• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Plus JFK Inn & Suites

AAA - 3 Diamond

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

This North Little Rock, Arkansas hotel has been open since 2009 and is one of the best hotels in North Little Rock, Arkansas. A Champion Award winning property and has won the TripAdvisor Award of Excellence in 2017. Experience it for yourself with a stay at this centrally located Arkansas hotel.

Outside the Best Western Plus JFK Inn & Suites, guests will find themselves just off Interstates 30 and 40 and surrounded by plenty to see and do while visiting the area including the Arkansas State Fair, McCain Mall, William J. Clinton Presidential Library & Museum, University of Arkansas of Little Rock, the University of Arkansas Medical Science and the Verizon Arena, all just minutes away.

Inside the 100 non-smoking Best Western Plus JFK Inn & Suites, guests will find the best customer service and amenities in North Little Rock for the best price. This North Little Rock hotel offers guests well-appointed accommodations and suites, each complete with cable satellite television and free high-speed internet access. Other hotel amenities include a complimentary full hot breakfast each morning, indoor swimming pool and spa, on-site exercise room and coin operated laundry facilities.

Business guests of this North Little Rock hotel will also enjoy the on-site full-service business center and staying close by the Arkansas State Capitol, Arkansas Blue Cross Blue Shield, Georgia-Pacific Railroad and more. Enjoy your stay.

Management reserves the right to refuse to provide accommodation to persons less than 21 years of age unless accompanied by a parent. Identification is required at check-in.

View more

Location

2500 Main Street
North Little Rock
Arkansas
72114-2316
United States
To make a reservation please call 0800 393130 (Freephone). For all other enquiries please call +1 501-246-3300
AAA - 3 Diamond

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
15:00:00 | 11:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 72114-2316

Send to Tom Tom

Address
2500 Main Street
North Little Rock
Arkansas
72114-2316
United States


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 1.00 mile(s) from Sherwood

  • 10.00 mile(s) from Jacksonville

  • 20.00 mile(s) from Bryant

  • 25.00 mile(s) from Conway

  • 0.50 mile(s) from Arkansas Bluecross Blue Shield, health insurance company

  • 2.00 mile(s) from Camp Robinson Air Force Base

  • 2.50 mile(s) from Acxiom, computer software

  • 3.00 mile(s) from Verizon, communications

  • 3.00 mile(s) from AT&T

  • 12.00 mile(s) from AR State Highway and Transportation

  • 3.50 mile(s) from Georgia Pacific, railroad service

  • 6.00 mile(s) from Univ of AR Medical Science

  • 8.00 mile(s) from Univ of AR of Little Rock

  • 15.00 mile(s) from Pulaski Technical College, Technical trade school




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0844 387 62 40

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 634 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 387
Rating: 4 135
Rating: 3 46
Rating: 2 34
Rating: 1 32
Rating

Great place to stay

17/05/2019 Jeanie H, Hilton Head, South Carolina

This hotel has a very friendly accommodating staff. The rooms are pleasant with extremely comfy beds and pillows. Had a great nights sleep. There are some good places to eat that are not too far away... more

Owner Response
Tina M, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Plus JFK Inn & Suites, responded to this review
It is such a compliment to receive such a wonderful rating. Thank you for taking the time to share about your experience with us and we hope to see you again very soon.
Rating

Best Hotel I’ve stayed at in a long time

08/05/2019 Kaitlynj2001, Paragould, Arkansas

Can I give this hotel 6 stars? Of course I can! I can’t say enough great things about this place! Easy to get to, easy check in and out, value for money is amazing. I booked a jacuzzi suite and it was... more

Owner Response
Tina M, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Plus JFK Inn & Suites, responded to this review
On behalf of our entire staff - thank you for the wonderful rating. We look forward to your next visit!
Rating

Average room and service; ADA facilities fall short

07/05/2019 Bkwrm, Jonesboro, Arkansas

This is one of my ADA reviews. Stayed here for one night early May. We had an ADA king suite. The room featured a king sized bed with only one night stand and lamp. The space in the room was not suffi... more

Owner Response
Tina M, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Plus JFK Inn & Suites, responded to this review
I am very sorry to hear that you experienced such an unusual circumstance and inconvenience during your most recent stay with us, especially that we were not able to address the issue. We would like you to know that guest satisfaction is of extreme importance to us and your feedback has been forwarded to management. We truly thank you again for sharing your feedback and for your valuable business.
Rating

You will not be disappointed!

29/04/2019 Voyage771585,

The property was extremely clean, well kept and had the most friendliest staff that I have encountered. Breakfast was awesome. Many choices to select from. Bed was comfortable and I had more than enou... more

Owner Response
Tina M, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Plus JFK Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Voyage771585, It is wonderful to hear that you enjoyed your stay and that you have rated our hospitality and accommodations so highly! Thank you so much for your compliments to our breakfast and we were able to meet your expectations of cleanliness and service in our hotel. We can't begin to tell you how much we appreciate your review, and we can't wait to serve you again!
Rating

Dirty Bathroom/Noisy Group

14/04/2019 Go05082619963,

Upon check in, we discovered blood down the front of our toilet and in the bathroom floor. I called the front desk to request to be moved to a different room. While waiting for the elevator to go down... more

Owner Response
Nerissa M, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Plus JFK Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Go05082619963, Thank you for rating your recent experience at our hotel. It is disheartening to learn that the bathroom was not properly cleaned and maintained according to the high standards of our housekeeping and maintenance staff. We strive to provide a comfortable night's rest, and are disappointed your stay was unsatisfactory also due to the noise concerns you describe. Guest comfort and cleanliness are high priorities within our hotel standards for quality and we regret you felt differently during your visit. Your feedback are certainly going to be taken into consideration as we are always seeking ways to improve upon the guest experience. We look forward to showing you how we have learned from your experience.