Best Western Plus Las Vegas West

8669 W Sahara Avenue, Las Vegas, Nevada, 89117-5860, United States
based on 658 reviews Trip Advisor Logo
View Photos
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Room & Rates

Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Best Western Plus Las Vegas West

Tucked away in West Las Vegas near Summerlin, this getaway of a Las Vegas hotel has everything you need to make your stay in Sin City sublime. Located off the strip and away from the crowds of tourists, youll get to experience this gorgeous region show more

Pets not accepted
Check-in & Check out15:00:00 | 11:00:00
8669 W Sahara Avenue, Las Vegas, Nevada, 89117-5860, United States

Reviews of Best Western Plus Las Vegas West

Traveller Overview:
4.5 Rating: 658 reviews
Excellent 56%
Very Good 24%
Average 9%
Poor 3%
Terrible 5%
Rating

stvnkwok, wrote review 12/07/2021

Good value and friendly staff

Front desk staff were very friendly and helpful. Plenty of parking. The cleanliness, amenities, and decor were about what you’d expect from a more budget-friendly motel. Good value and a decent locati... more

Owner Response
Cyndy Wyatt, Owner at Best Western Plus Las Vegas West, responded to this review
Stvnkwok, Thank you for a wonderful and informative review! We are so glad you took the time to rate our hotel. We are glad our team served you well and hope to see you again when you visit the Las Vegas area.
Rating

224cowboy9, wrote review 06/07/2021

Best Western Plus Las Vegas West

this was suppose to be a get away weekend for my wife, what a disappointment! She made the conformation online and then followed up with 3 calls, was told our itinerary was correct, bringing our dog. ... more

Owner Response
Cyndy Wyatt, Owner at Best Western Plus Las Vegas West, responded to this review
224cowboy9, We are sorry you did not have the experience you wanted to have at our hotel. I apologize for the reception at check-in. Although we are pet-friendly, there are a few room types we do not allow pets to stay in. Had we known you were bringing your fur baby, we could have interceded before your arrival. I'm not aware of any disabled vehicles in the parking lot but will be happy to look into it. Our team works very hard to provide our guests with a clean, comfortable room. Our maintenance staff will be addressing the issues you experienced with your room, and take the steps necessary to remedy them. One day soon we will be able to offer our buffet-stayle breakfast again. Until then we are happy to offer the menu for our grab-n-go meal. We hope you will return to stay with us and allow us to offer you another , better stay.
Rating

pattyr338, wrote review 03/07/2021

Suite with kitchenette was FABULOUS

The size and what this room had to offer (kitchenette) was really fabulous. We are vegan and often eat in when we travel. To have a room that offered a table with 4 chairs, kitchenette and a couch wa... more

Owner Response
Cyndy Wyatt, Owner at Best Western Plus Las Vegas West, responded to this review
pattyr338, Thank you for your wonderful review! We are happy you enjoyed the spacious room. Our team will work hard to improve our service in the areas you suggest with the comments you gave us. We arethrilled you will return to experience another great stay in the future.
Rating

krazysalvadoran09, wrote review 02/07/2021

Okay stay for family trip

Although the hotel was off the strip it was average for what Best Western Plus is known for I must say that I have had better experiences at the Henderson Best Western Plus in the past. I may or may n... more

Owner Response
Cyndy Wyatt, Owner at Best Western Plus Las Vegas West, responded to this review
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. Krazysalvadoran09, We are glad you stayed with us and hope you will return so we can improve our service to you during a future stay.
Rating

wda25mail, wrote review 25/06/2021

Stay at Best Western

A very nice place. Nice people, nice room, and overall good experience during my stay. There was plenty of parking. Although they no longer had the lunch room open (due to covid), there is a convenien... more

Owner Response
Cyndy W, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Plus Las Vegas West, responded to this review
wda25mail, We enjoyed reading your review and are delighted you had a wonderful experience at our hotel. Thank you for taking the time to give us a 5-star rateing! We hope you will return soon to visit again.