Best Western Plus Kelly Inn

4706 S 108th Street, Omaha, Nebraska, 68137-2301, United States
based on 816 reviews Trip Advisor Logo
View Photos
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Room & Rates

Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Best Western Plus Kelly Inn

A great Omaha hotel combines a fantastic location with the kind of service that makes each guest feel right at home.

At the Best Western Plus Kelly Inn, guests are close to the most popular attractions including the Omaha Zoo and the TD Amer
show more

Pets not accepted
Check-in & Check out15:00:00 | 12:00:00

Reviews of Best Western Plus Kelly Inn

Traveller Overview:
4.5 Rating: 816 reviews
Excellent 53%
Very Good 28%
Average 9%
Poor 4%
Terrible 3%
Rating

Kristina H, wrote review 24/02/2020

Worst stay I have ever had!!! DO NOT STAY HERE!!

We stayed for the pool. Only got an hour in the pool and then the rude front desk lady kicked everyone out. Yes some people were drinking but they were at their own tables bothering no one. She could ... more

Owner Response
Kellyinn, General Manager at Best Western Plus Kelly Inn, responded to this review
Thank you for taking the time to post a review about your recent stay at the BEST WESTERN PLUS Kelly Inn Omaha. Sorry we did not meet your needs and about the issues with your room and the pool area. We did have to close the pool for our guests safety, to get the beer out of the pool area and to check the chemicals. Then we reopened the pool within a half an hour, after the chemicals tested good. Sorry for any inconvenience this may have caused you. Thanks for sharing your concerns, so we could address them.Thanks for choosing to stay with us and let me know if I can be of assistance to you. Carol Broer
Rating

staci54anderson, wrote review 21/02/2020

Enjoyed our stay

My family and i really enjoyed this hotel, the rooms were very nice and the breakfast was great. The pool did get a little crowded in the evening but during the day was great. I would highly recommend... more

Owner Response
Kellyinn, General Manager at Best Western Plus Kelly Inn, responded to this review
Thank you for taking the time to post a review about your recent stay at the Best Western Plus Kelly Inn Omaha. Glad you enjoyed your room and the pool, thanks for sharing your experience. We really appreciate You! Thanks for choosing to stay with us and let me know if I can be of assistance to you. Carol Broer 402-339-7400
Rating

Nehuskee, wrote review 18/02/2020

Worth the price

Very nice hotel with friendly staff. Very nice kid friendly pool. Clean facility. Only bad thing was a slow elevator, but we weren’t in a hurry so that didn’t matter. Hotel is easy to get to and is cl... more

Owner Response
Kellyinn, General Manager at Best Western Plus Kelly Inn, responded to this review
Thank you for taking the time to post a review about your recent stay at the Best Western Plus Kelly Inn Omaha. Glad the staff took care of your needs, and you enjoyed the indoor water playland, thanks for sharing your experience. We really appreciate You! Thanks for choosing to stay with us and let me know if I can be of assistance to you. Carol Broer 402-339-7400
Rating

paboss, wrote review 17/02/2020

Great hotel

It's an older hotel but very nice. We only stayed one night. Beds were comfy, front desk ladies were super friendly, and breakfast was very good. They had everything scrambled eggs, bacon, biscuits an... more

Owner Response
Kellyinn, General Manager at Best Western Plus Kelly Inn, responded to this review
Thank you for taking the time to post a review about your recent stay at the Best Western Plus Kelly Inn Omaha. Glad the staff took care of your needs, and you enjoyed the hot breakfast buffet, thanks for sharing your experience. We really appreciate You! Thanks for choosing to stay with us and let me know if I can be of assistance to you. Carol Broer 402-339-7400
Rating

KrisMa6910, wrote review 16/02/2020

Great hotel

This hotel wasn't my 1st choice but because I accidentally booked a room while trying to navigate the Priceline website and wasn't able to cancel the reservation for a refund I was stuck with this hot... more

Owner Response
Kellyinn, General Manager at Best Western Plus Kelly Inn, responded to this review
Thank you for taking the time to post a review about your recent stay at the Best Western Plus Kelly Inn Omaha. Glad James took care of your needs, and you enjoyed the hot breakfast buffet, thanks for sharing your experience. We really appreciate You! Thanks for choosing to stay with us and let me know if I can be of assistance to you. Carol Broer 402-339-7400