• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Plus Lincoln Sands Oceanfront Suites

AAA - 3 Diamond

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

Welcome to the Best Western Plus Lincoln Sands Oceanfront Suites!

When searching for Lincoln City hotels, rest easy by trusting a brand thats known for competitive rates and high quality rooms.

The Lincoln City Outlet Mall is only a short drive from this Lincoln City Beach hotel where shoppers can maximize their savings. Theres no sales tax in Oregon, which has bargain hunters from California and Washington especially excited about a weekend at the beach. Gorgeous weather, the freshest seafood imaginable and the quaint beach town vibe provide the perfect escape any time of year.

The best hotels in Lincoln City offer beach access so all guests need to do are slip on their flip flops and head outside. This all suites hotel provides ample space for bigger groups or longer stays. With close proximity to restaurants and shopping, its tempting to want to stay awhile. There are countless mom and pop diners and boutiques to explore with a rich arts and culture scene. During the summer months, a festival can be found nearly every weekend.

Our Lincoln City hotel is also close to Chinook Winds Casino, an extravagant entertainment mecca where favorite table games, concerts and buffet spreads can be found. Of course, the beach is the main star here, and its the perfect setting for the Lincoln City Summer Kite Festival. Schedule a trip around antique week, which happens each year, or check out the Glass Drop from Labor Day through Memorial Day. Up for some adventure? Finders Keepers or Finders on the beach is a fun-filled event for the whole family.

Nothing compares to Pacific Northwest hospitality, and each staff member has one priority; to make your stay fantastic. Get recommendations, local perspectives and information on the best happenings in town.

Reserve your suite at the Best Western Plus Lincoln Sands Oceanfront Suites and discover the beauty of the Oregon coast!

Management reserves the right to refuse to provide accommodation to persons less than 18 years of age unless accompanied by a parent. Identification is required at check-in.

View more

Location

535 NW Inlet Avenue
Lincoln City
Oregon
97367-3140
United States
AAA - 3 Diamond

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
16:00:00 | 11:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 97367-3140

Send to Tom Tom

Address
535 NW Inlet Avenue
Lincoln City
Oregon
97367-3140
United States





Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0845 620 0506

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 712 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 384
Rating: 4 201
Rating: 3 76
Rating: 2 26
Rating: 1 25
Rating

Wonderful

10/10/2017 tiffanyleather91,

We had a wonderful experience staying at this Lincoln City Best Western Plus. We had a ground level room with a living room, kitchen, dining area, master bedroom, private patio facing the beach, and h... more

Owner Response
FrontDesk_GM, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Lincoln Sands Oceanfront Suites, responded to this review
Dear Tiffany, We are so pleased to hear that you and your family thoroughly enjoyed your stay at the Best Western Plus Lincoln Sands Oceanfront Suites. Spacious rooms, an outdoor pool, and a yummy breakfast are all wonderful attributes one can expect to find at our property. It's also great to know that our team was accepting of your service animal, as they should be, and you were able to make wonderful memories with your family. We look forward to your return visit and thank you for the five-star review!
Rating

Disappointment!

08/10/2017 Renee A, Salem, Oregon

I have stayed at Lincoln Sands ever since they opened around 35 years ago. This last stay since purchased by Best Western was the first time I have felt the need to write a review. We have always s... more

Owner Response
FrontDesk_GM, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Lincoln Sands Oceanfront Suites, responded to this review
Dear Renee, We were happy to welcome you back to stay with us again and thank you for your continued patronage. It is disheartening to hear that this time we did not live up to your expectations. As a valued guest, you know this is not typical of our hotel. Our housekeeping and maintenance teams will be addressed regarding your feedback to allow them to make improvements so these issues can be resolved. We hope that you will give us another chance to provide you with the stay you expected. It would be an honor to have you stay with us again.
Rating

Vacation paradise

07/10/2017 zancutting57,

Very large suite, big picture window, plus sliding glass doors. Would have been nice to have a screen on the sliding door so you could keep door open without getting bugs. Kitchen very nice. Would hig... more

Owner Response
FrontDesk_GM, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Lincoln Sands Oceanfront Suites, responded to this review
It was such a pleasure to be your vacation paradise for eight nights! We love hearing that you enjoyed your time in Lincoln City, Oregon, and left with your batteries recharged! It is equally wonderful to read the kind comments you shared for our breakfast options and one of our large suites, although we are sorry you had some trouble with bugs flying into your room from outside. Our team will be sure to discuss your recommendation right away to ensure we reach the best possible solution. Thank you for bringing it to our attention and for choosing Best Western Plus Lincoln Sands Oceanfront Suites.
Rating

Clean with a view

06/10/2017 Jackie K, Oregon City, United States

We've stayed here many times before. It needs to be redecorated and refreshed.. Having a kitchen and separate bedroom is a must now. My largest problem is not having a lounge chair in the main room. S... more

Owner Response
FrontDesk_GM, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Lincoln Sands Oceanfront Suites, responded to this review
Dear Jackie, Thank you for making us a regular part of your visits to beautiful Lincoln City. We always love to see familiar faces! Your constructive feedback regarding our decor and layout is appreciated, and we will share it with our team as we strive to improve. We hope that you were able to enjoy our incredible views and relax during your stay, and we look forward to our next chance to make your day here at the Best Western Plus Lincoln Sands Oceanfront Suites.
Rating

Only Average Accommodations

05/10/2017 janetk739,

It has been a few years since I have stayed at Lincoln Sands so I had great anticipation of staying at a really nice place....as I remember it but this time I was very disappointed. The room needed ... more

Owner Response
FrontDesk_GM, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Lincoln Sands Oceanfront Suites, responded to this review
Dear Janet, We appreciate your return visit to our property and while the view was breathtaking, we apologize for missing the mark with your accommodations. You've brought to our attention many aspects that can be improved upon to provide you with the experience you once remembered. Thank you for the useful feedback and we look forward to your next visit to witness the ways in which we have improved.