088-6015, United States
based on 879 reviews Trip Advisor Logo
View Photos
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Room & Rates

Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Best Western Plus Liverpool-Syracuse Inn & Suites

Masks must be worn in public spaces at all times.

Discover the beauty and charm of central New York from this Liverpool hotel near Destiny USA, the New York State Fairgrounds and Syracuse University.

Conveniently situated off centr
show more

Pets not accepted
Check-in & Check out15:00:00 | 11:00:00
136 Transistor Pkwy, Liverpool, New York, 13088-6015, United States

Reviews of Best Western Plus Liverpool-Syracuse Inn & Suites

Traveller Overview:
4.0 Rating: 879 reviews
Excellent 50%
Very Good 30%
Average 10%
Poor 5%
Terrible 3%
Rating

saraknorman, wrote review 22/03/2021

Nice hotel

Hotel seemed clean. They were very stick on covid pool policy but employee mask use was very lax. Beds were comfortable but pillows were not the normal best western comfortable ones. They were half th... more

Owner Response
General Manager, General Manager at Best Western Plus Liverpool-Syracuse Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Dear Norman, Thanks for your stay and the positive feedback. Appreciate your valuable comments and suggestions for improvement. We will take effective actions to resolve all of them to the best of our efforts. Customer satisfaction is important to us. Hope you will give us another opportunity. Sincerely, General Manager.
Rating

edieb643, wrote review 15/03/2021

Clean, friendly helpful staff and nice amenities

Stayed here and loved it. Friendly, helpful staff. Clean room. Great kitchen area, Snacks available for purchase and a very nice pool!! Would definitely stay here again!! Gave a bagged breakfast ... more

Owner Response
General Manager, General Manager at Best Western Plus Liverpool-Syracuse Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to post this great review! Our Team Members aim to provide exceptional service and create memorable experiences. We are glad to know that you enjoyed our clean room, pool, service. We will happily pass along your kind words to the entire department. We look forward to welcoming you back for another unforgettable stay! Sincerely Hotel Manager Sincerely Hoetel Ma
Rating

JonVandy, wrote review 12/03/2021

Filthy and NOT COVID safe!

Room was very dirty. Called front desk and was told WE made the mess. Door handles caked with something sticky. Rug itself was sticky. Fecal splatter on tub. Soda bottles and candy behind bed and chai... more

Owner Response
General Manager, General Manager at Best Western Plus Liverpool-Syracuse Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Hello Jon, I am really disappointed to note that your overall experience of the stay was unsatisfactory. Whatever may be the reasons, we will definitely verify the reality and take actions to prevent such happenings in the future. Our apologies for your inconvenience, but we still hope that you will be generous enough to give us one more opportunity to show us in a better way. Sincerely, Hotel Manager
Rating

Stefanie Y, wrote review 07/03/2021

Disgusting Hotel with Rude staff

We arrived later than we anticipated and wanted to get the kids fed and put them to bed. When we got our room, we brought all of our stuff in and wiped down the table so the kids could sit and eat the... more

Owner Response
General Manager, General Manager at Best Western Plus Liverpool-Syracuse Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Hello Stefanie, It is disappointing to note that your stay was not satisfactory. We regret the inconvenience due to several issues and bad guest service. Our team will check where we went wrong and will take corrective actions for maximum betterment. Kindly note and give another chance to offer you a nice stay. We shall appreciate your kind understanding. Sincerely, Hotel Manager.
Rating

Rbenton1987, wrote review 26/02/2021

Horrible stay

We stayed there weds 24th-26th. We had so many issues. We have tried numerous times to get in touch with the so called manager an she has completely avoided us! 3days she’s avoided us! And I have Also... more

Owner Response
General Manager, General Manager at Best Western Plus Liverpool-Syracuse Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Hello Benton, It is disappointing to note that your stay was not satisfactory. My apologies for the inconvenience due to many unfortunate reasons. Our team will check where we went wrong and will take corrective actions for maximum betterment. We shall appreciate your kind understanding and request a rethinking to visit. Sincerely, Hotel Manager.