Best Western Plus Inn Scotts Valley

6020 Scotts Valley Drive, Scotts Valley, California, 95066-3234, United States
based on 465 reviews Trip Advisor Logo
View Photos
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Room & Rates

Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Best Western Plus Inn Scotts Valley

Welcome to Best Western Plus Inn Scotts Valley!

Santa Cruz with the famous boardwalk and beaches is just a short drive from this spacious Scotts Valley hotel.

Located in a mystery spot where you can really get away from it all, but
show more

Pets not accepted
Check-in & Check out15:00:00 | 11:00:00
6020 Scotts Valley Drive, Scotts Valley, California, 95066-3234, United States

Reviews of Best Western Plus Inn Scotts Valley

Traveller Overview:
4.0 Rating: 465 reviews
Excellent 33%
Very Good 34%
Average 18%
Poor 7%
Terrible 6%
Rating

Laurence A, wrote review 22/03/2021

Poor customer service don’t stay here!!!!!

Very poor customer service checking in, very little interaction with the clerk. Had to wait for the clerk to complete multiple duties and take a call from her manager regarding a nonsensical topic (I... more

Owner Response
Maii Sablan, General Manager at Best Western Plus Inn Scotts Valley, responded to this review
Dear Laurence A, Thank you for letting us know about the interaction that you encountered during your recent stay at our hotel and I assure you that your comments have been addressed with our entire staff to ensure that no similar incident occurs in the future. We hope you'll return someday to see how we're improving.
Rating

W6403FQbobr, wrote review 23/01/2021

Work Assignment

Rates are reasonable, Staff is friendly and attentive. Rooms are efficient and clean. Could use a bit more help in the Maintenance Dept. repairing small items ( disclaimer we were there during challen... more

Owner Response
Maii Sablan, General Manager at Best Western Plus Inn Scotts Valley, responded to this review
Dear W6403FQbobr, Thank you very much for providing us with your wonderful review, and for your kind comments. We appreciate your recommendation, and we hope to welcome you back to our hotel again soon.
Rating

Kasey S, wrote review 04/01/2021

Affordable, clean, safe

I came because of a flood repair in my home. I chose the King suite because the picture showed a nice jacuzzi tub. I was not disappointed. Soaking in the tub was wonderful. I also brought my dog and w... more

Owner Response
Maii Sablan, General Manager at Best Western Plus Inn Scotts Valley, responded to this review
Dear Kasey S, Thank you so much for your compliments about our services. It is heartwarming to hear of how our efforts to impress you with our hospitality, comfort and convenience have been successful. We can't begin to tell you how much we appreciate your five star review, and we can't wait to serve you again!
Rating

lchebert14, wrote review 20/11/2020

Dirty, unwelcoming, overpriced

It was nice to be able to bring our dog. The first room we were assigned smelled like dog pee and had not been cleaned, but we were quickly moved to a new room. However, the rooms were dirty and outda... more

Owner Response
Maii Sablan, General Manager at Best Western Plus Inn Scotts Valley, responded to this review
Dear lchebert14, Thank you for sharing your experience, and I'm sorry to learn that you did not fully enjoy the service,cleanliness , accommodations and hospitality that we hold to such a high degree of importance in our hotel. I hope you will accept our sincerest apologies for the service that you did not receive regarding the necessity of correcting such issues as quickly as possible. I hope that you will consider staying with us again to give us another chance. If so, please message me directly. Yours in Hospitality, Maii
Rating

Hereticx, wrote review 18/11/2020

Somewhat scruffy, rather tired, adequate

I just completed a 5 day stay at this Best Western. I picked it because the photos made it look a little more modern and cleaner than most alternatives and the price was decent for the area. And, it... more

Owner Response
Maii Sablan, General Manager at Best Western Plus Inn Scotts Valley, responded to this review
Dear Hereticx Thank you for your detailed assessment of our hotel. Your comments help us to understand where we most need to improve for our future visitors and for people like yourself, as we hope you will allow us the opportunity to alter your impressions of our establishment in the future. We can't wait to show you how we continue to improve based on feedback like yours. Yours in Hospitality, Maii