Best Western Plus Kootenai River Inn Casino & Spa

7169 Plaza Street, Bonners Ferry, Idaho, 83805-8598, United States
based on 561 reviews Trip Advisor Logo
View Photos
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Room & Rates

Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.
rating TBC

Best Western Plus Kootenai River Inn Casino & Spa

The Best Western Plus Kootenai River Inn Casino & Spa has expanded! New 36 room addition with refrigerator, microwave, walk-in showers and much more. River view rooms also available. This beautiful hotel is surrounded by the majestic Selkirk, Cabinet show more

Pets not accepted
Check-in & Check out16:00:00 | 11:00:00

Reviews of Best Western Plus Kootenai River Inn Casino & Spa

Traveller Overview:
4.5 Rating: 561 reviews
Excellent 52%
Very Good 31%
Average 9%
Poor 3%
Terrible 2%
Rating

derinzyj, wrote review 13/01/2020

A great place for a getaway or to stop on the road.

This hotel has always been one of our favorites when traveling through the area. And all the rooms have been recently renovated, and are even better! The dining room has also been upgraded and the foo... more

Owner Response
KootenaiRiverInn, General Manager at Best Western Plus Kootenai River Inn Casino & Spa, responded to this review
Thank you for taking the time to write regarding your recent stay with us. I appreciate hearing from our Guests. I am happy to read you had a good stay and everything was to you liking. Our team is very proud of the recent remodels of our facility and I will be sure to pass your comments on to them. We look forward to seeing you here again soon. Tom Turpin General Manager
Rating

kaikadog, wrote review 31/12/2019

Fun Holiday Tradition

We do not have family in town so a few years ago we decided to spend Christmas Eve at the hotel, eat Christmas Eve dinner in the restaurant, swim, open jammies, and leisurely wake up in the morning. C... more

Owner Response
KootenaiRiverInn, General Manager at Best Western Plus Kootenai River Inn Casino & Spa, responded to this review
Thank you for taking the time to share with me your comments regarding your recent stay with us. I appreciate hearing from our Guests. I am happy to read you had a good stay and everything was to your liking. Our team is very proud of our operation and I will be sure to pass your comments on to them. We look forward to seeing you here again soon. Thanks again, Tom Turpin General Manager
Rating

Connector826093, wrote review 26/12/2019

No preplanning

Christmas eve. Staying too long at relatives. Late arrival. Beginning with the corporate 1 800 phone, to walking in the room. Every moment was completely effortless. The front desk employees were wa... more

Owner Response
KootenaiRiverInn, General Manager at Best Western Plus Kootenai River Inn Casino & Spa, responded to this review
Thank you for taking the time to write regarding your recent stay with us. I appreciate hearing from our Guests. I am happy to read you had a good stay and everything was to your liking. We are very proud of our facility and I will be sure to pass your comments on to our entire team. Thanks again for staying! Tom Turpin General Manager
Rating

Exploration279993, wrote review 19/12/2019

Fantastic Hotel the accomodations and Staff are worth the visit.

We love visiting this Hotel we try to come down at least once a month we introduce the Hotel to new friends all the time. The Hotel is clean and they always have it decorated beautifully for each seas... more

Owner Response
KootenaiRiverInn, General Manager at Best Western Plus Kootenai River Inn Casino & Spa, responded to this review
Thank you for taking the time to write us regarding your recent stay at the Kootenai River Inn Casino and Spa. I appreciate hearing from our Guests. I am happy to read you had a good stay and everything was good. We are proud of our facility and I will be sure to pass your comments on to our entire team. Thanks again for staying and we look forward to seeing you here again soon. Tom Turpin General Manager
Rating

bjwitt09, wrote review 05/12/2019

Displaced by home fire

After house fire, they made accommodations for 3 adults 1 child and a cat and 5 dogs. We were there for 2 weeks until we found long term lodging. They worked with my insurance company. They are all An... more

Owner Response
KootenaiRiverInn, General Manager at Best Western Plus Kootenai River Inn Casino & Spa, responded to this review
Thank you for taking the time to write regarding your recent and unfortunate circumstance as to your stay with us. I am very happy to know everyone is safe and your accommodations were good. We are very proud of our operation and I will be sure to pass your comments on to our entire team. Thanks again, Tom