Best Western Plus Leamington Hotel & Conference Centre

566 Bevel Line Road Rural Route 1, Leamington, Ontario, N8H 3V4, Canada
based on 599 reviews Trip Advisor Logo
View Photos
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Room & Rates

Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Best Western Plus Leamington Hotel & Conference Centre

Due to Ontarios regulations, our indoor pool, waterpark and fitness room are closed. The restaurant is open for pick up only. Breakfast, 6am 8am and dinner, 5pm 8pm. The lounge is open for pick up only from 11am 10pm. It is required that you wear show more

Pets not accepted
Check-in & Check out16:00:00 | 11:00:00
566 Bevel Line Road Rural Route 1, Leamington, Ontario, N8H 3V4, Canada

Reviews of Best Western Plus Leamington Hotel & Conference Centre

Traveller Overview:
4.0 Rating: 599 reviews
Excellent 40%
Very Good 34%
Average 13%
Poor 7%
Terrible 5%
Rating

joannesullivan2020, wrote review 27/07/2021

family fun

we took our grandkids the arcade was lacking but the playhouse was fun for them and the pool looked awesome but was closed the pond and grounds was an added bonus room for them to run they had me prom... more

Owner Response
carrie Quigley, Guest Services / Front Office at Best Western Plus Leamington Hotel & Conference Centre, responded to this review
I'm sorry our arcade wasn't up to what you were expecting. I'm looking forward to our pool opening up again and to seeing families enjoying it to the fullest. I do hope you come back in the near future. Thank you so much for taking the time to give us some feedback. It's greatly appreciated.
Rating

Jeremy M, wrote review 25/07/2021

Came for a family get away to celebrate missed birthdays and Ontario reopening, and the hotel hugely failed us

We booked a night here back in May once Ontario set a Covid reopening plan. We live in London, and have 3 small kids. We have a local Best Western but it just has a pool, which is open, and the lea... more

Owner Response
carrie Quigley, Guest Services / Front Office at Best Western Plus Leamington Hotel & Conference Centre, responded to this review
We certainly apologize for your disappointment. Covid has been tough and unfortunately we can not open the pool yet. We are working diligently to open it as quickly as possible. We do have it posted on our website and this facebook page as well as verbally letting all know when booking directly. If you booked in May the entire public area was closed as per covid regulations. Our rates are in line with the other hotels in the area. Our restaurant and play area are open and we do hope that this was enjoyed.
Rating

sderubeis, wrote review 17/07/2021

Steve’s mini vacation

A very nice hotel staff was very pleasant on arrival explained how to get to a room where to park and of course explained the Covid protocols that were still in place unfortunately We enjoyed our tw... more

Owner Response
carrie Quigley, Guest Services / Front Office at Best Western Plus Leamington Hotel & Conference Centre, responded to this review
We are so happy you enjoyed your stay at the hotel. Can't wait to have you back. Thank you so much for the great feedback.
Rating

SimonOnvacation, wrote review 13/07/2021

Close to Point Pelee

We decided to stay at this hotel because it is close to Point Pelee park. Gentleman at reception was very helpful and polite, explained all there is to know about the hotel. Parking is in a secure a... more

Owner Response
carrie Quigley, Guest Services / Front Office at Best Western Plus Leamington Hotel & Conference Centre, responded to this review
We apologize for any and all inconveniences. Unfortunately the shad flies were bad this year but it does mean a healthy lake for swimming and fishing. We certainly encourage our guests to come forward with any issues during their stay especially those relating to the safety of all guests and staff members. Licensing for alcohol strictly adhered to due to the fact that the regulations are set by the ministry. I'm sorry this caused any inconvenience for you.
Rating

Zahra P, wrote review 07/06/2021

Poorly maintained

The hotel has many amenities (a large pool, indoor playground, rock climbing wall, pool tables, arcade games), but they were closed due to COVID. It seems that the maintenance of basic amenities was ... more

Owner Response
Carolyn Tann-Jacobs, General Manager at Best Western Plus Leamington Hotel & Conference Centre, responded to this review
I sincerely apologize. We did have a chiller go out and tried to reach out to all guests to let them know. It has since been fixed, although I do understand this didn't help with your stay. We do hope you will come back. If your choose to please call me directly