Explore Hotel

Choose this Kennewick hotel and you will feel right at home in our well-appointed, clean rooms. All rooms have cable television, including HBO, a microwave, a refrigerator, free high-speed Internet access and much more. Providing everything from whirlpool rooms to 100 pet-friendly rooms to rollaway beds, you can easily find accommodations that suit your needs. With so much to explore in the area, youll delight in the best free full, hot breakfast in town each morning.

Todays business traveler cant waste time - and with short commutes to Hanford Nuclear Reservation, Three Rivers Convention Center, Columbia Basin College, Trios Hospital and Umatilla Depot, you wont have to. Unwind on the greens at Canyon Lakes Golf Course. 9.1 miles from the Tri-Cities Airport, you can travel with ease when staying at this Kennewick, WA hotel.

From the stunning sights at Canyon Lakes, Columbia Park and the Columbia River, to unwinding at the areas many wineries, there are so many exciting things to do in the area. Just five miles from this Kennewick hotel.

Sports enthusiasts will love seeing and playing games at the Toyota Center, Southridge Sports Complex and TRAC Sports Complex. Ready to delight in the fabulous local fare? There are nine delicious restaurants within two miles of this Kennewick hotel.

When you head back to this 100 non-smoking Kennewick hotel, youll love taking a dip in the sparkling 24-hour indoor heated pool, rejuvenating hot tub and serene sauna. Youll have access to a 24-hour exercise facility, a 24-hour business center, free parking and complimentary freshly baked cookies each night.

For the best service and access to all you need and more, reserve a stay at Best Western Plus Kennewick Inn!

View more

Location

4001 W 27th Avenue
Kennewick
Washington
99337-2422
United States
AAA - 3 Diamond

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
|
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Rooms & Rates

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 99337-2422

Send to Tom Tom

Address
4001 W 27th Avenue
Kennewick
Washington
99337-2422
United States


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 5.00 mile(s) from Pasco

  • 9.00 mile(s) from Richland

  • 20.00 mile(s) from Umatilla, OR

  • 50.00 mile(s) from Walla Walla

  • 57.00 mile(s) from Pendleton, OR

  • 70.00 mile(s) from Yakima

  • 142 mile(s) from Spokane

  • 212 mile(s) from Portland, OR

  • 216 mile(s) from Seattle

  • 282 mile(s) from Boise, ID

  • 3.00 mile(s) from Kennewick General Hospital

  • 20.00 mile(s) from Umatilla Depot

  • 45.00 mile(s) from Hanford

  • 6.50 mile(s) from Columbia Basin College, Pasco and Richland

  • 11.00 mile(s) from City University, Richland

  • 16.00 miles from Washington State, Richland




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0845 620 0506

Reviews

  • TripAdvisor
TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 602 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 420
Rating: 4 145
Rating: 3 25
Rating: 2 9
Rating: 1 3
Rating

Quick getaway

07/02/2017 chuy17, Salem

Stayed for work, had my wife drive up and spend the night with me, got a complimentary upgrade to a jacuzzi suite, it's located in a great location, we had lunch at a local Mexican restaurant, it was ... more

Owner Response
Jared K, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Kennewick Inn, responded to this review
Thank you very much for your review of the Best Western Plus Kennewick Inn. We are very happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay and took advantage of our complimentary full hot breakfast buffet. We are looking forward to see you on your next stays with us!
Rating

Clean friendly and fun place to stay

27/01/2017 dennismJ7941OI, Liberty Lake, United States

whether a sports event or taking a wine country tour. This is a quiet friendly place to spend your nights. The staff is great and the rooms are clean. The breakfast is great and has more choices than ... more

Owner Response
Jared K, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Kennewick Inn, responded to this review
Thank you very much for your review of the Best Western Plus Kennewick Inn. We hope you were able to take advantage of all we have to offer. We are currently under remodel and are working hard to make it as minimal of an impact to our guests as possible and should hopefully be done in the spring. Thank you for staying with us and we hope to have you here with us again soon!
Rating

next day remorse

23/01/2017 really4me, Washington

Breakfast was best we've had in a free motel, however, pet friend hotel was not pet friendly at all. Staff told us dog, who's a quiet mini poodle was not allowed to stay in the room alone. He couldn... more

Owner Response
Jared K, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Kennewick Inn, responded to this review
We do apologize for the pet friendly policy issue, we will be in contact with you to discuss the matter in detail. Thank you very much for staying with us and we hope you will consider staying with us again.
Rating

Friendly staff

18/01/2017 cpmontana, Victor, Montana

The hotel is nice and has a good breakfast with plenty of coffee. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The room was normal with a comfortable bed, big plus. I stayed on the third floor that didn't... more

Owner Response
Jared K, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Kennewick Inn, responded to this review
Thank you for your review. We hope you enjoyed your stay and were able to take advantage of all we have to offer. We are currently under a remodel which includes our hallways, public restrooms and fitness center. We do apologize for the inconvenience and appearance during our remodel. We hope you will come back and see us again and see the finished product!
Rating

Best Service

29/12/2016 I2334WUdebbieh, Grangeville, United States

Staff were very accommodating. Lobby is not very well set up for visiting there were just 3 chairs and the eating area which wasn't very comfortable to visit. Internet is horrible. The rooms are very ... more

Owner Response
Jared K, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Kennewick Inn, responded to this review
Thank you for taking time to review the Best Western Plus Kennewick Inn. We hope you were able to enjoy all that we have to offer. We do apologize for our lobby area not being able to provide plenty of mingling/seating space. We have however, completed a remodel of the lobby and breakfast area that provided more seating and overall space. We are unfortunately limited by how much space we had to work with. Thank you again and we hope we have the opportunity to have you here with us again!