• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Plus Krakow Old Town

3 Star

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

We cordially welcome you to the Best Western Plus Krakow Old Town, ideally located in the very heart of the Old Town, no more than a stones throw from the Main Market Square, the Royal Castle on Wawel Hill and Kazimierz, the historical Jewish quarter. Hotel is located at the one of the main streets of Old Town. Our superb location close to the numerous attractions of ancient Krakow never fails to stimulate an urge in our guests to stroll through the old side streets, redolent with history, while the nearby Planty Gardens that encircle the Old Town offer the perfect place for a soothing rest.

Enjoy our Avant-Garde Jazz Wing it is designed with the thought of guests in search of unique and remarkable interiors in mind, guests who value a cutting-edge and wholly new aesthetic experience.

The Best Western Plus Krakow Old Town offers 92 air-conditioned rooms. 74 are furnished in a warm, classical style, while the 18 rooms in the Jazz Wing offer an avant-garde decor. An elevator is available in standard part and reaches half floors.

At the Best Western Plus Krakow Old Town, we guarantee superb working conditions, a place tailor-made for relaxing in the heart of Krakow and an agreeable atmosphere in which to hold business meetings. We offer professional conference facilities, the capacious Park Room and a smaller, more intimate, conference room. Both rooms are furnished with up-to-the-minute equipment, making the Best Western Plus Krakow Old Town an ideal place for holding professional training courses and small-scale business meetings alike.

The hotels expansive and elegant restaurant offers exquisite Polish and European cuisine and its spacious surroundings provide the perfect place for banquets, parties, wedding receptions and gatherings on every kind of occasion.

View more

Location

Sw. Gertrudy 6
Krakow
31-046
Poland
3 Star

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
14:00:00 | 12:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 31-046

Send to Tom Tom

Address
Sw. Gertrudy 6
Krakow
31-046
Poland


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 60.00 kilometer(s) from Auschitz

  • 60.00 kilometer(s) from Wadowice

  • 100 kilometer(s) from Katowice

  • 100 kilometer(s) from Zakopane

  • 270 kilometer(s) from Wroclaw

  • 300 kilometer(s) from Warsaw

  • 600 kilometer(s) from Poznan

  • 1.00 kilometer(s) from Lubicz Office Center

  • 1.00 kilometer(s) from Capgemini

  • 1.00 kilometer(s) from Fortis Bank

  • 1.00 kilometer(s) from PricewaterhouseCoopers

  • 1.00 kilometer(s) from International Paper

  • 1.00 kilometer(s) from Xelion

  • 3.00 kilometer(s) from Kazimierz Office Center

  • 3.00 kilometer(s) from Pliva

  • 3.00 kilometer(s) from KPMG

  • 4.00 kilometer(s) from Vinci Office Center

  • 4.00 kilometer(s) from Orlen Oil

  • 4.00 kilometer(s) from Ecolab

  • 4.00 kilometer(s) from GTC

  • 4.00 kilometer(s) from KPG Geomatics Int.

  • 5.00 kilometer(s) from Buma Group

  • 5.00 kilometer(s) from Comarch

  • 5.00 kilometer(s) from Galileo/Newton/Edison

  • 7.00 kilometer(s) from Alexander Mann Solutions

  • 7.00 kilometer(s) from Bonarka for Business

  • 8.00 kilometer(s) from Telefonica

  • 8.00 kilometer(s) from Can-Pack

  • 10.00 kilometer(s) from Donnelley

  • 10.00 kilometer(s) from Philip Morris

  • 10.00 kilometer(s) from Arcelor Mittal

  • 15.00 kilometer(s) from Valeo

  • 1.00 kilometer(s) from Jagiellonian University

  • 1.00 kilometer(s) from Academy of Fine Arts

  • 2.00 kilometer(s) from University of Economics

  • 2.00 kilometer(s) from Cracow University of Technology

  • 5.00 kilometer(s) from AGH University of Science and Technology




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0845 620 0506

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 798 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 217
Rating: 4 381
Rating: 3 143
Rating: 2 44
Rating: 1 13
Rating

Terrible customer service

21/06/2017 Philcarver,

Booked this hotel for a business trip, and due to traffic we arrived late. Tried to check to be told the hotel had double booked and we couldn't stay there. Luckily there were rooms available at anoth... more

Owner Response
Iwona S, Manager at Best Western Plus Krakow Old Town, responded to this review
Dear Sir, Once again we truly apologize for any inconvenience associated with this situation. As we explain many times, there was a big misunderstanding in translation between You and the receptionist about the occurred problem and the solution. Overbooking sometimes happens in hotels, and in such a situation guests must have booked another hotel of the same standard , location and free transport. Most often in such situations hotels settle down among themselves. That is why you were informed that you do not have to pay in another hotel. Once again we are very sorry for the whole situation. Best regards, Iwona Sulikowska Hotel Manager
Rating

Hip!

18/06/2017 Joyce A,

It is quite beautifully appointed with new, very modern design and updated interior. their room was crisp and clean with the new linens. The location is excellent directly across from all the special ... more

Owner Response
Iwona S, Manager at Best Western Plus Krakow Old Town, responded to this review
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. I am pleased that you had a good stay overall. We are sorry to hear that you were not satisfied with some of our service. Thank you for all comments and we will try to make some changes and improve our standards. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future. All the best Iwona Sulikowska Hotel Manager
Rating

Nice hotel, pretty small rooms though

12/06/2017 adelijas, Curitiba, PR

I stayed for 4 nights at the Best Western Krakow with my husband in May and we found it to be very well located. As it was our first time in Krakow we chose it because of it. The hotel is nice and sta... more

Owner Response
Iwona S, Manager at Best Western Plus Krakow Old Town, responded to this review
Dear Guest, Thank you very much choosing our hotel . I am pleased that you had a good stay overall. I apologize for some inconvenences during your stay. We have sent your feedback to the personnel concerned. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future. All the best, Iwona Sulikowska Hotel Manager
Rating

Beautiful

05/06/2017 keith m, Edinburgh, United Kingdom

We arrived in kracow on the 31st, our serviced apartmentwas not up to our standered so we book Out on the 1st and booked in to the Best Western, old town. Absolutely beautiful, room was small but we l... more

Owner Response
Iwona S, Manager at Best Western Plus Krakow Old Town, responded to this review
Dear Guest, I truly appreciate your so positive feedback about our hotel and giving us a perfect rating! It is definitely for all of us the best reward. We are always pleased to be your second home when you are at the area. All the best Iwona Sulikowska Hotel Manager
Rating

Very very small rooms outrageous

29/05/2017 aharon r, Haifa, Israel

We had stayed 2 nights at this hotel And the only good thing about it is the location which is close to the old town . Rooms are tiny as a matter of fact I never stayed in such a small room. No place ... more

Owner Response
Iwona S, Manager at Best Western Plus Krakow Old Town, responded to this review
Dear Guest, Thank you for staying in our hotel and for a detailed review. It is very disappointed that our standard did not meet your expectations. We try to meet the demands of each guest but we are not always able to meet them all. I hope that your overall experience had some positives impressions and in the future you will visit us again. All the best Iwona Sulikowska Hotel Manager