Best Western Plus Lacey Inn & Suites

8326 Quinault Drive NE, Lacey, Washington, 98516-5831, United States
based on 726 reviews Trip Advisor Logo
View Photos
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Room & Rates

Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Best Western Plus Lacey Inn & Suites

Located within walking distance to area stores and restaurants, the Best Western Plus Lacey Inn & Suites is the perfect place to stay. Guests will also enjoy easy access to the Regional Athletic Complex, (RAC) and year-round events and activities at show more

Pets not accepted
Check-in & Check out15:00:00 | 12:00:00
8326 Quinault Drive NE, Lacey, Washington, 98516-5831, United States

Reviews of Best Western Plus Lacey Inn & Suites

Traveller Overview:
4.5 Rating: 726 reviews
Excellent 77%
Very Good 17%
Average 2%
Poor 1%
Terrible 1%
Rating

Fred S, wrote review 28/02/2021

Always a pleasant stay

We enjoy taking our grandkids to the Best Western Lacey. It is always clean, and the staff is excellent. Things are different during COVID but the staff does their best to make sure our stay is plea... more

Rating

Linda T, wrote review 24/01/2021

Always stay here

We always stay at this hotel when we are in the Lacey/Olympia area. We discovered this hotel about 6 years ago and have stayed here multiple times ever since. The hotel is very clean and everyone who ... more

Owner Response
Jenefer Smith, General Manager at Best Western Plus Lacey Inn & Suites, responded to this review
We are Thankful for your review Ms Linda, Amidst of this Pandemic we see positivity and It was our pleasure to serve you. Thank you and stay well and safe, See you again.
Rating

Trip441439, wrote review 01/01/2021

Deceptive Pet Policy

While other Best Westerns (and other hotel chains, for that matter) clearly state their pet policy and fees on their websites, this location does not. There is the option to pick a pet friendly room b... more

Owner Response
Jenefer Smith, General Manager at Best Western Plus Lacey Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Trip441439, On behalf of Best Western Plus Lacey Team we apologize for the confusion. I understand your frustration , as much as we wanted we have no control of how 3rd party site design their website. Each 3rd party sites have different template in advertising the hotel. Example in Expedia site you will see the pet fee amount but in Agoda you cannot see that instead it says" Contact the property or Fees may apply." Also when you picked your room it was stated what was the inclusion of the price that you paid. All the information was in the website and if it is unclear you are always welcome to call the hotel directly for clarification and to make sure that we can address the accommodation that you needed.
Rating

laurajojohnson, wrote review 15/12/2020

Good value

This hotel provides quality and comfort away from home without breaking the bank. The staff are welcoming and helpful and the rooms are adequate in size. Bed was comfortable and the room quiet. I pla... more

Owner Response
Jenefer Smith, General Manager at Best Western Plus Lacey Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Thank you Ms. Laurajojohnson for the review. We are happy to serve and that you for experiencing the effort and hard work of our entire team. Happy Holidays and Stay well!
Rating

Lisa P, wrote review 17/11/2020

Great BW

First time at this BW found it to be very clean, the rooms were spacious and the staff very friendly and super helpful. We traveled with our dog there was a nice grassy potty area. Would definitely ... more