Best Western Plus Kelly Inn & Suites

1767 44th Street S, Fargo, North Dakota, 58103-7440, United States
based on 1045 reviews Trip Advisor Logo
View Photos
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Room & Rates

Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Best Western Plus Kelly Inn & Suites

Welcome to Best Western Plus Kelly Inn & Suites! The Fargo Dome and Scheels Arena are hot spots for special events and games year-round, and both are near our Fargo hotel.

We cater to many guests in town for the North Dakota State University
show more

Pets not accepted
Check-in & Check out15:00:00 | 12:00:00
1767 44th Street S, Fargo, North Dakota, 58103-7440, United States

Reviews of Best Western Plus Kelly Inn & Suites

Traveller Overview:
4.5 Rating: 1045 reviews
Excellent 68%
Very Good 25%
Average 3%
Poor 0%
Terrible 1%
Rating

Cindi M, wrote review 20/07/2021

Great Hotel

Manager went above and beyond to make my stay pleasant during a rough time. THANK YOU! Great property all around. Breakfast was enjoyable, Pool was nice even though it was closed due to Covid. Wel... more

Rating

nannymickey, wrote review 06/07/2021

Horrible staff.

Elevator broke down when we checked in. Had to tell staff. They just put up a sign and said it wouldn’t be fixed until next week. Fire alarm went off and staff let people stand outside for 45 minute... more

Owner Response
Lisa Amann, General Manager at Best Western Plus Kelly Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Nannymickey We are sorry the elevator broke over the long holiday weekend. The elevator service people had come in a fixed the elevator late on Friday but then had to order parts. They had hoped it would last until after the holiday but it did not. We did notify you and your husband at check in the elevator was down. The fire alarm is here for the safety of all guests unfortunately we cannot control when a Guest burns popcorn in the microwave. We then have to clear their room of smoke before the alarm can be silenced. The fire alarm panel does not indicate that it was in alarm for 45 minutes but for five minutes. We are sorry this occurred while you were here. As for the pool I will personally give all staff a refresher on weather safety and the pool.
Rating

janpin, wrote review 03/07/2021

Above and Beyond service!

We were in Fargo for a wedding and my hubby realized when we got home that he forgot his dress shoes in the hotel room. I called and talked to Lisa and she located the shoes, boxed them up and sent t... more

Owner Response
Lisa Amann, General Manager at Best Western Plus Kelly Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Janpin Thank you for recognizing the staff and all their efforts in keeping up the hotel and making each and every guest feel welcomed. I was glad to help get your shoes back to your husband. Thank you for staying.
Rating

RoadGuys2, wrote review 01/07/2021

Will be back

This Best Western lived up to what we came expect from Best Westerns! This was the first hotel of this trip that had every amenity. The whole property has a great decor and very comfortable feel. Pret... more

Owner Response
Erin B, Guest Services / Front Office at Best Western Plus Kelly Inn & Suites, responded to this review
RoadGuys2 - Thank you so much for leaving us such a kind review. Unfortunately you were here while the elevator was down for repairs. It doesn't happen often and we do apologize for any inconvenience that it caused. We are glad that you enjoyed the remainder of your stay and we certainly hope to see you again soon. Travel Safe. Erin Front Office Manager
Rating

0719karenh, wrote review 20/06/2021

Best Western didn’t disappoint in Fargo

You never know what a hotel is really like when you make a reservation. We were very happy with this choice. The front desk staff was friendly, parking was close and free, it was very clean and up t... more

Owner Response
Erin B, Guest Services / Front Office at Best Western Plus Kelly Inn & Suites, responded to this review
0719karenh - Thank you so much! We love hearing from our guests, especially when it sounds like they had such a good time! We do have our breakfast fully open, including all those wonderful topping choices that you mentioned! We're so glad that you enjoyed your stay - we look forward to seeing you again! Travel Safe! Erin Front Office Manager