Best Western Plus Inn at Hunt Ridge

25 Willow Springs Road, Lexington, Virginia, 24450-2949, United States
based on 1000 reviews Trip Advisor Logo
View Photos
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Room & Rates

Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Best Western Plus Inn at Hunt Ridge

The Best Western Plus Inn at Hunt Ridge located in the heart of one of Virginias most historic cities and is close to Lexingtons most exciting attractions, including the Virginia Horse Center, Virginia Military Institute, Washington and Lee Universit show more

Pets not accepted
Check-in & Check out15:00:00 | 11:00:00
25 Willow Springs Road, Lexington, Virginia, 24450-2949, United States

Reviews of Best Western Plus Inn at Hunt Ridge

Traveller Overview:
4.5 Rating: 1000 reviews
Excellent 55%
Very Good 28%
Average 9%
Poor 4%
Terrible 2%
Rating

Sarahejonesham, wrote review 07/04/2021

Great visit

We visited natural bridge area and this hotel was perfect. Nice accommodations, spacious room and breakfast bar. The rooms were well attended to and seemed to be clean. Considering other options in th... more

Rating

mztyj, wrote review 06/04/2021

Great stay

If I travel through Virginia again, I'll make a point to visit this property. I felt safe with indoor corridors. I found the decor tasteful, the stay peaceful. I'd like to swim in the pool, when or i... more

Rating

Firelight4321, wrote review 14/03/2021

Do not stay here

Very disappointed in my stay. WiFi didn’t work - the hotel provides a tech line if you have trouble connecting and the tech service couldn’t figure out what the issue was. I’m glad I brought sanitizin... more

Owner Response
Jonathan Burns, General Manager at Best Western Plus Inn at Hunt Ridge, responded to this review
Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent stay and we want to apologize that you did not experience an outstanding stay which is our goal. We strive to provide the best in customer service and the best rooms possible. Please be assured issues that you have brought to our attention will be addressed and corrected immediately. This is not a typical experience at our hotel. I again apologize and hope you will give us another opportunity to show you how truly awesome we can be.
Rating

Patrick F, wrote review 13/02/2021

Great hotel, OUTSTANDING Service

We have stayed at this hotel numerous times in the past. The Manager (Jonathan) went far and beyond what was expected to help our group have a great stay. He should be recognized and rewarded for th... more

Owner Response
Jonathan Burns, General Manager at Best Western Plus Inn at Hunt Ridge, responded to this review
We appreciate that you have taken the time to recognize our General Manager who personally works above and beyond to provide our guests with a superior experience and sets an example for his staff and management team. We would also like to thank you for being loyal to the Best Western Brand and to our hotel. You are appreciated! Thank you, Deborah Bowyer Front Office Manager
Rating

Anna R, wrote review 19/01/2021

It was ok

Due to Covid restrictions the lack of extras really aren't their fault. However I booked a suite and got a regular room. They blamed Covid for their lack of housekeepers as to why a suite was unavaila... more

Owner Response
Jonathan Burns, General Manager at Best Western Plus Inn at Hunt Ridge, responded to this review
Thank you for letting us know about your recent stay with us. I am sorry you did not enjoy your visit. Many aspects of hotel stays have been affected by COVID-19. Best Western (along with every major brand) has adopted the American Hotel & Lodging Associations guidelines for COVID-19. This includes not servicing stay-overs everyday, holding rooms 24 hours after check-out, grab & go breakfast and social distancing. We strive to offer the best stay to each and every guest & your safety and the safety of our employees are our highest priority. We understand your frustration in light of COVID-19 and failing to meet your expectations. You are a valued guest and we thank you for your patience as we're all learning to navigate through this Covid-19 season.