Best Western Plus Kootenai River Inn Casino & Spa

7169 Plaza Street, Bonners Ferry, Idaho, 83805-8598, United States
based on 577 reviews Trip Advisor Logo
View Photos
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Room & Rates

Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Best Western Plus Kootenai River Inn Casino & Spa

The Best Western Plus Kootenai River Inn Casino & Spa has expanded! New 36 room addition with refrigerator, microwave, walk-in showers and much more. River view rooms also available. This beautiful hotel is surrounded by the majestic Selkirk, Cabinet show more

Pets not accepted
Check-in & Check out16:00:00 | 11:00:00
7169 Plaza Street, Bonners Ferry, Idaho, 83805-8598, United States

Reviews of Best Western Plus Kootenai River Inn Casino & Spa

Traveller Overview:
4.5 Rating: 577 reviews
Excellent 53%
Very Good 30%
Average 9%
Poor 3%
Terrible 2%
Rating

svsabbatical26, wrote review 17/11/2020

Great Stay

Wonderful setting on the river and mountains in a quaint logging town, with train rumbling through. Fully enjoyed the stay, with a great friendly personable staff. Have fun if you go, you won’t be d... more

Owner Response
Tom Turpin, General Manager at Best Western Plus Kootenai River Inn Casino & Spa, responded to this review
Thank you for taking the time to write regarding your recent stay with us. I appreciate hearing from our Guests. I am happy to read you had a good stay and will be sure to pass your comments on to our entire team. We look forward to seeing you here again soon. Tom Turpin General Manager
Rating

Gail A, wrote review 16/11/2020

Excellent Hotel

I go to Kootenai River Inn in Bonners Ferry, Idaho several times a year for a pleasurable stay and gambling. Rooms have been newly renovated therefore creating a relaxed atmosphere and pleasing amenit... more

Owner Response
Tom Turpin, General Manager at Best Western Plus Kootenai River Inn Casino & Spa, responded to this review
Thank you for taking the time to share with us your experience at the Kootenai River Inn Casino and Spa. I appreciate hearing from our Guests. I am pleased to read you had a good experience and will be sure to pass your comments on to our entire team. Thanks again for staying! Tom Turpin General Manager
Rating

dooeydecimal, wrote review 12/11/2020

Always a great stay!

When we visit this location we never leave the hotel because everything is in your reach. Restaurant is delicious! Also the deli has some other alternatives if your hungry. The spa girls are great and... more

Owner Response
Tom Turpin, General Manager at Best Western Plus Kootenai River Inn Casino & Spa, responded to this review
Thank you for taking the time to share with us your experience. I am pleased to read everything was to your liking and will be sure to pass your comments on to our entire team. We look forward to seeing you here again soon. Thanks, Tom Turpin General Manager
Rating

Fyrdawg101, wrote review 26/10/2020

Just Excellent!!!

I cannot say enough good things about ALL aspects of our stay!!! We were met at the front entrance by a staff member checking temperatures, but COVID measures were evident throughout. From masks being... more

Owner Response
Tom Turpin, General Manager at Best Western Plus Kootenai River Inn Casino & Spa, responded to this review
Thank you for taking the time to share with us your recent experience at our facility. I am happy to read you had a great stay and everything was to your liking. Our team is very proud of our facility and I will be sure to pass your comments on to them Thanks again for staying with us and we look forward to seeing you here again in the near future. Sincerely, Tom Turpin General Manager
Rating

Rust-E-Junque, wrote review 16/09/2020

Nice room , clean , big shower , but the TV was terrible at night - Might have been from smoke in the air

Everything was fine , except the TV reception! At night it was absolutely awful! Could only get a shopping network , intermittently! Channels wouldn't change , remote was working , you could see the l... more

Owner Response
Tom Turpin, General Manager at Best Western Plus Kootenai River Inn Casino & Spa, responded to this review
Thank you for taking the time to write regarding your recent stay with us. I appreciate hearing from our Guests. I am happy to read everything was to your liking except the TV. We have looked into this issue and it very well could have been the smoke issue recently in the area. It appears to have been resolved. Thanks again for letting us know and we hope to see you here again soon.