• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Plus iO Hotel

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

The Best Western Plus iO Hotel offers 291 elegant and comfortable rooms. Each room has an air conditioning device and is equipped with cable television and telephone. Our fitness room is usable free of charge and offers a fantastic view over the skyline of Frankfurt. The hotel is conveniently located close to the Autobahn (drive time approximately ten minutes) and very centrally located to the city center (distance approximately 1.5 kilometers). Our reception is staffed 24 hours a day. Free Internet access (W-Lan) is guaranteed in the rooms as well as in all areas in the hotel at all times. Free parking is available for our guests. We have five modern and flexibly combinable conference/event rooms. You are more than welcome to celebrate your family or company celebrations in our hotel. It is our express target to convince our guests with our professional planning, organization and realization. Fill up your energy and enjoy your rest spending some time in our restaurant enjoying some delicious food and excellent wine. We are a Non-Smoking hotel. Enjoy your stay.

View more

Location

Graf-Zeppelin-Strasse 2
Schwalbach
65824
Germany

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
15:00:00 | 11:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 65824

Send to Tom Tom

Address
Graf-Zeppelin-Strasse 2
Schwalbach
65824
Germany


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 1.00 kilometer(s) from Eschborn

  • 29.00 kilometer(s) from Wiesbaden

  • 34.00 kilometer(s) from Mainz

  • 80.00 kilometer(s) from Mannheim

  • 180 kilometer(s) from Cologne

  • 205 kilometer(s) from Stuttgart

  • 218 kilometer(s) from Duesseldorf

  • 240 kilometer(s) from Nuremberg

  • 385 kilometer(s) from Leipzig

  • 410 kilometer(s) from Munich

  • 460 kilometer(s) from Dresden

  • 490 kilometer(s) from Hamburg

  • 546 kilometer(s) from Berlin

  • 1.50 kilometer(s) from Telekom

  • 3.00 kilometer(s) from Siemens

  • 5.00 kilometer(s) from Procter & Gamble

  • 8.00 kilometer(s) from Daimler

  • 10.00 kilometer(s) from ABB

  • 20.00 kilometer(s) from BASF

  • 30.00 kilometer(s) from ZDF/ARD




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0845 620 0506

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 184 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 35
Rating: 4 104
Rating: 3 35
Rating: 2 7
Rating: 1 3
Rating

Hotel OK, but doubtful location

13.06.2018 dag007, Vaasa, Finland

This hotel is fresh and clean, the service generally good and the personnel at the reception friendly and efficient. But there are a couple of minuses: firstly the location is kind of isolated from th... more

Owner Response
Sabrina G, Leiter Front Office at Best Western Plus iO Hotel, responded to this review
Dear dag007, Thank you very much for your honest feedback. We appreciate you had a positive impression at all. To get in detail with your mentioned complain I want to apologize. Due to you wrote your feedback with an user name, it is hard for us to figure out, when you have been at our restaurant. Unfortunately you did not mention what dish has not been to your satisfaction. Did you complain directly here at the hotel as well? Never the less I will forward your complain to our kitchen and the service at the restaurant. We hope to welcome you again soon to change your point of view. Kind regards Sabrina Gesswein Front Office Manager
Rating

Business hotel

07.06.2018 Ntombi-kaMbu,

Modern hotel, very clean, staff helpful. No shuttle service though, might be an issue if one is unable to use cab service. Rooms are a bit hot, not sure if there are air conditioner issues. Overall, a... more

Owner Response
Sabrina H, Leiter Front Office at Best Western Plus iO Hotel, responded to this review
Dear Ntombi-kaMbu, Thank you very much for your nice feedback. We appreciate you felt comfortable with us. Unfortunately we do not offer a shuttle service, we just can call a taxi for you. Regarding the temperature in the room you're absolutely right, we had some troubles with the a/c that might be fixed next week. We hope to welcome you again soon. Kind regards Sabrina Gessein Front Office Manager
Rating

Good rooms, very slow restaurant service

08.01.2018 jppelicier,

Modern newly refurbished rooms. Suburban location in a commercial area, ie far from the city centre and attractions. No restaurants around either so you are stuck with the hotel one, which unfortunate... more

Owner Response
Sabrina H, Leiter Front Office at Best Western Plus iO Hotel, responded to this review
Dear Jppelicier, Thank you very much for your feedback. Due to we received it during your stay, we already got the possibility to get in touch with you regarding your experience in the restaurant. We also would like to appoligoze here and hope, that that the service during the rest of your stay was to your satisfaction. We would like to welcome you again soon. Kind regards Sabrina Heyel
Rating

Clean and next to a beautiful park

29.09.2017 George L, Raleigh, North Carolina

Loved the hotel. Staff friendly and meticulous. Great bar with bartender. Nice gym. Clean rooms with nice bathrooms. Location is fantastic near supermarkets and next to a beautiful park where you can ... more

Owner Response
Sabrina H, Leiter Front Office at Best Western Plus iO Hotel, responded to this review
Dear George L, thank you very much for your kind feedback. It seems you enjoyed staying with us :) We hope to welcome you again soon. Kind regards Sabrina Heyel Front Office Manager
Rating

An OK hotel - sad location

28.09.2017 Gullet1, Oslo, Norway

The hotel is OK however the location is nothing to cheer for. In the middle of an industrial area with a couple of grocery and furniture stores is not that great. Plenty of car parks though. So if you... more

Owner Response
Sabrina H, Leiter Front Office at Best Western Plus iO Hotel, responded to this review
Dear Gullet1, Thank you very much for your feedback. First of all I want to apologize again for giving you the first room with the splash. I am really sorry for this and it should not happen again. Regarding our location - you are absolutely correct, that we're nearly in the middle of nowhere, but due to this, we can offer our guests a lot of car parks and nit just a few like most of the other hotels do. It's also very quiet and you do not have disturbing noise even when you'd like to sleep with open window. I also agree with your point of view regarding the carpet - I think this is something we will change during the next renovation. Unfortunately the mentioned plastic covered are needed by our quality guideline. But actually we're looking for some new cover, that should be better than the old ones. Your complain regarding our restaurant is already forwarded to our manager, but actually it's difficult to tako position, because I do not know, what went wrong for you in the restaurant. Did you complain the food also in the restaurant as well? We hope, we can change your point of view during your next stay. Kind regards Sabrina Heyel Front Office Manager