Best Western Plus Jonesboro Inn & Suites

2911 Gilmore Drive, Jonesboro, Arkansas, 72401-7328, United States
based on 157 reviews Trip Advisor Logo
View Photos
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Room & Rates

Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Best Western Plus Jonesboro Inn & Suites

Located off Highway 63 in the only metropolitan area in Northeast Arkansas, the Best Western Plus Jonesboro Inn & Suites is close to attractions, local corporations, and places to eat and shop. A restful retreat awaits you at this new Jonesboro hotel show more

Pets not accepted
Check-in & Check out15:00:00 | 11:00:00
2911 Gilmore Drive, Jonesboro, Arkansas, 72401-7328, United States

Reviews of Best Western Plus Jonesboro Inn & Suites

Traveller Overview:
3.5 Rating: 157 reviews
Excellent 42%
Very Good 18%
Average 11%
Poor 15%
Terrible 12%
Rating

mwcorg2343, wrote review 19/07/2021

Comfortable Bed and Great Breakfast for a run down hotel

The bed in my room was new and very comfy. The breakfast was above the usual BW breakfast. The exercise room smelled clean and fresh and the equipment worked perfectly. And the staff were very welc... more

Owner Response
Katrice Samuel, General Manager at Best Western Plus Jonesboro Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Thank you for your review. We strive daily to provide a great stay to all of our guests. We greatly appreciate your review and will be using to share with our staff to better our hotel each day.
Rating

ms3423, wrote review 08/07/2021

Worth the Price

It’s was a great experience, but with that being said it was pretty good when considering the price I paid for the place. My biggest critique is that the place could have looked a bit more pleasant ov... more

Rating

chantaep254, wrote review 14/06/2021

Do Not Stay

Room was not clean (fake lashes found in drawer), telephone inoperable, elevator service expired last month (elevator jumps when stopping), not enough towels for amount of guests, and worst of all ANT... more

Rating

Gail L, wrote review 14/06/2021

SOFTBALL TOURNAMENT

We came in with a group of softball girls for a tournament. The pool was CLOSED, we were very disappointed. Something like that should be put on your website. We would have stayed elsewhere had we ... more

Rating

Genesis L, wrote review 13/06/2021

Worse Nightmarer on Bestwestern

this is the only place ask me...3 ID valid since i book 3 rooms. When i was done check -in got the key card head to the room All 3 key card none of them was not working..the waste of time. ihad to g... more

Owner Response
Katrice Samuel, General Manager at Best Western Plus Jonesboro Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Thank you for your review. We work hard each day to provide a great experience to our guests. I noticed you stated that you needed to provide an id for your rooms. We require an id for all rooms that are checked in. This is for the safety of everyone. We don't want to give a room key to someone that gives us a name of a person, we want to first make sure that it is the correct person, secondly if the guest has given permission to said person to get a key to their room. At hotels we deal with different situations from abused spouses getting away from their abusers to other situations and to be safe we want to make sure all of our in house guests are protected. Dealing with the room key not working, I'm not 100% sure of the issue on this however we make the keys and sometimes, not often, the key may read badly. We understand the frustrations however we do take safety for our guests very serious and know that sometimes the system may not work every single time.