• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Plus Langley Inn

AAA - 3 Diamond

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

This full service Langley, British Columbia hotel offers newly renovated guest rooms and convenient access to key area attractions. Welcome to the Best Western Plus Langley Inn where guests will experience the best in personalized customer service and full service amenities for an affordable rate. Located in British Columbia Greater Vancouver area, this Langley hotel features a variety of guest rooms including Business Plus and Kitchenettes. Each well appointed guest room boasts cable satellite television and free wireless high-speed Internet access. Enjoy an array of amenities including a complimentary full breakfast, indoor heated swimming pool, exercise facility, hot tub, and full service business center and meeting facilities accommodating up to 100 people. Small pets are welcome, however you must call ahead to confirm due to limited availability of pet rooms.

Enjoy an afternoon of shopping, dining and wine tasting in historic downtown Langley or visit attractions such as the Domain De Chaberton Estate Winery. Visit the Fort Langley Historic Town, just seven kilometers away or take a quick day trip to the Greater Vancouver Zoo. Visitors and locals alike will enjoy the variety of activities taking place in the Langley area including the Canada Cup, the Thunderbird Horse Show, the Cloverdale Rodeo and the Abbotsford Air show. The Best Western Plus Langley Inn also provides convenient access to Kwantlen Polytechnic University, Trinity Western University, and Langley Events Center; all located less than five kilometers from the hotel.

The friendly, helpful staff at the Best Western Plus Langley Inn is ready to ensure a fun filled memorable stay in Langley, British Columbia. Make a reservation today and save. Enjoy your stay.

View more

Location

5978 Glover Road
Langley
British Columbia
V3A 4H9
Canada
AAA - 3 Diamond

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
15:00:00 | 11:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type V3A 4H9

Send to Tom Tom

Address
5978 Glover Road
Langley
British Columbia
V3A 4H9
Canada


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 19.00 kilometer(s) from White Rock

  • 50.00 kilometer(s) from Vancouver

  • 1.50 kilometer(s) from Kwantlen University College

  • 5.00 kilometer(s) from Trinity Western University




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0845 620 0506

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 457 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 235
Rating: 4 174
Rating: 3 29
Rating: 2 14
Rating: 1 5
Rating

Nice staff, uncomfortable bed

08/11/2018 Catherine M, Kelowna, Canada

The staff at the hotel was very nice. Check in was easy as was check out. The price f the room for Best Western card holders was very reasonable as well. The exterior of the hotel looks a little din... more

Rating

Pleasantly surprised

06/11/2018 LH1889,

My husband and I with our 2 year old twins stayed in this hotel for 2 nights. Check in was smooth and fast. The lady checking us in was polite and there were cookies for the kids at the front desk whi... more

Owner Response
bwli, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Plus Langley Inn, responded to this review
Hello, We are very sorry to hear you were not satisfied with your stay. For our breakfast, was there any item you were looking for in particular? We do offer a wide range of choices from build your own yogurt parfait station with many different topping options as well as oatmeal station, 2 minimum hot food options each day, waffle station with many different toppings as well. We offer a minimum of 40 breakfast choices including toppings options, however if anything was missing that you were really looking for, please let us know so we may possibly offer it in the future. We do have security on our premises patrolling our lot. Please accept our apologies regarding your room not being cleaned for one of your nights. Upon checking with our housekeeping department, your room was noted as no service requested. We do apologize if there was a discrepancy in this request We would love the opportunity to discuss your concerns, please reach out to us so that we may have the opportunity to resolve them. We look forward to welcoming you back. Sincerely, Rubina Tejpar Guest Services Manager Best Western Plus Langley Inn
Rating

Its just OK ...nothing special. It's less then 2* hotel.

03/11/2018 ericdudek, Langley, Canada

I staid there for 4 nights. The breakfast was lower then average. The access to the hotel was OK. Parking not that safe. They "forget" to clean my room one day and living me without anything. When I t... more

Rating

Nice clean rooms,but

27/10/2018 islandrockin, Comox,British Columbia,Canada

The rooms are nicely appointed and a good size and clean My room had a small fridge,microwave,hotplate,dishes etc Check in was uneventful and satisfactory Reasonable chain restaurant on site But, the ... more

Owner Response
bwli, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Plus Langley Inn, responded to this review
Dear islandrockin, Thank you for taking the time to review our property after your recent stay. Thank you for your kind comments towards our good sized and clean rooms. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for the excessive noise due to the larger group that was also staying with us at the time. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you gave us to implement improvements to ensure we offer a better experience for guests in the future. I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience. If I can provide any assistance, please don't hesitate to contact me directly at 604-530-9311 or 1-888-530-9311. Sincerely, Robyn Marshall Guest Services Manager Best Western Plus Langley Inn
Rating

Truly Disappointing

25/10/2018 Traveller12345678, Victoria

Checked in for two nights - woman at reception desk was indifferent and somewhat surly to our arrival and registration. Hotel is very noisy - located between two extremely busy streets, traffic noise ... more

Owner Response
bwli, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Plus Langley Inn, responded to this review
Dear Traveller12345678 Thank you for completing a review regarding your recent stay at our property. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for not exceeding your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you gave us to implement improvements to ensure we offer a better experience for guests in the future. Please reach out to us as we would love to address your issues. I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience. If I can provide any assistance, please don't hesitate to contact me directly at 604-530-9311 or 1-888-530-9311. Sincerely, Robyn Marshall Guest Services Manager Best Western Plus Langley Inn