• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Plus Liberty Lake Inn

AAA - 3 Diamond

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

Choose this Spokane Valley hotel and enjoy a superb natural setting, helpful staff, a charming atmosphere and convenience in location and amenities. Experience the comforts of home at this pet-friendly Liberty Lake hotel. Youll have the convenience and comfort of a microwave, a refrigerator, 42-inch flat screen television with HD Channels, free high-speed wireless internet access, a sitting and work area and much more right at your fingertips. Need to fuel up before you head out to explore? Our Liberty Lake hotel offers a complimentary breakfast buffet which includes build your own breakfast sandwich, yogurt, oatmeal, waffles, pancakes, pastries, assorted cereals, local fresh fruit, orange and apple juice, milk and Seattles Best coffee. Splash around in the 24-hour heated indoor pool and hot tub or get a workout in at our 24-hour exercise facility. The wonderful amenities wont stop there - this Liberty Lake hotel also offers free parking, iPads to use at front desk, a 24-hour front desk, guest laundry, free weekday newspapers and barbeque grills. Want to ensure that your work trip is productive? This Liberty Lake hotel is located near Union Pacific, Open Eye Productions, George Gee Dealership, Western Peterbilt, Accra Fab, Spokane Valley Hospital, Gonzaga University and many more area organizations. With Spokane International Airport just 20 miles from the Best Western Plus Liberty Lake Inn, traveling to and from this Washington hotel is a breeze. Just travel a few minutes from this Liberty Lake hotel and you can experience the natural beauty of the area at Coeur-dAlene Lake, Centennial Trail, Liberty Lake, Meadowwood Golf Course, Liberty Lake Golf Course and Mount Spokane State Park. Enjoy Spokane Arena and Stateline Speedway. Ask us about our Silverwood packages.

View more

Location

1816 N Pepper Ln
Liberty Lake
Washington
99019-9511
United States
AAA - 3 Diamond

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
15:00:00 | 11:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 99019-9511

Send to Tom Tom

Address
1816 N Pepper Ln
Liberty Lake
Washington
99019-9511
United States


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 5.00 mile(s) from Spokane Valley

  • 5.00 mile(s) from Post Falls, ID

  • 15.00 mile(s) from Coeur d'Alene, ID

  • 15.00 mile(s) from Downtown Spokane

  • 28.00 mile(s) from Fairchild Airforce Base

  • 60.00 mile(s) from Sandpoint, ID

  • 75.00 mile(s) from Ritzville

  • 90.00 mile(s) from Pullman, ID

  • 120.00 mile(s) from Lewiston, ID

  • 121.00 mile(s) from Moses Lake

  • 128.00 mile(s) from Creston, BC, Canada

  • 148.00 mile(s) from Trail, BC, Canada

  • 157.00 mile(s) from Nelson, BC, Canada

  • 182.00 mile(s) from Missoula, MT

  • 294.00 mile(s) from Seattle

  • 1.00 mile(s) from Accra Fab, Corporate Office

  • 1.00 mile(s) from Aglent Tech

  • 1.00 mile(s) from Alteck Inc

  • 1.00 mile(s) from Family Home Care

  • 1.00 mile(s) from George Gee Dealership

  • 1.00 mile(s) from Greenstone Homes

  • 1.00 mile(s) from Huntwood

  • 1.00 mile(s) from Itron Inc

  • 1.00 mile(s) from Mercedes of Spokane

  • 1.00 mile(s) from Open Eye Productions

  • 1.00 mile(s) from Porsche of Spokane

  • 1.00 mile(s) from R-N-R RV

  • 1.00 mile(s) from Screen Tek Inc.

  • 1.00 mile(s) from Spokane Valley Hospital

  • 1.00 mile(s) from Western Peterbilt

  • 10.00 mile(s) from Gonzaga University

  • 15.00 mile(s) from Eastern Washington University

  • 15.00 mile(s) from North Idaho College

  • 20.00 mile(s) from Whitworth Community College

  • 92.00 mile(s) from Washington State University




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0844 387 62 40

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 750 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 360
Rating: 4 218
Rating: 3 84
Rating: 2 49
Rating: 1 39
Rating

Negative people look for things to complain about

16/09/2019 TheDudeAbides777,

I travel for business and stay here often. I really appreciate the mon thru thurs evening "happy hour" as it appeals to my frugal ways. It keeps me from spending too much at the restaurant. The socia... more

Owner Response
Jeffrey_S_GM, General Manager at Best Western Plus Liberty Lake Inn, responded to this review
I'm so happy to hear you've had such excellent stays with us! We love being able to host that Happy Hour for our guests and I'm glad to hear it's making such a beneficial and positive impact when you stay with us! Thank you so much for the review we are always looking for feedback. We look forward to your next stay!
Rating

Very good stay!

08/09/2019 Cali4niahiker, Merced, California

We stopped here on our way from West Yellowstone to Northern Washington. Check in was efficient, staff was friendly. Husband got a good tip on a jogging trail. The room was clean, ambiance pleasant. B... more

Rating

Four Star Plus Plus stay here!

05/09/2019 John T, Silverdale

With exception of a couple Room Material Issues, it went very well! Our Jack Russell's loved it, the Hotel Staff (Devon), Social Bartender, Breakfast Service Staff, all were outstanding and for me, t... more

Rating

Clean, Quiet and Very Accomidating

30/08/2019 joybells99, Kelowna, Canada

If we were concerned with the traffic noise, being so close to I 90, we needn't have been. This place lives up to Best Western standards and then some. We were greeted upon arrival and invited to Ha... more

Owner Response
Jill O, Front Office Manager at Best Western Plus Liberty Lake Inn, responded to this review
We are so grateful to hear that you enjoyed your stay and spent your anniversary with us. Thank you for your feedback and we hope to accommodate you in the future.
Rating

ABSOLUTELY DO NOT RECCOMEND!

26/08/2019 hkoshlaf,

This hotel was by far the worst hotel that I have ever been to in my entire life. To start things off, WE FOUND HUMAN FECES INSIDE OF THE POOL and the hot tub was filthy. They didn't even do much to c... more

Owner Response
Jill O, Front Office Manager at Best Western Plus Liberty Lake Inn, responded to this review
We are sorry to hear that your stay was less than enjoyable. We were made aware of the accident that occurred in the pool, it was due to guest who did not properly secure swim diapers on their little ones. The front desk tried to resolve the issue as soon as they were notified. The housekeeping issues that you did encounter is definitely not our Best Western standard we are going through some training, and this will absolutely be addressed. Thank you for letting us know and sharing your concerns.