• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Plus Kitchener-Waterloo

AAA - 3 Diamond

Rooms & Rates

Please select

Explore Hotel

Conveniently located right off Highway 8. Amenities include: Free full hot breakfast with make-your-own waffles and oatmeal stations, free light dinners on Mondays, Tuesdays and Wednesdays, free Wi-Fi, free parking and an EV charging station. 24-hour coffee and tea. Choose this welcoming Kitchener-Waterloo hotel and enjoy abundant amenities, friendly staff and being near Bingemans, RIM and the University of Waterloo. After fueling up for a full day, you can easily explore the area, as this Kitchener hotel is near so many exciting attractions and area businesses. With Dare Foods, Deloitte & Touche, RIM, Toyota, University of Waterloo, Wilfrid Laurier University, Centre for International Governance Institute, Fastenal and more all near this Kitchener hotel, those traveling for work are ensured a productive trip. Looking for discovery and wonder? Visit the nearby Butterfly Conservatory, African Lion Safari, Centre in the Square, Kitchener Memorial Auditorium and Bingemans while staying at this Kitchener, Ontario hotel. Sports enthusiasts will enjoy visiting Sportsworld Arena, Chicopee Ski Area, Rockway Golf Course, RIM Park and Doon Valley Golf Course - all close to the Best Western Plus Kitchener-Waterloo. Looking for some retail therapy? Fairview Park Mall, Conestoga Mall, Southworks Outlets & Antiques Mall and Kitchener Market are near this Kitchener Hotel. St. Jacobs Farmers Market is also just a short distance away. Guests will also be near many events, including Oktoberfest. After a day of exploring the area, relax in our rejuvenating hot tub. We also offer a 24-hour exercise facility, a newsstand, complimentary light dinner on Mondays, Tuesdays and Wednesdays, 24-hour front desk, dry cleaning, a business center and free parking. With 11 restaurants within less than six kilometers, youll never have to travel far for a delicious meal. Enjoy your stay

View more

Location

2899 King Street E
Kitchener
Ontario
N2A 1A6
Canada
AAA - 3 Diamond

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
15:00:00 | 11:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type N2A 1A6

Send to Tom Tom

Address
2899 King Street E
Kitchener
Ontario
N2A 1A6
Canada


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 10.00 kilometer(s) from Waterloo

  • 10.00 kilometer(s) from Cambridge

  • 15.00 kilometer(s) from St. Jacobs

  • 20.00 kilometer(s) from Elmira

  • 25.00 kilometer(s) from New Hamburg

  • 25.00 kilometer(s) from Guelph

  • 35.00 kilometer(s) from Brantford

  • 40.00 kilometer(s) from Elora

  • 45.00 kilometer(s) from Stratford

  • 50.00 kilometer(s) from Woodstock

  • 60.00 kilometer(s) from Hamilton

  • 75.00 kilometer(s) from Mississauga

  • 90.00 kilometer(s) from London

  • 100 kilometer(s) from Toronto

  • 130 kilometer(s) from Niagara Falls

  • 150 kilometer(s) from Buffalo, New York, USA

  • 190 kilometer(s) from Sarnia

  • 275 kilometer(s) from Windsor

  • 285 kilometer(s) from Detroit, Michigan, USA

  • 2.00 kilometer(s) from Dare Foods

  • 2.00 kilometer(s) from Deloitte & Touche

  • 3.00 kilometer(s) from Flanagan Foods

  • 5.00 kilometer(s) from Lear Corporation

  • 5.00 kilometer(s) from Maple Leaf Cons Foods

  • 5.00 kilometer(s) from Rogers

  • 7.00 kilometer(s) from Loblaw

  • 7.00 kilometer(s) from Brock Solutions

  • 7.00 kilometer(s) from Toyota

  • 7.00 kilometer(s) from Economical Insurance

  • 7.00 kilometer(s) from Fastenal

  • 7.00 kilometer(s) from Mitchell Plastics

  • 7.00 kilometer(s) from Crawford & Company

  • 7.00 kilometer(s) from Ernest & Young

  • 10.00 kilometer(s) from Sun Life

  • 13.00 kilometer(s) from Manulife

  • 14.00 kilometer(s) from RIM

  • 19.00 kilometer(s) from Home Hardware

  • 21.00 kilometer(s) from Erb Transport

  • 8.00 kilometer(s) from Centre for International Governance Institute, C.I.G.I.

  • 9.00 kilometer(s) from Conestoga College

  • 11.00 kilometer(s) from Wilfrid Laurier University

  • 12.00 kilometer(s) from Perimeter Institute

  • 12.50 kilometer(s) from University of Waterloo




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0845 620 0506

Reviews

  • TripAdvisor
TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 255 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 89
Rating: 4 102
Rating: 3 37
Rating: 2 19
Rating: 1 8
Rating

Overnight Stay was fin

13/02/2017 Cindy B, Owen Sound, Canada

We booked this Best Western Plus because it was recommended by the St Mary's hospital website as ifferubg a compassionate rate for those with family staying in hospital. The rate was good, staff were... more

Owner Response
Rebecca_Otten, Sales Coordinator at BEST WESTERN PLUS Kitchener-Waterloo, responded to this review
Dear Cindy B, Thank you so much for reviewing your recent stay at the Best Western Plus Kitchener. We are so happy we were able to accommodate you while you were visiting Kitchener. We will pass along your friendly comments to each department and will certainly look into your recommendations. Yours in Hospitality, Rebecca Otten Sales Coordinator
Rating

Excellent Stay with Great Service!

05/02/2017 Wendy D, Ottawa, Canada

I stayed overnight at this property for 2 nights while on a conference. While it doesn't look like much from the outside, the inside was bright, clean and spacious. Front desk service was impeccable -... more

Owner Response
Rebecca_Otten, Sales Coordinator at BEST WESTERN PLUS Kitchener-Waterloo, responded to this review
Dear Wendy D, Thank you so much for your kind review regarding your recent stay at our property. We are so happy to hear our staff was friendly and helpful during your stay with us. We are glad you were able to energize your day with our complimentary hot breakfast. We look forward to your return. Yours in Hospitality, Rebecca Otten Sales Coordinator
Rating

Clean & relaxing

05/02/2017 Theresa H,

Stayed 2 nights. They were very accommodating to my mom who walks with 2 canes. Christina did a great job with the breakfast. We all the staff very helpful. Their rooms are reasonably priced. When we ... more

Owner Response
Rebecca_Otten, Sales Coordinator at BEST WESTERN PLUS Kitchener-Waterloo, responded to this review
Dear Theresa H, Thank you so much for taking the time to review your recent stay at the Best Western Plus in Kitchener. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your visit and our staff was able to accommodate you. We will pass along your generous comments. We hope to see you again soon! Yours in Hospitality, Rebecca Otten Sales Coordinator
Rating

Good hotel, very helpful staff

29/01/2017 388howardh, Toronto, Canada

I stayed for one night during a hockey tournament. Staff were most helpful, allowed me access to the hot tub and sauna to sooth my tired aching body after too many hockey games. Rooms were neat, clea... more

Owner Response
Rebecca_Otten, Sales Coordinator at BEST WESTERN PLUS Kitchener-Waterloo, responded to this review
Dear 388howardh, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay at the Best Western Plus in Kitchener. We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay and our staff was able to accommodate your needs. We hope to see you again soon! Yours in Hospitality, Rebecca Otten Sales Coordinator
Rating

Business stay

20/01/2017 Thomas F, Wasaga Beach, Canada

A terrible experience at this hotel, poor management, dirty rooms, owner was very rude, trying to discuss this room and trying to work with them on it, room smelled like mold, bugs in the shower, I ca... more

Owner Response
Rebecca_Otten, Sales Coordinator at BEST WESTERN PLUS Kitchener-Waterloo, responded to this review
Dear Thomas F, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay at the hotel. We are so sorry to hear that you did not enjoy your stay and apologize for any inconvenience that may have occurred. We hope we have the opportunity to have you stay with us again in the future. Yours in Hospitality, Rebecca Otten Sales Coordinator