• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Plus JFK Inn & Suites

AAA - 3 Diamond

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

This North Little Rock, Arkansas hotel has been open since 2009 and is one of the best hotels in North Little Rock, Arkansas. A Champion Award winning property and has won the TripAdvisor Award of Excellence in 2017. Experience it for yourself with a stay at this centrally located Arkansas hotel.

Outside the Best Western Plus JFK Inn & Suites, guests will find themselves just off Interstates 30 and 40 and surrounded by plenty to see and do while visiting the area including the Arkansas State Fair, McCain Mall, William J. Clinton Presidential Library & Museum, University of Arkansas of Little Rock, the University of Arkansas Medical Science and the Verizon Arena, all just minutes away.

Inside the 100 non-smoking Best Western Plus JFK Inn & Suites, guests will find the best customer service and amenities in North Little Rock for the best price. This North Little Rock hotel offers guests well-appointed accommodations and suites, each complete with cable satellite television and free high-speed internet access. Other hotel amenities include a complimentary full hot breakfast each morning, indoor swimming pool and spa, on-site exercise room and coin operated laundry facilities.

Business guests of this North Little Rock hotel will also enjoy the on-site full-service business center and staying close by the Arkansas State Capitol, Arkansas Blue Cross Blue Shield, Georgia-Pacific Railroad and more. Enjoy your stay.

View more

Location

2500 Main Street
North Little Rock
Arkansas
72114-2316
United States
AAA - 3 Diamond

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
15:00:00 | 11:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 72114-2316

Send to Tom Tom

Address
2500 Main Street
North Little Rock
Arkansas
72114-2316
United States


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 1.00 mile(s) from Sherwood

  • 10.00 mile(s) from Jacksonville

  • 20.00 mile(s) from Bryant

  • 25.00 mile(s) from Conway

  • 0.50 mile(s) from Arkansas Bluecross Blue Shield, health insurance company

  • 2.00 mile(s) from Camp Robinson Air Force Base

  • 2.50 mile(s) from Acxiom, computer software

  • 3.00 mile(s) from Verizon, communications

  • 3.00 mile(s) from AT&T

  • 12.00 mile(s) from AR State Highway and Transportation

  • 3.50 mile(s) from Georgia Pacific, railroad service

  • 6.00 mile(s) from Univ of AR Medical Science

  • 8.00 mile(s) from Univ of AR of Little Rock

  • 15.00 mile(s) from Pulaski Technical College, Technical trade school




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0845 620 0506

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 570 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 345
Rating: 4 127
Rating: 3 43
Rating: 2 29
Rating: 1 26
Rating

Extremely Disappointed

11/04/2018 Bridget R,

Our room had a very foul odor. The bathroom was not clean & there was trash on the floor. One of our beds had hair in it and when I asked for more sheets I was given a king fitted ONLY for a queen bed... more

Owner Response
Tina M, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Plus JFK Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Bridget R, Thank you for rating your recent experience at our hotel. It is disheartening to learn that the bathroom was not properly cleaned and maintained according to the high standards of our housekeeping and maintenance staff. Your feedback are certainly going to be taken into consideration as we are always seeking ways to improve upon the guest experience.We look forward to showing you how we have learned from your experience.
Rating

Best stay in LIttle Rock

08/04/2018 amiecolegct,

This is the only hotel we will stay in while visiting Little Rock. We are often there for sports competitions. The staff is always family-friendly, the rooms are excellent, and the breakfast is perfec... more

Owner Response
Tina M, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Plus JFK Inn & Suites, responded to this review
amiecolegct, Thank you for your compliments to our staff, hospitality and breakfast layout of Best Western Plus JFK Inn & Suites Hotel. We are especially happy to share this review with our staff who work hard to ensure that you feel welcomed like family. We can't begin to tell you how much we appreciate your five star review, and we can't wait to serve you again!
Rating

Very nice place

02/04/2018 MichelleC2001, Lumberton, Texas

The staff was friendly and helpful. The rooms were clean, beds were pretty comfy. The breakfast was plentiful and very good. We will be staying at this location again. The indoor pool and patio area w... more

Owner Response
Tina M, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Plus JFK Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Thank you for sharing your experience. We truly appreciate the insight regarding our staff and location. We hope to someday have another opportunity to host your stay.
Rating

Not pet friendly

23/03/2018 begallet, Yuma, Arizona

We selected this hotel due to the fact we had 2 small dogs travelling with us and we had stayed in this hotel in September when moving across the country with our dogs, and had a pleasant experience a... more

Owner Response
Tina M, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Plus JFK Inn & Suites, responded to this review
We are so sorry to learn about this incident during your recent stay. This is certainly not taken lightly and has been forwarded to management for review. Providing our guests with an enjoyable experience is of extreme importance to us and for that reason we are incredibly sorry that we missed the mark. We hope to earn your business on future travels so that you can see our continuous improvement.
Rating

Felt like this was a disaster !!

12/03/2018 SJHannah, Canehill, Arkansas

I called a month ahead of time to request certain rooms because of the age group of the youth we were traveling with. I was told there would not be a problem with any of the requests. When we arrive... more

Owner Response
Tina M, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Plus JFK Inn & Suites, responded to this review
SJHannah, Thank you for letting us know about the inconveniences that you encountered during your stay at our hotel. We are already making reports about this so the management will be informed by this news. We are very sorry about your disappointment but rest assured, your concerns will be highly appreciated to better our services to our dear customers. We hope you can consider us again after the experience you had in us. We promise you a better service and a professional staff.