Best Western Plus Inn of Hayward

360 W A Street, Hayward, California, 94541-4857, United States
based on 337 reviews Trip Advisor Logo
View Photos
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Room & Rates

Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Best Western Plus Inn of Hayward

Choose this Hayward hotel and enjoy easy access to Pepsi, Kaiser and Oakland Airport while enjoying many onsite amenities. Groups are absolutely welcome.

Located near the freeway, you can enjoy convenient access to the areas businesses and p
show more

Pets not accepted
Check-in & Check out15:00:00 | 11:00:00

Reviews of Best Western Plus Inn of Hayward

Traveller Overview:
3.5 Rating: 337 reviews
Excellent 30%
Very Good 30%
Average 21%
Poor 8%
Terrible 9%
Rating

sonicspike, wrote review 31/05/2020

Decent room but noisy

First off this is a motel, not a hotel. This means the doors open to the outside parking lot. Being right next to the freeway meant that it was very loud all day and all night. The hotel provides ear... more

Owner Response
Jerre L, Reputation Management at Best Western Plus Inn of Hayward, responded to this review
Your feedback is very important to us, and I am saddened to hear that we could not meet all of your expectations. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent any future occurrences. Here at the Best Western Plus Inn of Hayward we continuously strive to meet your needs and expectations.
Rating

amandanicole181235, wrote review 14/05/2020

Rude and Unhonest

I was accussed and kick out for smoking in the room when I do not even smoke! My husband does how ever. I went down to extend our room and she said that she would need to check it. I agreed my husband... more

Owner Response
Jerre L, Reputation Management at Best Western Plus Inn of Hayward, responded to this review
Thank you for sharing your feedback. We are a non-smoking hotel and we do state that on our website. We're sorry you were unhappy and we hope to have another opportunity to serve you in the future.
Rating

zrwady, wrote review 31/03/2020

Nice and affordable

My family stayed here twice and we had little to no issues. The room was clean, the sink stopped a little but not much. Temperature control of shower was perfect. They also give ear plugs because this... more

Owner Response
Jerre L, Reputation Management at Best Western Plus Inn of Hayward, responded to this review
zrwady, thank you for being our recent guest at the Best Western Plus Inn of Hayward and for taking the time to write such a wonderful review. We appreciate your positive comments about how much you enjoyed your stay with us. We will share your feedback with our team to let them know that their efforts have not gone unnoticed. Thank you again, we look forward to seeing you on your next trip to Los Angeles.
Rating

joelindsay89, wrote review 11/03/2020

Charged an extra night

I stayed in room 314 checking in on February 25 and I handed my keys in on Thursday the 27th at 5am but I still got charged for the night! This is a working class hotel, with lots of company trucks an... more

Owner Response
Jerre L, Reputation Management at Best Western Plus Inn of Hayward, responded to this review
Dear Guest, Would you please email us more information regarding your reservation details to mkim@miramarhospitality.com and we will look into the matter further. Thank you
Rating

Vincent B, wrote review 18/02/2020

Poor customer service

The room was fine. This Hayward location does not live up to the Best western Plus standards. The people working the breakfast area were either to busy socializing or reading a book to fill the food... more

Owner Response
Jerre L, Reputation Management at Best Western Plus Inn of Hayward, responded to this review
Your feedback is very important to us, and I am saddened to hear that we could not meet all of your expectations. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent any future occurrences. Here at the Best Western Plus Inn of Hayward we continuously strive to meet your needs and expectations.