Best Western Plus Kissimmee-Lake Buena Vista South Inn & Suites

3484 Polynesian Isle Boulevard, Kissimmee, Florida, 34746-4654, United States
based on 229 reviews Trip Advisor Logo
View Photos
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Room & Rates

Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Best Western Plus Kissimmee-Lake Buena Vista South Inn & Suites

Welcome to the Best Western Plus Kissimmee-Lake Buena Vista South Inn & Suites. Our smoke-free hotel offers free high-speed Internet, and 24-hour business and fitness centers. Our hotel meeting rooms total 1,100 square feet. We are AAA 3-Diamond app show more

Pets not accepted
Check-in & Check out15:00:00 | 11:00:00
3484 Polynesian Isle Boulevard, Kissimmee, Florida, 34746-4654, United States

Reviews of Best Western Plus Kissimmee-Lake Buena Vista South Inn & Suites

Traveller Overview:
4.0 Rating: 229 reviews
Excellent 51%
Very Good 23%
Average 11%
Poor 3%
Terrible 9%
Rating

Q8325HOamya, wrote review 21/07/2021

AVOID THIS HOTEL AT ALL COSTS!

!!!DO NOT WASTE YOUR MONEY!!! This hotel was a HUGE disappointment and the customer service was non existant. We booked this hotel for 6 nights while we visited Disney but once given our room we knew ... more

Owner Response
Heta Patel, Owner at Best Western Plus Kissimmee-Lake Buena Vista South Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for not exceeding your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you gave us to implement improvements to ensure we offer a better experience for guests in the future. I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience.
Rating

rich8272021, wrote review 17/07/2021

Much improvement needed

Very dirty, stained carpets and chairs, stuff splattered on walls. Hot breakfast was cold and few breakfast options as a whole. Cigarette butts everywhere. No cancellation if you've already checked in... more

Owner Response
Heta Patel, Owner at Best Western Plus Kissimmee-Lake Buena Vista South Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for not exceeding your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you gave us to implement improvements to ensure we offer a better experience for guests in the future. I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience.
Rating

Philip L, wrote review 05/07/2021

One Night

Friends down to visit from up north so we stayed here for 1 night. A nice clean place to stay and fairly quiet. My complaints were we had a suite and the room with the thermostat was cool but we had t... more

Owner Response
heta P, Guest Services / Front Office at Best Western Plus Kissimmee-Lake Buena Vista South Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Dear Guest, Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. We hope you will come back and see us again soon. We appreciate your loyalty to our brand. Sincerely, Best Western Plus-Lake Buena Vista Management Team
Rating

Laura M, wrote review 05/07/2021

Location good and the outside is nice, but the rest is just tired.

This was a one-night stay as part of a packaged deal thought a 3rd-party travel company. It was a great deal to bundle the hotel in the package and this one was on the list. The pictures provided by... more

Owner Response
heta P, Guest Services / Front Office at Best Western Plus Kissimmee-Lake Buena Vista South Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Dear Guest, Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. We hope you will come back and see us again soon. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for not exceeding your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you gave us to implement improvements to ensure we offer a better experience for guests in the future. We appreciate your loyalty to our brand. Sincerely, Best Western Plus-Lake Buena Vista Management Team
Rating

Voyage620125, wrote review 01/07/2021

Not the best

I went just for 3 days. The hotel was ok, but they have a really bad wifi, its super slow and stop working several times. And also they havent work well the new way to serve breakfast because of COVID... more

Owner Response
heta P, Guest Services / Front Office at Best Western Plus Kissimmee-Lake Buena Vista South Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for not exceeding your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you gave us to implement improvements to ensure we offer a better experience for guests in the future. I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience.