Best Western Plus King's Inn & Suites

2930 E. Andy Devine Avenue, Kingman, Arizona, 86401-4205, United States
based on 1779 reviews Trip Advisor Logo
View Photos
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Room & Rates

Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Best Western Plus King's Inn & Suites

Welcome to the Best Western Plus Kings Inn & Suites!

One of the most magnificent views in the world is just a few minutes away from our Kingman hotel, because it is the closest lodging to the Grand Canyon Skywalk.

On Historic Route
show more

Pets not accepted
Check-in & Check out14:00:00 | 11:00:00
2930 E. Andy Devine Avenue, Kingman, Arizona, 86401-4205, United States

Reviews of Best Western Plus King's Inn & Suites

Traveller Overview:
4.5 Rating: 1779 reviews
Excellent 58%
Very Good 30%
Average 7%
Poor 2%
Terrible 1%
Rating

nathantsolmon, wrote review 14/11/2020

Great place

My team and I always stay here when in Kingman for work. This is by far our favorite place to stay. Always very consistent and courteous. The rooms are alway clean and well taken care of and the staff... more

Owner Response
Jordan Perry, Owner at Best Western Plus King's Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Dear Nathansolmon, Thank you for coming back and being our guest. We are glad to know this is your "Favorite place to stay!" Yes, we always try to make sure our guests always have an enjoyable stay. Our team is making every effort to help make sure you are comfortable and Safe! I noticed you scored us 1 out of 5. A 1 star means we did not do very well, 5 stars says we did amazing like your review says. We do appreciate your business and taking time to share your review. When you have a moment if you could accurately score us. If that truly how we did please let one of our team members know. We look forward to having you back again soon! Jordan P Best Western Plus Kings Inn
Rating

jnrworkman, wrote review 14/11/2020

Interior better than exterior

We couldn’t cancel my reservation without being charged so we stayed there even though it was not a BW Plus quality Experience. It is a motel not a hotel. It was over also priced. Room was Clean & dec... more

Owner Response
Jordan Perry, Owner at Best Western Plus King's Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Thank you for being our guest and sharing your experience. We are sorry to hear your stay with us was less than perfect. Yes, some of our online tour companies have strict guidelines. We suggest calling and making reservations direct to avoid the extra strings attached. Our hotel has a 24-hour cancellation policy and try to help to avoid those extra charges. Yes, we are staying busy right now since many of the other states are closed. We are taking every precaution to help make sure all our guests are safe and are still having an enjoyable time on Route 66! We do appreciate your business and look forward to having you back again when you are in the area. Jordan P Best Western Plus Kings Inn
Rating

Rjbphillips, wrote review 03/11/2020

Great location, great service, need a fan.

Everything about our stay was excellent. Nothing pretentious, but excellent people, service with a smile, and a clean room. The only issue we had during our three-day stay was the lack of a bathroom f... more

Owner Response
Jordan Perry, Owner at Best Western Plus King's Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Dear Rjbphillips, Thank you for choosing to stay with us during your 3 day stay in Kingman. We are thrilled to hear everything about your stay was "Excellent!" We will be sure to pass your review along to our staff! Yes, Route 66 is a fun place to always visit, no matter what time of year. Let us know anytime you are coming back to Arizona’s portion of the Main Street USA! Jordan P
Rating

Magina B, wrote review 26/10/2020

Great Staff

From the Front Desk staff to the Breakfast Staff went above and beyond to provide excellent service. Excellent service from Kendal, Jenna & the breakfast runners to Gabby and Shirley the Front Desk S... more

Owner Response
David Boozer, Owner at Best Western Plus King's Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Thank you for being our guest and sharing your great comments about our team. Yes, all our team gives their best to help make sure all our guests have a safe, clean, and enjoyable stay. We appreciate you spotlighting the several that you met that helped make your stay a 5-star experience. We appreciate your business and look forward to having you back again soon! Jordan
Rating

mrypz, wrote review 24/10/2020

Excellent Place

We were so very happy with our stay. The rooms were a nice size, and very clean. The property is beautiful, the lobby is nice. The staff is exceptional! With Covid the breakfast room was not open b... more

Owner Response
David Boozer, Owner at Best Western Plus King's Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Hello Mrypz, Thank you for taking a moment of your time to review your stay with us. We are pleased that you enjoyed our property and we are glad you noticed all the great efforts we have been making during this difficult time. We do appreciate your business and look forward to welcoming you back to our Route 66 property again soon! Jordan