• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Plus Liverpool-Syracuse Inn & Suites

AAA - 3 Diamond

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

Discover the beauty and charm of central New York from this Liverpool hotel near Destiny USA, the New York State Fairgrounds and Syracuse University.

Conveniently situated off central New Yorks Interstate 90 Exit 37 ot I-81 exit 25, the New York Thruway, the Best Western Plus Liverpool-Syracuse Inn & Suites makes it easy to experience the areas many attractions. Shop to your hearts content at the nearby Destiny USA (formerly the Carousel Center) or the Waterloo Outlet Mall. Enjoy a live concert or exhibit at the New York State Fairgrounds, just seven miles from this Liverpool hotel. Or, experience scenic Onondaga Lake Park, a great place for a stroll, run or bike ride.

This Best Western Plus Liverpool hotel is a great choice for family and friends visiting one of the many nearby college campuses, including Syracuse University, LeMoyne College and Cornell University, as well as patients at University Hospital. Traveling on business? We are minutes away from Lockheed Martin, National Grid, Time Warner Cable and New Venture Gear etc. For added convenience, the property also boasts limited business services, meeting facilities and a four-mile commute to the Syracuse Hancock International Airport.

The Best Western Plus Liverpool-Syracuse Inn & Suites boasts superior customer service and high-quality amenities at an affordable price. Each spacious guest room at this pet-friendly Syracuse area hotel boasts cable satellite television with HBO and wireless high-speed Internet access. Begin each morning with a complimentary full hot breakfast before working out in the onsite fitness center, or relaxing in the indoor swimming pool and hot tub.

Whether your travels bring you to the area on business or pleasure, the Best Western Plus Liverpool-Syracuse Inn & Suites is sure to meet your needs. Contact our friendly staff to begin planning your stay today! Enjoy your stay.

View more

Location

136 Transistor Pkwy
Liverpool
New York
13088-6015
United States
AAA - 3 Diamond

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
15:00:00 | 11:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 13088-6015

Send to Tom Tom

Address
136 Transistor Pkwy
Liverpool
New York
13088-6015
United States


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 2.00 mile(s) from Syracuse

  • 130 mile(s) from Buffalo

  • 150 mile(s) from Albany

  • 0.10 mile(s) from Lockheed Martin, we are located next door

  • 3.00 mile(s) from National Grid, Office

  • 5.00 mile(s) from University Hospital

  • 2.5 mile(s) from Rite-Aid, Hub

  • 5.00 mile(s) from Hanover Square, Downtown

  • 3 mile(s) from Eaton Cooper-Crouse Hinds

  • 10.00 mile(s) from Time Warner Cable, area office

  • 5 mile(s) from SRC

  • 6.00 mile(s) from Federal Buildings, Downtown

  • 8.60 mile(s) from Syracuse University

  • 5 mile(s) from Downtown Syracuse

  • 12.60 mile(s) from LeMoyne College

  • 20.00 mile(s) from Cortland State University

  • 21.00 mile(s) from Cornell University

  • 21.00 mile(s) form Ithaca University

Cities & Attractions

  • 5.00 mile(s) from University Hospital




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0845 620 0506

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 645 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 278
Rating: 4 228
Rating: 3 79
Rating: 2 38
Rating: 1 22
Rating

Great Stay/Great Value

19/02/2018 garyrZ5086RA, Liverpool, Ny, United States

Wife, 3 kids and I stayed here when traveling to see Family over the holidays. Staff was friendly, location is good as it’s right off the thru way and close to 81. Pool was nice and well maintained. ... more

Rating

NO HOT WATER NO SERVICE

18/02/2018 Claudia V, Kingston, Ontario, Canada

After a disappointing trip to the pool without the hot tub being available on Valentines day waking up in the morning before 6 and finding no hot water was not great. Tried working with the front des... more

Owner Response
General M, General Manager at Best Western Plus Liverpool-Syracuse Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Hello Claudia V, Thank you for sharing your feedback. I apologize for not exceeding your expectations during your stay. I am glad that Zack and Gale were able to show you what type of hospitality we truly do intend our guests to experience. If I can be of any assistance please give me a call, we do want you to come back and stay with us so we can provide an exceptional experience. Sincere Regards, Tabitha - General Manager
Rating

No Hot Water

18/02/2018 kee7908, East Syracuse, New York

My husband and I decided we would spend a Saturday night out for a Valentine’s Day treat. We had stayed at this hotel before in one of there jacuzzi rooms. So we thought we would go back. When we arri... more

Owner Response
General M, General Manager at Best Western Plus Liverpool-Syracuse Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Hello Kee7908, Thank you for sharing your feedback. I apologize again as I did to your husband for the inconvenience you both experienced. We have had the issue corrected and back to full service again. I did issue your husband a full refund for not being able to stay as that is not the experience that we intend to provide our guests. Deepest Regards, Tabitha - General Manager
Rating

Not total bad adventure but....

13/02/2018 pejo2004, Binghamton, New York

Let me start by saying all staff members that I or my husband dealt with were professional and courteous.. We wanted to get away for a few days for our anniversary (have a live in year old grandson l... more

Owner Response
General M, General Manager at Best Western Plus Liverpool-Syracuse Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Hello pejo2004, Thank you for providing your feedback from your stay. I thank you for allowing me the opportunity to provide you with some compensation for the inconveniences you had during your stay. We hope that you will allow us another chance to provide you with an exceptional experience in the future. Regards, Tabitha - General Manager
Rating

Managed poorly!!! hot water system broken for 3 days out of the 3 days I stayed. Had to take cold shower. Manager was

11/02/2018 Capamy, Wilkes-Barre, Pennsylvania

The hotel is managed so poorly the hot water system was broken for three days out of my three day stay while I was there on a business trip I was on showered for two days and then finally broke down ... more

Owner Response
General M, General Manager at Best Western Plus Liverpool-Syracuse Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Hello Capamy, Thank you for sharing your feedback. I apologize for the issues that you experienced during your stay. We had professional plumbers working on the system and gave the all clear that all systems were operating correctly. We all strive to provide a good experience for all guests during their stay it is unfortunate that you did not enjoy any of your 3 night stay. Regards, Tabitha - General Manager