• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Plus Inn of Sedona

Mobil - 1 Star

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

Welcome to the Best Western Plus Inn of Sedona! Guests looking for gorgeous views of the red rocks can find them right here at our Sedona hotel.

Sedona, Arizona is known for its peaceful beauty and the red rock views are abundant and especially gorgeous from the Promenade Terraces of our Sedona hotel. Were a pet-friendly hotel because we understand that the whole family should be welcome on a vacation. With a complimentary About Town shuttle, theres no need to worry about car rentals or driving while staying with us.

Guests come to our Sedona hotel for many reasons, some to get close to nature, others are looking for a romantic getaway and of course for our famous vortexes. Allow our complimentary concierge service to assist you in planning your ultimate Sedona getaway! Enjoy the full southwestern experience from horseback riding to wine tours. There are river adventures to discover, the Grand Canyon to visit and Oak Creek Canyon for nature lovers. Our Sedona hotel with its great hilltop location is the perfect home base for all your Sedona adventures. Our Sedona hotel offers 360 degree views, and were centrally located close to all of the top attractions. Enjoy spa treatments, discovering ancient sites and hot air ballooning for a little romance. Helicopter tours and biplane tours are popular options. Whether you enjoy fly fishing, off-roading, or simply want a luxurious home base for northern Arizona explorations, you can find it here.

Hiking and sightseeing are favorite activities for many guests at our Sedona hotel. Whether youre into mountain biking, in town for one of the many exciting festivals or here to get in tune with your spirituality, count on us to make your time in Sedona as enjoyable as possible. Our on-staff concierge and all our friendly staff members are dedicated to ensuring youre comfortable at all times. From adventure to meditation, its all possible in Sedona.

Reserve your quiet room at the Best Western Plus Inn of Sedona!

Were happy to provide our guests with complimentary passes & transportation to the community pool. We are excited to share our new look with you!

View more

Location

1200 W Highway 89A
Sedona
Arizona
86336-5741
United States
Mobil - 1 Star

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
16:00:00 | 11:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 86336-5741

Send to Tom Tom

Address
1200 W Highway 89A
Sedona
Arizona
86336-5741
United States


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 16.00 mile(s) from Cottonwood

  • 26.62 mile(s) from Jerome, historic mining town

  • 28.00 mile(s) from Camp Verde

  • 36.00 mile(s) from Flagstaff

  • 60.00 mile(s) from Williams

  • 67.00 mile(s) from Prescott

  • 116 mile(s) from Phoenix

  • 231 mile(s) from Tucson

  • 232 mile(s) from Lake Havasu City




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0844 387 62 40

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 3511 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 2054
Rating: 4 1040
Rating: 3 291
Rating: 2 90
Rating: 1 36
Rating

Sedona Stay

11/09/2019 Kimhm143,

Property being renovated which caused some inconvenience, like early morning hammering. Staff went out of their way to help. Great hot water. Safe under sink, not easy access nor fully functional at t... more

Owner Response
928GuestRelations, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Plus Inn of Sedona, responded to this review
I was sorry to hear you were not notified of our renovation, we have tried very hard to make sure it was ‘out there’ so our guests were not blind sided upon arrival. Obviously we failed in that attempt with you. I hope you will consider returning after the renovation to see all the exciting upgrades to the property. Thank you, Hope
Rating

Underconstruction

08/09/2019 Richard W, ST LOUIS, United States

But that was no excuse for some of the conditions. Tried to offer better room after the holidays. But we had something planned for the times they could arrange a different room. This used to be my fav... more

Owner Response
928GuestRelations, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Plus Inn of Sedona, responded to this review
I apologize for the inconveniences during our renovation. We are working hard to complete all of the renovations and excited to see the upgrades planned for the property. We hope you will give us another chance after the renovations. Thank you
Rating

Best Western Plus Inn of Sedona

04/09/2019 kwilliams2250, Syracuse, New York

Our third time at this hotel. Past visits have been great. But in summer of 2019, we made reservations and were not told this hotel was under renovation. When we arrived, we found the front desk was n... more

Owner Response
928GuestRelations, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Plus Inn of Sedona, responded to this review
I was sorry to hear you were not notified of our renovation, we have tried very hard to make sure it was ‘out there’ so our guests were not blind sided upon arrival. Obviously we failed in that attempt with you. I do understand your frustration and I regret any inconveniences during your stay. I do hope you will reconsider coming back for another stay after our renovations. There will be exciting new upgrades to the entire property. We will have our improved lobby and breakfast area as well as a café and bar. Thank you,
Rating

sedona

26/08/2019 verohoward38,

check in was fast. They had a great breakfast that included more than continental items. the rooms were clean. the rooms had a also they have a wonderful view. great free shuttle service to nearby lo... more

Owner Response
928GuestRelations, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Plus Inn of Sedona, responded to this review
It sounds like you enjoyed your stay while in Sedona. We are glad you decided to stay with us and hope you will return again soon. Thank you, Hope, Guest Relations
Rating

Avoid until construction finishes

22/08/2019 jcbeaucoup, Green Valley, Arizona

Like certain other reviewers, we arrived to find this hotel in considerable disarray (August 2019). The temporary reception area was a cramped guest room, the swimming pool was unusable, widespread on... more

Owner Response
928GuestRelations, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Plus Inn of Sedona, responded to this review
Thank you for your detailed review of your stay while in Sedona. I understand the frustration regarding the renovations in progress and apologize for any inconveniences during your stay. As of 8/20/19 the pool and hot tub are reopened. We are very anxious to see all of the exciting upgrades after our renovations are complete. I always suggest future guests call us directly to obtain information and check rates as we do our best to match rates that are advertised online. Your suggestions on seeking information prior to booking is wonderful and should be helpful to future guests. We hope you will return after our renovations are complete in November to check out all of the new upgrades. Thank you, Hope, Guest Relations