Best Western Plus Katy Inn & Suites

2006 Katy Mills Boulevard, Katy, Texas, 77494-4856, United States
based on 364 reviews Trip Advisor Logo
View Photos
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Room & Rates

Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.
rating TBC

Best Western Plus Katy Inn & Suites

When you stay at our Katy hotel, you will be located right off of Interstate 10 and enjoy the luxury of one of the newest hotels in town while being close to all the nearby businesses and schools.

The Petro Skills Training Center is moments
show more

Pets not accepted
Check-in & Check out15:00:00 | 12:00:00

Reviews of Best Western Plus Katy Inn & Suites

Traveller Overview:
4.5 Rating: 364 reviews
Excellent 70%
Very Good 23%
Average 4%
Poor 1%
Terrible 0%
Rating

Alejandra J, wrote review 14/01/2020

Poor housekeeping

I stayed at this hotel for 7 days. Housekeeping left a lot to be desired. I had breakfast in the room as many morning I would have to work for a few hours prior to starting my day of leisure. Every... more

Rating

789alliej, wrote review 12/01/2020

Lack of service

We had a late start. There was a note on our that we needed to leave the room by noon if we wanted it cleaned that day. We left at 11:00 am. When we got back, the room had not been clean. Beds und... more

Rating

Bettina B, wrote review 12/12/2019

Disappointing

First, the musty room was in dire need of a good cleaning and upgrade. The faded, stained, worn carpet was loose and bunched up in two places, one directly in the middle where one needs to walk to rea... more

Owner Response
samprasla786, General Manager at Best Western Plus Katy Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Dear Bettina, Thank you very much for your candid review of your recent stay at our hotel. Your feedback is extremely valuable to us, as we strive to improve with each & every stay. I greatly appreciate your comments about aspects of the room that need updating & noise concerned in the room as well as in the elevator. We are sorry for the difficulties you had while you were here and regret the inconvenience it caused. Your feedback has been shared with the concerned teams to improve our services and amenities moving forward. We would like to regain your trust and hope you will give us that opportunity in the future. Regards, Sam Prasla GM
Rating

mayemane, wrote review 04/12/2019

Room smelled and got locked out

First, the rooms smelled like they had been fumigated. I say rooms, plural, because i was locked out as the door lock stopped working. The rep could not repair it and we changed rooms. The next roo... more

Owner Response
samprasla786, General Manager at Best Western Plus Katy Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Dear Marjorie, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience about your recent stay at the Best Western Plus Katy Inn & Suites. We strive to provide gracious, engaging, and caring service,and sincerely appreciate your feedback. I am personally dismayed to know of the incidents which affected your pleasant stay with us. We certainly regret this inconvenience, and we'll look into this issue & assure you we will be more diligent in the future to prevent such occurrences We hope you will consider staying with us in the future. Regards, Sam Prasla GM
Rating

arositas, wrote review 18/11/2019

Best Western Plus

.I checked in a mater off minutes The staff is very attentive and the room was very clean .I have stayed in higher price hotels and this one compares to them in overall service and comfort.I always us... more

Owner Response
samprasla786, General Manager at Best Western Plus Katy Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Dear Anita, Thank you for the generous review of the Best Western Plus Katy Inn & Suites and fantastic feedback as it means a lot to my team, and I'm so glad that you were able to enjoy your stay with us and even more excited that you were able to experience our excellent & attentive staff. They do enjoy making guests such as yourself feel like their right at home We work hard to do everything we can to exceed our guests' needs and expectations. We appreciate your repeat business & your recommendation to all future guests. And we can't wait to welcome you back for another great experience! Regards, Sam Prasla GM