• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Plus Lawton Hotel & Convention Center

AAA - 3 Diamond

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

Select this traditional Lawton hotel for the finest hospitality, great rates, excellent amenities, next door to Comanche Casino and an ideal location.

Conveniently located on Interstate 44, the Best Western Plus Lawton Hotel & Convention Center is fully equipped with every amenity needed for a comfortable stay. Hotel amenities include a heated indoor pool, one outdoor pool and BBQ area. Guests will also receive a complimentary full hot breakfast every morning. Each guest room includes a refrigerator, microwave and high-speed Internet. Business conference services are available, 300-seat convention center and ballroom.

The Best Western Plus Lawton Hotel & Convention Center is located near many area attractions including Fort Sill, the Museum of the Great Plains, and the McMahon Concert Arena. Hotel guests will also be close to shopping and various sporting venues. The Comanche Nation Games Casino is adjacent to the hotel and provides many opportunities for bingo and other gaming. The hotel also offers a courtesy shuttle to and from the airport.

Make an online reservation today and save at the Best Western Plus Lawton Hotel & Convention Center!

Veteran-Owned & Operated

***Please note: Management reserves the right to refuse to provide accommodation to persons of an age of less than majority unless accompanied by an adult. Must be 21 to check into the hotel.

View more

Location

1125 E Gore Boulevard
Lawton
Oklahoma
73501-3023
United States
AAA - 3 Diamond

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
15:00:00 | 12:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 73501-3023

Send to Tom Tom

Address
1125 E Gore Boulevard
Lawton
Oklahoma
73501-3023
United States


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 45.00 mile(s) from Wichita Falls, Texas

  • 90.00 mile(s) from Oklahoma City, Oklahoma

  • 190 mile(s) from Dallas, Texas

  • 191 mile(s) from Tulsa, Oklahoma

  • 246 mile(s) from Wichita, Kansas

  • 262 mile(s) from Lubbock, Texas

  • 10.00 mile(s) from Goodyear Tire

  • 10.00 mile(s) from Bar-S

  • 10.00 mile(s) from Republic Parerboard

  • 10.00 mile(s) from Silverline Plastics

  • 2.00 mile(s) from Platt College

  • 2.00 mile(s) from Comanche Nation College

  • 3.00 mile(s) from Cameron University

  • 3.5 mile(s) from Pikes Peak , Community College

  • 3.50 mile(s) from University of Oklahoma , Fort Sill

  • 4.00 mile(s) from Webster University

  • 6.00 mile(s) from Cameron University, regional university




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0844 387 62 40

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 675 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 296
Rating: 4 195
Rating: 3 76
Rating: 2 58
Rating: 1 50
Rating

It's Decent

13/10/2019 ernestharvey, Lawton, Oklahoma

It's not a bad hotel. It looks a little chady at night, but it's actually okay. I've stayed here 6 times even though I live in Lawton. I let the alcohol at the casino take over and didn't want to driv... more

Rating

Smokers beware!

02/10/2019 jwendling,

We originally had a rm on the 1st floor,but when we seen they had balconies, we asked for one of those (2nd fl.) No signs posted anywhere about no smoking on balconies or we would've kept the 1st rm. ... more

Owner Response
kanhiggins, Manager at Best Western Plus Lawton Hotel & Convention Center, responded to this review
Thank you for reviewing. Upon housekeeping inspection after checkout, it is policy that if any smoking debris are noticed in the room that the housekeeper immediately vacate the room and alert the housekeeping manager. From there, photos are immediately taken of any evidence and the front desk is notified. We hope that you understand that this procedure is in place to assure that our hotel stays 100% non-smoking, to give our guests the best experience possible while staying at our hotel. Our management has contacted you regarding this issue and were happy to address it in an efficient manner. We hope that you choose Best Western brand again in the future.
Rating

Not the Best Western I’m accustomed to

24/09/2019 benitahall, Atlanta, Georgia

Very disappointed in my stay here. The pictures on the website are deceiving. I had a dead roach and a mouse in the room. The front desk gave an apology and said they did not have the authority to ... more

Owner Response
kanhiggins, Manager at Best Western Plus Lawton Hotel & Convention Center, responded to this review
Thank you for your review. We apologize for any inconveniences you encountered during your stay, as we have tried our best to accommodate them in a timely manner. In regards to the discount you requested, our front desk personnel does not have authority to give any discount unless approved by management first. Our management has contacted you regarding the alleged incidence and were happy to resolve the issues. We hope that you choose the Best Western brand in the future.
Rating

Never again...

22/09/2019 Fearless24769080720,

Stayed for wedding. 2 nights. Staff awesome! Breakfast good. Building in poor state. Needs to be rebuilt soon. Rain made several ceilings leak and hallway floods. Mildew smell everywhere. Extraction f... more

Owner Response
kanhiggins, Manager at Best Western Plus Lawton Hotel & Convention Center, responded to this review
Thank you for your review. We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed our awesome staff and complimentary hot breakfast! In regards to the roofing issues, we have resolved these to the best of our abilities and hope that the Oklahoma weather does not detract from them in the future. We are improving and renovating our property every day and hope that you choose us again in the future.
Rating

Convenient to Ft Sill & Nice Pool Area

14/09/2019 D B, Rochester, New York

Convenient to Ft Sill. Lots of easy family suitable restaurants on Gore as well as other locations. Hallways were heavily sprayed with room deodorizer; my head immediately stuffed up; so this hotel is... more

Owner Response
kanhiggins, Manager at Best Western Plus Lawton Hotel & Convention Center, responded to this review
Thank you, D B, for your great review! On behalf of the entire team at Best Western Lawton, we would like to thank you for your recognition of our Check-In staff, complimentary Hot Breakfast, clean rooms, and cozy outdoor area by the pool. We are improving and renovating every day and hope that you join us again on your next stay in Lawton!