Best Western Plus Inn Scotts Valley

6020 Scotts Valley Drive, Scotts Valley, California, 95066-3234, United States
based on 456 reviews Trip Advisor Logo
View Photos
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Room & Rates

Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Best Western Plus Inn Scotts Valley

Welcome to Best Western Plus Inn Scotts Valley!

Santa Cruz with the famous boardwalk and beaches is just a short drive from this spacious Scotts Valley hotel.

Located in a mystery spot where you can really get away from it all, but
show more

Pets not accepted
Check-in & Check out15:00:00 | 11:00:00

Reviews of Best Western Plus Inn Scotts Valley

Traveller Overview:
4.0 Rating: 456 reviews
Excellent 33%
Very Good 34%
Average 18%
Poor 7%
Terrible 5%
Rating

lisar3159, wrote review 27/01/2020

Not pet friendly

I booked a king suite. Before arrival i was called and told i would have to move to a pet friendly room because i was traveling with dogs. The carpet in the room was badly stained and had an odor. ... more

Owner Response
BestWestSVGM, General Manager at Best Western Plus Inn Scotts Valley, responded to this review
Sorry that you had a bad experience at our hotel. We have rooms that are specially assigned for guests that travel with pets. We keep our pet friendly rooms clean. However, sometimes there might be pet odors that won't go away on the same day. Sort of like smoking rooms. People are allowed to smoke in them, but the next day they are still going to smell a little bit like smoke. If we know that you are travelling with pets, and have booked a suite, we will try to inform you that those rooms are not "pet friendly" rooms and at that point you may cancel your reservation and/or move to a regular pet room. I will let my front desk staff know to call me next time this happens, because we have so we can make some exceptions in the future. Thank you!
Rating

Companion33174944591, wrote review 07/01/2020

Best Western

The room we reserved was not they room we got. Breakfast is the same every day. I would change it up. The website was inaccurate and that is why we did not get the right room. Location is in a good s... more

Owner Response
BestWestSVGM, General Manager at Best Western Plus Inn Scotts Valley, responded to this review
Sorry to hear that you did not have a good experience at our hotel. We will look into trying new things for the breakfast.k Also, we have tried very hard to remove old pictures from all the sites we can. However, I do not know what really happened there where you website picture was different from the room you got. So, I do apologize for that as well. Thank you!
Rating

tryanm2019, wrote review 02/01/2020

Nice and quiet hotel

Everythings great, no complaints.Everythings great, no complaints.EverythingEverythings great, no complaints.s great, no complaints.Everythings great, no complaints.EverythingsEverythings great, no co... more

Rating

Redwoods44, wrote review 22/12/2019

Customer Review

I passed through Scott’s Valley the 21-22 of Dec and stayed at the Best Western. First off Angela at the desk was excellent with customers. I was welcomed and instantly felt comfortable. The property ... more

Rating

shersgem, wrote review 19/12/2019

Beauiful location in Scotts Valley, CA

Enjoyed the excellent breakfast selection. Excellent and plentiful breakfast selection: Eggs, sausage, coffee, etc. Sheridan E. Mowrer 7766 Alto Way Dublin, CA 94568-1303 (925) 829-3695 shersg... more

Owner Response
BestWestSVGM, Manager at Best Western Plus Inn Scotts Valley, responded to this review
Thank you! I'm glad that you enjoyed our breakfast! We try to have the best products and items for our breakfast display! Hope to see you soon again!