• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Plus Liberty Lake Inn

AAA - 3 Diamond

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

Choose this Spokane Valley hotel and enjoy a superb natural setting, helpful staff, a charming atmosphere and convenience in location and amenities. Experience the comforts of home at this pet-friendly Liberty Lake hotel. Youll have the convenience and comfort of a microwave, a refrigerator, 42-inch flat screen television with HD Channels, free high-speed wireless internet access, a sitting and work area and much more right at your fingertips. Need to fuel up before you head out to explore? Our Liberty Lake hotel offers a complimentary breakfast buffet which includes build your own breakfast sandwich, yogurt, oatmeal, waffles, pancakes, pastries, assorted cereals, local fresh fruit, orange and apple juice, milk and Seattles Best coffee. Splash around in the 24-hour heated indoor pool and hot tub or get a workout in at our 24-hour exercise facility. The wonderful amenities wont stop there - this Liberty Lake hotel also offers free parking, iPads to use at front desk, a 24-hour front desk, guest laundry, free weekday newspapers and barbeque grills. Want to ensure that your work trip is productive? This Liberty Lake hotel is located near Union Pacific, Open Eye Productions, George Gee Dealership, Western Peterbilt, Accra Fab, Spokane Valley Hospital, Gonzaga University and many more area organizations. With Spokane International Airport just 20 miles from the Best Western Plus Liberty Lake Inn, traveling to and from this Washington hotel is a breeze. Just travel a few minutes from this Liberty Lake hotel and you can experience the natural beauty of the area at Coeur-dAlene Lake, Centennial Trail, Liberty Lake, Meadowwood Golf Course, Liberty Lake Golf Course and Mount Spokane State Park. Enjoy Spokane Arena and Stateline Speedway. Ask us about our Silverwood packages.

View more

Location

1816 N Pepper Ln
Liberty Lake
Washington
99019-9511
United States
To make a reservation please call 0800 393130 (Freephone). For all other enquiries please call +1 509-755-1111
AAA - 3 Diamond

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
15:00:00 | 11:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 99019-9511

Send to Tom Tom

Address
1816 N Pepper Ln
Liberty Lake
Washington
99019-9511
United States


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 5.00 mile(s) from Spokane Valley

  • 5.00 mile(s) from Post Falls, ID

  • 15.00 mile(s) from Coeur d'Alene, ID

  • 15.00 mile(s) from Downtown Spokane

  • 28.00 mile(s) from Fairchild Airforce Base

  • 60.00 mile(s) from Sandpoint, ID

  • 75.00 mile(s) from Ritzville

  • 90.00 mile(s) from Pullman, ID

  • 120.00 mile(s) from Lewiston, ID

  • 121.00 mile(s) from Moses Lake

  • 128.00 mile(s) from Creston, BC, Canada

  • 148.00 mile(s) from Trail, BC, Canada

  • 157.00 mile(s) from Nelson, BC, Canada

  • 182.00 mile(s) from Missoula, MT

  • 294.00 mile(s) from Seattle

  • 1.00 mile(s) from Accra Fab, Corporate Office

  • 1.00 mile(s) from Aglent Tech

  • 1.00 mile(s) from Alteck Inc

  • 1.00 mile(s) from Family Home Care

  • 1.00 mile(s) from George Gee Dealership

  • 1.00 mile(s) from Greenstone Homes

  • 1.00 mile(s) from Huntwood

  • 1.00 mile(s) from Itron Inc

  • 1.00 mile(s) from Mercedes of Spokane

  • 1.00 mile(s) from Open Eye Productions

  • 1.00 mile(s) from Porsche of Spokane

  • 1.00 mile(s) from R-N-R RV

  • 1.00 mile(s) from Screen Tek Inc.

  • 1.00 mile(s) from Spokane Valley Hospital

  • 1.00 mile(s) from Western Peterbilt

  • 10.00 mile(s) from Gonzaga University

  • 15.00 mile(s) from Eastern Washington University

  • 15.00 mile(s) from North Idaho College

  • 20.00 mile(s) from Whitworth Community College

  • 92.00 mile(s) from Washington State University




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0844 387 62 40

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 731 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 350
Rating: 4 215
Rating: 3 81
Rating: 2 49
Rating: 1 36
Rating

Nice stay

14/06/2019 suzannew950, Canandaigua, United States

Our overnight stay was great. The room was nicely decorated and the bed comfortable. Everything looked new and clean. Staff was friendly and breakfast was good with the usual options of eggs, bacon, s... more

Rating

Superior

10/06/2019 Chuck52310, New Haven

One of the best hotels on our vacation. Very friendly personnel, convenient to highway, clean, quiet and the breakfast was excellent with great variety. We would definitely stay at this hotel in the f... more

Rating

Sadly, Not my typical Best Western experience

20/05/2019 Excursion57774555426, Billings, Montana

Dirty, poorly maintained, dirty, noisy, poor follow through with complaints and if you have any kind of medical condition (especially PTSD) do NOT stay here!!! Oh did i say it was dirty... They say ... more

Owner Response
Jill O, Front Office Manager at Best Western Plus Liberty Lake Inn, responded to this review
I'm so sorry that during your stay with us we didn't meet and exceed your expectations, especially with the overall cleanliness of our property and the surrounding areas which, as you mentioned, are unfortunately the only spots for walking dogs without walking farther down the road to the Centennial Trail. I am happy to hear however that our breakfast was satisfactory, our head cook works extremely hard to make the breakfast as relaxing and enjoyable as she can. We appreciate your feedback and will continue to work on improving our overall cleanliness and on improving our pool area to help further contain any noise. Hopefully you will consider staying with us again so we can provide the superior customer service and quality of property that you expect and deserve from Best Western!
Rating

Worst ever

15/05/2019 Chris E,

I'm a Best Western Platinum Rewards member. I've stayed in a lot of Best Western motels. This is the first negative review I've written. But this was so bad it needs to be said. First, my wife emerged... more

Owner Response
Jill O, Front Office Manager at Best Western Plus Liberty Lake Inn, responded to this review
I'm terribly sorry to hear you had such an unpleasant stay with us! You're absolutely right with the soap dispensers, that's something that should have been caught by our housekeepers but unfortunately it appears to have been missed. I can also imagine that having such a loud disturbance at such a late hour would have been frustrating and disappointing, and no guest should have had to put up with that, least of all our Elite Rewards members such as yourself. We will be looking into our air duct system on the roofs to see what we can do about further dampening any noise created by them, as well as working further with our Head Housekeeper to avoid missing any soap dispensers again. Hopefully you will consider staying with us again so we can provide the superior customer service and quality of property that you expect and deserve from Best Western!
Rating

Not the best room

11/05/2019 Traveler34620166217, Moses Lake, Washington

Don’t waste your time booking a handicap room because you won’t get one. The toilet was so low my 3 year old squatted😂 They said the rooms were the same except for a grab bar. They offered a toile do... more

Owner Response
Jill O, Front Office Manager at Best Western Plus Liberty Lake Inn, responded to this review
I'm sorry to hear we weren't able to accommodate you properly during your stay with us! Unfortunately with our handicap rooms we only have the standard rooms with the grab bard modifications or one fully handicap room with complete walk-in shower, however we could have done a better job on both communicating that from the very start as well as working with you at check-in to ensure we were getting you the best and most appropriate room possible. Dealing with issues such as these while you're trying to enjoy a trip can be frustrating so I do sincerely apologize on behalf of our staff here that you had to deal with this issue while with us. Hopefully you will consider staying with us again so we can provide the superior customer service and quality of property that you expect and deserve from Best Western!