Best Western Plus Kennewick Inn

4001 W 27th Avenue, Kennewick, Washington, 99337-2422, United States
based on 893 reviews Trip Advisor Logo
View Photos
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Room & Rates

Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Best Western Plus Kennewick Inn

Choose this Kennewick hotel and you will feel right at home in our well-appointed, clean rooms. All rooms have cable television, including HBO, a microwave, a refrigerator, free high-speed Internet access and much more. Providing everything from whir show more

Pets not accepted
Check-in & Check out15:00:00 | 12:00:00
4001 W 27th Avenue, Kennewick, Washington, 99337-2422, United States

Reviews of Best Western Plus Kennewick Inn

Traveller Overview:
4.5 Rating: 893 reviews
Excellent 72%
Very Good 21%
Average 3%
Poor 1%
Terrible 0%
Rating

ddmurphy16, wrote review 13/04/2021

Great Place to Stay in Kennewick

We met friends there and were able to get rooms right next to each other. It is a pet friendly hotel with plenty of room to walk your dog. The rooms were clean and bright. Masks were required in a... more

Rating

djkronjr, wrote review 05/04/2021

Top 3 Best Western, Hands down!

I am an elite diamond member and travel often. This Best Western is incredible. Helpful, professional staff always willing to go the extra mile. Karina (breakfast host), amazing and the absolute be... more

Rating

wolfeel53, wrote review 02/04/2021

Good place

Hotel was clean , people were friendly, breakfast was better then other best westerns we have stayed,would stay here on next trip which will be later in the year alway nice to travel with our dog and ... more

Rating

DMH254, wrote review 27/03/2021

Meh

Bed uncomfortable, lots of traffic noise, fan not working in bathroom, squealing sound when water is turned on in shower, loud humming sound when AC/Heat unit turns on. Bright fire alarm light directl... more

Owner Response
Jared Kildall, General Manager at Best Western Plus Kennewick Inn, responded to this review
On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for not exceeding your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you gave us to implement improvements to ensure we offer a better experience for guests in the future. The bathroom fan does work however it is designed to be a constant running no sound system. Unfortunately the draw is low and doesn't keep up shower steam well. Many of the in room items were either removed or minimized for minimal contact reasons due to covid. A precaution for everyone's safety. These items such as the topper/bed sash, etc.. will be gradually returned back to the rooms while in phase 3. We do apologize for the issues you have experienced. Please see our internal survey response to you in regards to additional details. I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience.
Rating

I2025HAashleyd, wrote review 21/03/2021

Clean, safe hotel!

The hotel was very clean. The staff are friendly. Great area. Check in and check was very easy. Great central location. I have stayed here a few times now and it has become my go-to hotel when I am in... more