Explore Hotel

Choose this Kennewick hotel and you will feel right at home in our well-appointed, clean rooms. All rooms have cable television, including HBO, a microwave, a refrigerator, free high-speed Internet access and much more. Providing everything from whirlpool rooms to 100 pet-friendly rooms to rollaway beds, you can easily find accommodations that suit your needs. With so much to explore in the area, youll delight in the best free full, hot breakfast in town each morning.

Todays business traveler cant waste time - and with short commutes to Hanford Nuclear Reservation, Three Rivers Convention Center, Columbia Basin College, Trios Hospital and Umatilla Depot, you wont have to. Unwind on the greens at Canyon Lakes Golf Course. 9.1 miles from the Tri-Cities Airport, you can travel with ease when staying at this Kennewick, WA hotel.

From the stunning sights at Canyon Lakes, Columbia Park and the Columbia River, to unwinding at the areas many wineries, there are so many exciting things to do in the area. Just five miles from this Kennewick hotel.

Sports enthusiasts will love seeing and playing games at the Toyota Center, Southridge Sports Complex and TRAC Sports Complex. Ready to delight in the fabulous local fare? There are nine delicious restaurants within two miles of this Kennewick hotel.

When you head back to this 100 non-smoking Kennewick hotel, youll love taking a dip in the sparkling 24-hour indoor heated pool, rejuvenating hot tub and serene sauna. Youll have access to a 24-hour exercise facility, a 24-hour business center, free parking and complimentary freshly baked cookies each night.

For the best service and access to all you need and more, reserve a stay at Best Western Plus Kennewick Inn!

View more

Location

4001 W 27th Avenue
Kennewick
Washington
99337-2422
United States
AAA - 3 Diamond

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
|
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Rooms & Rates

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 99337-2422

Send to Tom Tom

Address
4001 W 27th Avenue
Kennewick
Washington
99337-2422
United States


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 5.00 mile(s) from Pasco

  • 9.00 mile(s) from Richland

  • 20.00 mile(s) from Umatilla, OR

  • 50.00 mile(s) from Walla Walla

  • 57.00 mile(s) from Pendleton, OR

  • 70.00 mile(s) from Yakima

  • 142 mile(s) from Spokane

  • 212 mile(s) from Portland, OR

  • 216 mile(s) from Seattle

  • 282 mile(s) from Boise, ID

  • 3.00 mile(s) from Kennewick General Hospital

  • 20.00 mile(s) from Umatilla Depot

  • 45.00 mile(s) from Hanford

  • 6.50 mile(s) from Columbia Basin College, Pasco and Richland

  • 11.00 mile(s) from City University, Richland

  • 16.00 miles from Washington State, Richland




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0845 620 0506

Reviews

  • TripAdvisor
TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 599 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 418
Rating: 4 145
Rating: 3 25
Rating: 2 9
Rating: 1 2
Rating

Friendly staff

18/01/2017 cpmontana, Victor, Montana

The hotel is nice and has a good breakfast with plenty of coffee. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The room was normal with a comfortable bed, big plus. I stayed on the third floor that didn't... more

Owner Response
Jared K, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Kennewick Inn, responded to this review
Thank you for your review. We hope you enjoyed your stay and were able to take advantage of all we have to offer. We are currently under a remodel which includes our hallways, public restrooms and fitness center. We do apologize for the inconvenience and appearance during our remodel. We hope you will come back and see us again and see the finished product!
Rating

Best Service

29/12/2016 I2334WUdebbieh, Grangeville, United States

Staff were very accommodating. Lobby is not very well set up for visiting there were just 3 chairs and the eating area which wasn't very comfortable to visit. Internet is horrible. The rooms are very ... more

Owner Response
Jared K, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Kennewick Inn, responded to this review
Thank you for taking time to review the Best Western Plus Kennewick Inn. We hope you were able to enjoy all that we have to offer. We do apologize for our lobby area not being able to provide plenty of mingling/seating space. We have however, completed a remodel of the lobby and breakfast area that provided more seating and overall space. We are unfortunately limited by how much space we had to work with. Thank you again and we hope we have the opportunity to have you here with us again!
Rating

Very Good Hotel

19/12/2016 Amy C, Post Falls, United States

My fiance and I were traveling home after visiting our parents over College Break. We stopped in Tri-Cities along our route. The Best Western Plus Kennewick Inn is a very nice hotel. The lobby was bea... more

Owner Response
Jared K, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Kennewick Inn, responded to this review
Thank you for your review of the Best Western Kennewick. We hope you enjoyed your stay and were able to take advantage of all we have to offer. We are very sorry for our lack of acknowledgement. Guest service is a priority and we will work to provide the recognition our guests deserve. I hope we can have the opportunity to take great care of you in the future. Thank you again and if you have any questions or if there is anything more we can do for you please feel free to reach out to us at any time!
Rating

A Pleasant Hotel Find

12/12/2016 Janet F,

I have stayed at this hotel a few times. The staff are always friendly and efficient. The rooms are well maintained and the beds are comfortable. It is in close proximity to the event I was attending ... more

Owner Response
Jared K, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Kennewick Inn, responded to this review
Thank you for the review and for your stays with us! Your experience is very important to us. If you have any additional feedback on our services, hotel or ways we can improve, we would absolutely like to hear from you. Thank you again and we hope to see you again soon!
Rating

Comforting galore

07/12/2016 lindagH7020PE, Kelowna, Canada

The beds and pillows are so comfortable, plus the breakfast is excellent. They have done re-nos to the lobby and everything is very neat and tidy.We have stayed at this hotel numerous times and are a... more

Owner Response
Jared K, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Kennewick Inn, responded to this review
Thank you for reviewing the Best Western Plus Kennewick Inn. We greatly appreciate your continued business and look forward to seeing you again soon!