• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Plus Jonesboro Inn & Suites

AAA - 3 Diamond

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

Located off Highway 63 in the only metropolitan area in Northeast Arkansas, the Best Western Plus Jonesboro Inn & Suites is close to attractions, local corporations, and places to eat and shop. A restful retreat awaits you at this new Jonesboro hotel.

Feel right at home in the clean, spacious rooms at this Best Western Plus Jonesboro Inn & Suites. All rooms offer free Wi-Fi, a coffee maker, a refrigerator, satellite television and much more. Be sure to take advantage of the complimentary full breakfast each morning.

If youre traveling on business, youre ensured a productive work trip when staying at this hotel located 70 miles from the Memphis International Airport and only minutes away from all major industry plants.

Nestled in the heart of Arkansass fast growing city, this Jonesboro hotel is less a mile from dozens of local and franchised restaurants. Whatever your culinary craving, youre sure to find something delicious.

After a long day of work, you wont be able to help but feel completely rejuvenated while lounging or splashing around in our outdoor pool. More thoughtful amenities including a 24-hour exercise facility, onsite lounge, guest laundry, 24-hour business center, and free parking can be found at this 100 smoke-free Jonesboro hotel. Need a private place for you and your colleagues to get some work done? We also offer meeting facilities.

With the friendly staff and convenient amenities, youll feel welcome at this Jonesboro hotel. We hope to see you soon!

View more

Location

2911 Gilmore Drive
Jonesboro
Arkansas
72401-7328
United States
To make a reservation please call 0800 393130 (Freephone). For all other enquiries please call +1 870-333-1419
AAA - 3 Diamond

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
15:00:00 | 11:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 72401-7328

Send to Tom Tom

Address
2911 Gilmore Drive
Jonesboro
Arkansas
72401-7328
United States


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 65 mile(s) from Memphis, TN

  • 40 mile(s) from Pocahontas

  • 132 mile(s) from Little Rock

  • 5.0 mile(s) from Nestle®

  • 5 mile(s) from Nice Pak

  • 5 mile(s) from Nice-Pak

  • 10 mile(s) from Riceland®

  • 15 mile(s) from Hytrol®

  • 5 mile(s) from Frito-Lay®

  • 5 mile(s) from Post®, cereals

  • 2.5 mile(s) from Arkansas State University




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0844 387 62 40

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 125 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 50
Rating: 4 26
Rating: 3 12
Rating: 2 21
Rating: 1 16
Rating

UGH!

04/06/2019 OKARKANGEL, Rogers, Arkansas

Front desk staff sleeping on sofa! OMGl and WOW! Must have been the party they had in the breakfast room the night before. Makes you wonder ...was my room really cleaned? Are my sheets fresh? A bit on... more

Owner Response
BWPJonesboro, General Manager at Best Western Plus Jonesboro Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Apologies for the poor customer service from the front desk agent. I assure we will not have this issue again. We hope you will return so that we can provide you with the right stay with great customer service.
Rating

BW Jonesboro a wonderful stay!

02/06/2019 hawkwindar7, El Dorado, Ar

Had never been to Jonesboro...BW hotel, well priced, outstanding breakfast attended by a wonderful and helpful host; comfortable room and you can't beat the comfortable bedding at BW! Well pleased wit... more

Owner Response
BWPJonesboro, General Manager at Best Western Plus Jonesboro Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Thank you so much for your review! We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay and we are looking forward to having you again at our hotel!
Rating

Better than expected

27/05/2019 Mobile34206958703,

Beds were comfortable not overly soft or hard. Rooms were clean staff was friendly. The only problems we encountered was one elevator was down. TV was not operational due to the previous guest pulling... more

Owner Response
BWPJonesboro, General Manager at Best Western Plus Jonesboro Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Thank you for your review! We apologize for the inconvenience of the one elevator working, but assure you we are finishing up the issue we had with it! We are a very competitive hotel and are happy to hear that you enjoyed a lot about our hotel! We hope to see you again soon!
Rating

BEST best western!

19/05/2019 Dreamer59913009460,

Really enjoyed the stay both stays were just overnight, however wonderful staff and rooms are very modern an spacious and clean!! Breakfast is very good and a great variety of foods and the hotel is v... more

Rating

Our best night ever!!

10/05/2019 RuthMitchell1949, Inverness, Florida

Such a great experience!! Beautiful spacious rooms- ultra clean - quiet . The staff - from the manager on down was personable- friendly and eager to help. Breakfast was delicious and well stocked - ev... more