Best Western Plus Kelly Inn

4706 S 108th Street, Omaha, Nebraska, 68137-2301, United States
based on 820 reviews Trip Advisor Logo
View Photos
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Room & Rates

Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Best Western Plus Kelly Inn

A great Omaha hotel combines a fantastic location with the kind of service that makes each guest feel right at home.

At the Best Western Plus Kelly Inn, guests are close to the most popular attractions including the Omaha Zoo and the TD Amer
show more

Pets not accepted
Check-in & Check out15:00:00 | 12:00:00
4706 S 108th Street, Omaha, Nebraska, 68137-2301, United States

Reviews of Best Western Plus Kelly Inn

Traveller Overview:
4.0 Rating: 820 reviews
Excellent 53%
Very Good 28%
Average 10%
Poor 4%
Terrible 3%
Rating

shariandmarty, wrote review 25/10/2020

Disappointed to the MAX!!!

Okay, so to be fair the room was okay. But, I left a brand new hardback book that I had just started reading. I asked for them to mail it to me. Sure, they connected me with the agency that does th... more

Owner Response
Carol Broer, General Manager at Best Western Plus Kelly Inn, responded to this review
Sorry about the issue with the return of your book, we do use a professional mailing service that returns items left to their owner. I am not sure why it would have been that price, unless it was to be overnighted or next day. Please call me and I can make arrangement to ship your book to you, but I would need some information from you. Sorry for the inconvenience this may have caused you. Carol 402-339-7400
Rating

Jill_Bruce, wrote review 25/07/2020

Weekend Road Trip

Very nice, room was clean and stocked with everything we needed. Great location with easy access from Interstate 80. The Tired Texan BBQ restaurant is connected to the motel and they gave a discount ... more

Owner Response
Carol Broer, General Manager at Best Western Plus Kelly Inn, responded to this review
Thank you for taking the time to post a review about your recent stay at the Best Western Plus Kelly Inn Omaha. Glad you enjoyed your room, the restaurant and convenient location, thanks for sharing your experience. We really appreciate You! Thanks for choosing to stay with us and let me know if I can be of assistance to you. Carol Broer 402-339-7400
Rating

Nelsiena, wrote review 30/05/2020

A little disappointed

Check in was easy and quick. We had an issue the bed in our assigned room, for it sagged in the middle and we were given a different room right away. The coffee maker decided to give up and after repo... more

Owner Response
Kellyinn, General Manager at Best Western Plus Kelly Inn, responded to this review
Thank you for taking the time to post a review about your recent stay at the Best Western Plus Kelly Inn Omaha. Sorry about the issues with your bed and the coffee maker. Sorry the Grab n Go breakfast did not meet your needs. Thanks for sharing your concerns, so we could address them.Thanks for choosing to stay with us and let me know if I can be of assistance to you. Carol Broer
Rating

Chissyrose85, wrote review 14/03/2020

A lot not working

Their WiFi did not work at all. We had to call several times and it didn’t get fixed till really late at night, by then it was like what the point. The room had its own thermostat but no matter what w... more

Owner Response
Kellyinn, General Manager at Best Western Plus Kelly Inn, responded to this review
Thank you for taking the time to post a review about your recent stay at the BEST WESTERN PLUS Kelly Inn Omaha. Sorry about the issue with the WiFi, and that it took so long for our WiFi support team to assist you. Sorry about the temperature in your room, we have a 2 pipe system, which is challenging when some guests want A/C and some still need heat. Thanks for sharing your concerns , I will pass your concerns on to our corporate office for review. Sorry for any inconvenience this may have caused you. Thanks for sharing your concerns, so we could address them.Thanks for choosing to stay with us and let me know if I can be of assistance to you. Carol Broer
Rating

Kristina H, wrote review 24/02/2020

Worst stay I have ever had!!! DO NOT STAY HERE!!

We stayed for the pool. Only got an hour in the pool and then the rude front desk lady kicked everyone out. Yes some people were drinking but they were at their own tables bothering no one. She could ... more

Owner Response
Kellyinn, General Manager at Best Western Plus Kelly Inn, responded to this review
Thank you for taking the time to post a review about your recent stay at the BEST WESTERN PLUS Kelly Inn Omaha. Sorry we did not meet your needs and about the issues with your room and the pool area. We did have to close the pool for our guests safety, to get the beer out of the pool area and to check the chemicals. Then we reopened the pool within a half an hour, after the chemicals tested good. Sorry for any inconvenience this may have caused you. Thanks for sharing your concerns, so we could address them.Thanks for choosing to stay with us and let me know if I can be of assistance to you. Carol Broer