• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Plus Leamington Hotel & Conference Centre

AAA - 3 Diamond

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

The Best Western Plus Leamington Hotel & Conference Centre is your Getaway Destination. We have fantastic specials and packages for everyone. We are located two kilometers from Point Pelee National Park and sandy beaches are only minutes from our front door. Outdoor enthusiasts, wine lovers, golfers and kids of all ages will find exactly what they were looking for and so much more!

Bring your family pet with you as we have a limited number of pet friendly rooms available. Beautifully renovated rooms with 42-inch LED TVs, a Bistro, a Market Place, a courtyard filled with family fun, a childrens play area, a rock climbing wall and a water park.

Here at the Best Western Plus Leamington Hotel & Conference Centre we have state of the art meeting spaces and full service banquet facility. Enjoy your stay!

View more

Location

566 Bevel Line Road Rural Route 1
Leamington
Ontario
N8H 3V4
Canada
AAA - 3 Diamond

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
16:00:00 | 11:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type N8H 3V4

Send to Tom Tom

Address
566 Bevel Line Road Rural Route 1
Leamington
Ontario
N8H 3V4
Canada


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 57 kilometer(s) from Windsor, Ontario Canada

  • 60 kilometer(s) from Chatham, Ontario Canada

  • 61 kilometer(s) from Detroit, Michigan USA

  • 172 kilometer(s) from London, Ontario Canada

  • 2.6 kilometer(s) from Highbury Canco (Heinz)

  • 45 kilometer(s) from St. Clair College, South Campus




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0844 387 62 40

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 553 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 222
Rating: 4 193
Rating: 3 76
Rating: 2 37
Rating: 1 25
Rating

Perfect for a family get away

11/10/2019 lmcdonald2019,

Point Pelee is close by for hiking. The hotel is perfect for families. Lots to do. The pool with slides is great and so is the open courtyard with basketball net, badminton, pool table, air hockey, c... more

Owner Response
Danielle L, Front Office Manager at Best Western Plus Leamington Hotel & Conference Centre, responded to this review
Thank you for your review! We are so glad you enjoyed our many amenities and proximity to the park! We hope you come visit us again!
Rating

Overall very good!

06/10/2019 ashleydrn2019, Chatham, Canada

We did have a leak in ceiling and very noisy group next door...staff were very accomodating and moved us to a more private room. We were very lucky to get the pool area to ourselves for an hour, so bo... more

Owner Response
Danielle L, Front Office Manager at Best Western Plus Leamington Hotel & Conference Centre, responded to this review
Thank you for taking the time to review our property. We are very sorry for the issues that were encountered, but are glad that our staff were able to help!
Rating

Wedding of our Dreams

05/10/2019 TSSPTRSN, Calgary, Alberta

It was so perfect and all staff went above and beyond for our special day. The rooms were very nice and good sizes. We had a pet friendly room that was on the first floor and close to a door for easy ... more

Owner Response
Danielle L, Front Office Manager at Best Western Plus Leamington Hotel & Conference Centre, responded to this review
Thank you so much for your wonderful review of our property and our staff! We are certainly glad that everything turned out for you on your special day! We are certainly looking forward to your next stay with us!
Rating

Aging hotel

30/09/2019 wjmartin2809, Niagara Falls, Canada

Service good and soutable for family with kids. But hotel seems to be aging and the room I stayed in was noisy from the atrium and hallway. My room temperature varied 3 to 4 degrees and had noise from... more

Owner Response
Danielle L, Front Office Manager at Best Western Plus Leamington Hotel & Conference Centre, responded to this review
We are sorry to hear that your recent stay with us did not exceed your expectations. We appreciate your feedback and will use it to make improvements to offer guests a better experience in the future. We hope you will give us another chance and stay with us again.
Rating

A birthday weekend away

30/09/2019 freethephoenix, Petrolia, Canada

We went here for a two night stay for my daughter's birthday. The families that came with us had a blast and we did too! The pool was lots of fun, the easy atmosphere of the atrium made the whole stay... more

Owner Response
Danielle L, Front Office Manager at Best Western Plus Leamington Hotel & Conference Centre, responded to this review
Thank you for your 5 out of 5! We are thrilled you enjoyed your experience with us and look forward to having you stay with us again in the future!