• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Plus Liverpool Hotel & Conference Centre

AAA - 3 Diamond

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

Stay at this full-service Liverpool, Nova Scotia hotel situated minutes away from museums, white sand beaches and historic lighthouses. Liverpool is located midway between Yarmouth and Halifax and minutes from Bridgewater! Located just off the highway in Nova Scotias South Shore, the Best Western Plus Liverpool Hotel & Conference Centre is a pet-friendly hotel offering the best in customer service and accommodations. Each of our 65 well-appointed guest rooms feature LCD televisions and free wireless high-speed internet access. Guests staying at this 100 non-smoking hotel will enjoy an array of amenities including a complimentary hot breakfast, indoor heated swimming pool, full-service business center and meeting/conference facilities accommodating up to 250 people. Guests staying at the Best Western Plus Liverpool Hotel & Conference Centre will be minutes away from the beautiful white sand beaches. This Nova Scotia hotel is located just minutes away from many museums and historic landmarks. Hotel guests can enjoy day trips to Thomas Raddall Provincial Park, Kejimkujik Seaside Adjunct or Summerville Beach Provincial Park, all within 40 kilometers of the hotel. The Best Western Plus Liverpool Hotel & Conference Centre is proud to offer superior customer service and a convenient location in Liverpool.

View more

Location

63 Queens Place Drive
Liverpool
Nova Scotia
B0T 1K0
Canada
To make a reservation please call 0800 393130 (Freephone). For all other enquiries please call +1 902-354-2377
AAA - 3 Diamond

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
15:00:00 | 11:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type B0T 1K0

Send to Tom Tom

Address
63 Queens Place Drive
Liverpool
Nova Scotia
B0T 1K0
Canada


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 148 kilometer(s) from Halifax

  • 159 kilometer(s) from Yarmouth

  • 0.50 kilometer(s) from NS Liquor Corporation

  • 1.00 kilometer(s) from Scotiabank

  • 1.00 kilometer(s) from Bank of Montreal

  • 1.00 kilometer(s) from Royal Bank of Canada

  • 5.7 kilometer(s) from Port Mersey Commercial

  • 3 kilometer(s) from HGS Call Center

  • 40.00 kilometer(s) from Nova Scotia Community College, Lunenburg Campus

  • 2 kilometer(s) from Mersey Seafoods

  • 65.00 kilometer(s) from Shelburne Community College, Shelburne Campus

  • 52 kilometer(s) from Michelin North America, tire manufacturing plant




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0844 387 62 40

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 390 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 269
Rating: 4 96
Rating: 3 19
Rating: 2 2
Rating: 1 4
Rating

A great experience

21/06/2019 latebecomesearly, Canada

We stayed at the Best Western in Liverpool Nova Scotia for several days and found the rooms to be clean, quiet and expansive enough to really relax. Our room had everything we required except for a fu... more

Owner Response
Melissa R, General Manager at Best Western Plus Liverpool Hotel & Conference Centre, responded to this review
We are thankful you chose to stay with us during your time in Liverpool . It is nice to hear you enjoyed the comfort of your room as well as our friendly staff. I will be sure to pass along your great comments. Come back and visit again
Rating

Great hotel: clean, roomy, well-designed, well-managed, glad we chose it

21/06/2019 servusductu, Moncton, Canada

Value was there for the price: we were comfortable, nice breakfast room with coffee avail. 24 hrs. Fitness Center. Walking distance to Markets, and walking downtown is not far or hard. Good bed=well ... more

Owner Response
Melissa R, General Manager at Best Western Plus Liverpool Hotel & Conference Centre, responded to this review
We are glad you chose to stay with us for your overnight accommodations while in Liverpool. It is wonderful to hear you felt at home and everything was comfortable for you. Keji parks are beautiful, maybe next time your back you can enjoy them a little more. Thank you for taking the time to leave a review.
Rating

Best western

15/05/2019 Culture58530455409,

Breakfast was amazing! Waffle station was amazing. Eggs were real eggs with cheese and the hash browns were perfect! Also loved the coffee machine which has the option for fancy coffee and a filtered ... more

Owner Response
Melissa R, General Manager at Best Western Plus Liverpool Hotel & Conference Centre, responded to this review
Thank you for the wonderful response! It is so great to see you enjoyed our complimentary breakfast and coffee machine. We appreciate any feedback to pass along to our staff members. We hope to see you again soon.
Rating

Our preferred hotel close to Halifax

20/04/2019 zyg0,

This is our preferred hotel close to Halifax. We like to go there for a relaxing weekend getaway. It is very well maintained, the staff is super nice and our kids love the swimming pool. Also there is... more

Owner Response
Melissa R, General Manager at Best Western Plus Liverpool Hotel & Conference Centre, responded to this review
Sounds like you had a great time away from home to enjoy a relaxing weekend. Thank you for taking the time to review your stay. I will be sure to pass your comments on to the staff :) Nice to see your kids enjoyed some pool time as well. Look forward to your next stay.
Rating

awesome hotel

08/04/2019 Explorer15347514637,

Room a little noisy. heat pipes in the wall cracking noise. awesome room. very impressed with lay out. very cosy, nice couch and chair area.the bed was very comfortable. liked that there was two diffe... more

Owner Response
Melissa R, General Manager at Best Western Plus Liverpool Hotel & Conference Centre, responded to this review
It is wonderful to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Our maintenance manager is looking into the wall noise, thank you for bringing the issue to our attention. I am Happy that your room was comfortable and you enjoyed our pillow menu option as well. We hope to see you again if your back in the Liverpool area.