Best Western Plus Las Vegas South Henderson

3041 Saint Rose Pkwy, Henderson, Nevada, 89052-3839, United States
based on 1095 reviews Trip Advisor Logo
View Photos
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Room & Rates

Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.
rating TBC

Best Western Plus Las Vegas South Henderson

Located just off of I-215 and Eastern, the Best Western Plus Las Vegas South Henderson sits in the middle of prestigious Seven Hills, Anthem and Silverado Ranch neighborhoods. Our neighbors include the highly acclaimed St Rose Hospital and brand new show more

Pets not accepted
Check-in & Check out16:00:00 | 12:00:00

Reviews of Best Western Plus Las Vegas South Henderson

Traveller Overview:
4.5 Rating: 1095 reviews
Excellent 57%
Very Good 29%
Average 7%
Poor 4%
Terrible 1%
Rating

D4982XEgregb, wrote review 14/01/2020

Best Western Motels

We do our best to always use Best Western during our travels. You can count on clean and nice rooms. Comfortable beds. Friendly staff. Wonderful breakfasts. Also, since we travel with our dog, th... more

Owner Response
Brittany_RS, Best Western Plus Team at Best Western Plus St. Rose Pkwy/Las Vegas South Hotel, responded to this review
D4982XEgregb, It sounds like you had another great stay with us here at the Best Western Plus! However, it looks like you only rated us one stars. We would love to hear what we could've done to provide a 5 star stay for you! Please feel free to reach out to our team and let us know. We welcome all feedback and love hearing from our guests. Thank you again for staying with us and we look forward to welcoming you back again soon.
Rating

jperry971, wrote review 21/12/2019

Nice staff not great accommodations

We had a bug running around the bathroom like it lived there. The electric was messed up, the next room blew out our gfi and after the tv would not work. The GFI also had tape covering it for some rea... more

Owner Response
Brittany_RS, Best Western Plus Team at Best Western Plus St. Rose Pkwy/Las Vegas South Hotel, responded to this review
Jperry971, I would first like to thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We appreciate the kind words about our staff. I'm sorry to hear about the issues you encountered during your stay. We take feedback such as yours very seriously and our team is addressing these right away. I do hope you give us another chance in the future. Our entire staff looks forward to exceeding your expectations.
Rating

tvlbugmd, wrote review 04/12/2019

very uncomfortable furniture

We spent 5 nights and the front desk staff was wonderful. The rooms however have some issues. Very poor lighting and the furniture is so uncomfortable you can not sit on it and relax. We had a suit... more

Owner Response
Brittany_RS, Best Western Plus Team at Best Western Plus St. Rose Pkwy/Las Vegas South Hotel, responded to this review
Tvlbugmd, Thank you so much for the kind words about our team. They truly enjoy providing nothing but great service for our guests. I'm so sorry to hear about the issues you encountered in your first room. We are addressing this with our management team right away. I'm glad too hear you other suite was better but, I apologize for other travelers using the laundry room through out the night. Our team hopes to have the pleasure of welcoming you back to our hotel again in the future and we can't wait to provide you a quiet and wonderful stay.
Rating

DesertRunner18, wrote review 27/10/2019

One of the cleanest Best westerns

We stayed here on our way back for Lake Tahoe for one night. The place was really clean and staff were extremely friendly. Free breakfast was good. The pool and hot tub were pretty clean too. I will d... more

Owner Response
Brittany_RS, Best Western Plus Team at Best Western Plus St. Rose Pkwy/Las Vegas South Hotel, responded to this review
We're so thrilled to hear that you had such a wonderful stay with us DesertRunner18! Our housekeeping team takes pride in keeping our hotel and rooms spotless for our guests. I hope you had a great time visiting Lake Tahoe and we would love to welcome you back to our hotel the next time you're in the area. We can't wait to see you.
Rating

ericmayro, wrote review 24/10/2019

best western plus Henerson Nevada

Led by an outstanding General Manager, her feeling of customer service was represented throughout her staff. Breakfast was outstanding as well as housekeeping They were very king and helpful with the... more

Owner Response
Brittany_RS, Best Western Plus Team at Best Western Plus St. Rose Pkwy/Las Vegas South Hotel, responded to this review
Ericmayro, Thank you so much for leaving us this amazing review! We're so happy that you and your wife had a great stay with us. Our entire team loves providing nothing but top notch service for our guests and love making sure you have nothing but an outstanding stay. It was a pleasure having you both as guests and we hope to see you again the next time you're in the area.