Best Western Plus Kelly Inn

4706 S 108th Street, Omaha, Nebraska, 68137-2301, United States
based on 829 reviews Trip Advisor Logo
View Photos
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Room & Rates

Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Best Western Plus Kelly Inn

A great Omaha hotel combines a fantastic location with the kind of service that makes each guest feel right at home.

At the Best Western Plus Kelly Inn, guests are close to the most popular attractions including the Omaha Zoo and the TD Amer
show more

Pets not accepted
Check-in & Check out15:00:00 | 12:00:00
4706 S 108th Street, Omaha, Nebraska, 68137-2301, United States

Reviews of Best Western Plus Kelly Inn

Traveller Overview:
4.0 Rating: 829 reviews
Excellent 53%
Very Good 28%
Average 10%
Poor 4%
Terrible 3%
Rating

LNKBRM, wrote review 10/04/2021

Disappointed

I took my three young kiddos to Omaha and chose this hotel primarily for the pool. The pool was very warm and my young kids had a lot of fun. So that part was great. However, on the afternoon we we... more

Rating

E6572BVbarbarad, wrote review 31/03/2021

Very few people with masks

Do all Best Westerns have a mask policy in public areas that they do not enforce? For a lodging that says masks must be worn in the public areas, they certainly did not nor did they enforce this manda... more

Owner Response
Carol Broer, General Manager at Best Western Plus Kelly Inn, responded to this review
Sorry about the issue with the mask policy, thanks for sharing your concerns so they could be addressed, we appreciate your feed back.
Rating

Roam298064, wrote review 22/03/2021

Very Rude Staff

The staff was beyond rude to us and not accommodating at all. We were told there was no time slots for swimming and when we got there we had to have slots and most were already taken so our family did... more

Owner Response
Carol Broer, General Manager at Best Western Plus Kelly Inn, responded to this review
Sorry about the issues with the Covid restrictions in the pool area, we are trying to keep guests safe. Thanks for sharing you concerns with the staff, so they could be addressed, we appreciate you.
Rating

I7163BRkatiebh, wrote review 14/03/2021

Terrible

We stayed here in order to have the kid area in the pool. Unfortunately only 35 were allowed in at a time of 2 hours per day. Well they let about 100 people in during our time which resulted in kids g... more

Owner Response
Carol Broer, General Manager at Best Western Plus Kelly Inn, responded to this review
Sorry about the restrictions on the pool area, we can now allow 64 people in the pool area, sorry for the inconvenience this may have caused you. Thanks for sharing your concerns about the temperature in your room and the staff issue, so they could be addressed. We do appreciate your feed back.
Rating

Gypsterella, wrote review 31/01/2021

Jet Tub

Great room for a romantic getaway. I thought it was a bit pricey for the location but COVID doesn’t leave much to do in town. We enjoyed the Jacuzzi tub, the room was big and comfortable. Breakfast is... more

Owner Response
Carol Broer, General Manager at Best Western Plus Kelly Inn, responded to this review
Glad you enjoyed the Jacuzzi room, thanks for sharing your concerns so they could be addressed. We appreciate you.