• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Plus Lamplighter Inn & Conference Centre

AAA - 3 Diamond

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

Welcome to your second luxury home, where world-class service is the perfect complement to magnificent digs at this London hotel.

Other London Ontario hotels cant compete with us. The atrium oasis has a pool and waterslide for kids of all ages. Were also a favorite year-round wedding venue with 20,000 square feet of conference space. Its the perfect place to say, "I do."

This London hotel is close to the hospital. Whether youre in town for a special event or for great medical care, youre in good hands. This family hotel in London, Ontario provides an idyllic escape. Golf courses and summer festivals are all nearby. The East Park Golf Gardens and Water Park is a favorite destination for travelers. The Budweiser Garden also draws a big crowd of vacationers, its the best conference center in London.

Weddings in London, Ontario set the bar high. If its your special day, rest assured everything will be perfect. However, if youre in town on business, you can also be certain everything will go off without a hitch. This London hotel frequently hosts business travelers from London Life, General Dynamics, 3M and London Health Sciences Center.

Exotic palm trees, koi ponds, and waterfalls beckon you from our atrium. This London hotel is a preferred provider of the local hospital and ensures an easy trip no matter what youre in town for. Business, pleasure, or a life milestone all bring guests to London. Never overpay for a fabulous hotel when the best in town is kind to your pocketbook.

A valid credit card must be provided at check in. The credit card used to pay for reservations must belong to guest staying in the room. Otherwise, a credit card authorization form must be completed prior to arrival.

Please note that the pool & waterslide are subject to closure occasionally for wedding ceremonies. Please call us for more info.

Hot tub is out of order until further notice. Debit cards are not accepted to reserve rooms.

View more

Location

591 Wellington Road S
London
Ontario
N6C 4R3
Canada
AAA - 3 Diamond

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
15:00:00 | 11:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type N6C 4R3

Send to Tom Tom

Address
591 Wellington Road S
London
Ontario
N6C 4R3
Canada


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 30 kilometer(s) from St. Thomas

  • 60 kilometer(s) from Stratford

  • 85 kilometer(s) from Brantford

  • 99 kilometer(s) from Sarnia

  • 100 kilometer(s) from Kitchener/Waterloo

  • 107 kilometer(s) from Port Huron

  • 110 kilometer(s) from Chatham

  • 125 kilometer(s) from Hamilton

  • 154 kilometer(s) from Toronto

  • 162 kilometer(s) from Windsor

  • 5 kilometer(s) from London Convention Centre

  • 0.5 kilometer(s) from London Health Science Cen, Westminister Campus

  • 2 kilometer(s) from South Campus

  • 5 kilometer(s) from St. Joes Campus

  • 12 kilometer(s) from University of Western Ont, and Fanshawe College

  • 15 kilometer(s) from University Campus




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0844 387 62 40

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 1565 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 1020
Rating: 4 369
Rating: 3 106
Rating: 2 41
Rating: 1 29
Rating

So so happy.

14/10/2019 hk0r0,

This hotel exceeded our expectations! I wasn’t sure what to expect, but we were so happy. The room was beautiful. The lounge was great too. The staff was so friendly and quick to help. I would recomme... more

Rating

Lamplighter Inn

14/10/2019 bdff2019, Fort St. John, Canada

This hotel was very nice. Amenities were were excellent. We were there for a wedding and overall we were pleased with services and accommodations. They a had a huge pool/atrium that was well enjoyed b... more

Rating

Great family stay

12/10/2019 Guide526137,

We stayed for one night with our toddler and had a great experience. Room was very clean and noise was minimal at night. Pool was clean and warm. Our toddler was disappointed he couldn't do the wate... more

Rating

Felt like a tropical resort!

11/10/2019 palinton17, Mitchell, Canada

The resort was beautiful, clean and well maintained. Walking through the atrium felt like waking through a tropical resort. Was there for a conference but I plan on taking my family there in the fut... more

Owner Response
Lamplighter_Manager, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Plus Lamplighter Inn & Conference Centre, responded to this review
Thank you for your review! We are very pleased you enjoyed your recent conference visit! We look forward to welcoming you back with your family!
Rating

Horrible Experience!

07/10/2019 amamatamburri,

Poor decision making and management was not helpful or understanding... embarrassing! Next morning we reported our problem to a different manager and he was not helpful, uncaring and did nothing to re... more

Owner Response
Lamplighter_Manager, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Plus Lamplighter Inn & Conference Centre, responded to this review
We are very sorry that you were not happy with your hotel experience. It is very difficult to understand what your issue was to address it properly from this review. We are sorry that you were not happy with management decisions on more than one occasion during your stay with us. Perhaps it was management trying to keep control of a situation or enforce hotel rules that you were not pleased with. We deal with many different situations on a very regular basis. We are sorry you didn't feel that you were treated fairly. If you would like to discuss things further to attempt some sort of resolution do not hesitate to contact the hotel manager.