Best Western Plus Kansas City Airport-KCI East

11130 N Ambassador Drive, Kansas City, Missouri, 64153-2013, United States
based on 749 reviews Trip Advisor Logo
View Photos
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Room & Rates

Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Best Western Plus Kansas City Airport-KCI East

If youre looking for the perfect location for a productive business trip or a leisurely spot for fun and adventure, this Kansas City hotel is for you.

Guests traveling on business can enjoy easy access to Harley Davidson, CECO Construction,
show more

Pets not accepted
Check-in & Check out15:00:00 | 11:00:00
11130 N Ambassador Drive, Kansas City, Missouri, 64153-2013, United States

Reviews of Best Western Plus Kansas City Airport-KCI East

Traveller Overview:
4.0 Rating: 749 reviews
Excellent 48%
Very Good 31%
Average 11%
Poor 3%
Terrible 4%
Rating

lilangel4lk2020, wrote review 08/09/2020

Pleasant environment

Our stay at the Best Western Plus in KC was very pleasant. Rooms were very clean, quiet and relaxing. The amenities were adequate for what we needed. If not for Covid19 we could have enjoyed the poo... more

Owner Response
Craig Packer, General Manager at Best Western Plus Kansas City Airport-Kci East, responded to this review
We thank you for your kind words and are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to see you when again when you are here.
Rating

joshshorter1, wrote review 07/08/2020

Perfect Spot for a Stay

My wife and I were travelling to different midwest cities and stayed at this location in the Kansas City area. It was perfect for our needs. A short drive from the Plaza and other Kansas City amenitie... more

Rating

vonnette m, wrote review 30/07/2020

Maybe after Covid

I have stayed here before and it was very good however this stay we couldn't get anyone to answer the lobby phone so we couldn't get anyone to fix our problems. The room was damp, the chair mildewed,... more

Rating

O269VRjohnl, wrote review 25/06/2020

Worst stay ever

First time booking on Priceline and will be the last!For starters this was mini honeymoon.I booked here for hot tub/spa which they had neither,even though there were signs indicating there was.They di... more

Rating

Michael G, wrote review 25/06/2020

A WONDERFUL RETURN

It took me several years to return to this property and I am glad to be back. It went through quite a remodel and it just looks great. The room was wonderful and the staff was great. We all wore our m... more